Video: Tyrese slams Chris Rock for mocking Jada Pinkett at the Oscars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Video: Tyrese slams Chris Rock for mocking Jada Pinkett at the Oscars

Tyrese Gibson took a shot at Chris Rock for calling out Jada Pinkett at Sunday's Oscar awards. He admitted he didn't watch the award show but still chewed out Chris Rock in the video below:

56 comments:

Wat baffles me is dat dy are all blacks... Like wtf..
D white guys wil be laughin at dem

That's the problem wit black, they don't stand for each other. That's y the whites will always ride on them.

Bin expecting Dat, more to come Chris, brace up!

Their business

Fuck Off.

PLEASE BE CAREFUL OF THE PEOPLE YOU LEAVE YOUR KIDS WITH SEE HOW THIS HOUSE HELP CUT OFF THE RIGHT HAND OF AN INFANT -PHOTOS

Fuck Off.
Jada's rants was brought forth by Selfishness.

Lakavela said...

Chris Rock forgets he is also black maybe becox he was used a d host this yr

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Much Love Tyrese

Really, I didn't like Chris Rock's joke about the Smiths. More Instagram followers for you

Chris rock fucked up...it wasn't funny to me. Everybody loves leo

Chris Rock just running his mouth. Kudos Tyress

uwakweesther96@gmail.com said...

That is there on cup of tea, looking for attention

uwakweesther96@gmail.com said...

That is there on cup of tea, looking for attention

Congrats to him

xxpensive said...

Saw dis coming

Noticed.

Tyresse the number one shot taker. That's what he does best.

Adannaya said...

Yessd finally

Attention seeker...guy grow up...its a JoKE

Just like that.Abi linda!

Nice speech

Yeah, shame on chris rock... The dude sucks.... In as much as am nt supporting blacks always crying foul but chris shldnt have call that fearless lady out.....

..... We aim to please......
....... God bless Nigeria......

Yea I thought it was just me.chris Rock acted like an omo ale with the nonsense he said all because of his job..

Tyrese on point

Nkemy said...

I love him but tyrese too talk abeg

tollyjems said...

That dude is a fool, didn't expect that too. U don't make jokes with thins like that

She only wanted a boycott for her selfish reasons. Jaffa pinkeye didn't care years before but when will smith played a role she felt was serious and he didn't get nominated, it hurt her feelings. She feels entitled! I hate people like that, until it affects them personally before they feel the need to speak up. Why should others put their careers in jeopardy for the sake of your husband. She is very calculating and I lost my respect for her.

Oya

choqlatelymart said...

Word.......

choqlatelymart said...

Word.......

chommy said...

Seriously chris rock really falll my hand. Linda observe!

I respect Chris rock a lot but he went to far, he needs to apologise... #phboy

Tyres is right I dont like the way chris rock mock jada smith it looks like this black people have issues with themselves after all.

Yetty k said...

Yes I support tyrese.chris rock is all after the money

What was Chris rock thing, that joke was way outta line.. but then I'm smiling again becos of leoooooo leooooo won!

What was Chris rock thinking that joke was way outta line.. but then I'm smiling again becos of leoooooo leooooo won!

dansignature said...

thank u tyrese...i wonder how chris rock will fill when white people sly him...

dansignature said...

Hahahaha

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. The Joke with Jada was funny o but Chris shouldn't have gone that far!

It was a monologue of stupidity,dawn senseless...

I am on Tyrese side on this...

Drama all around. Linda take note!

Bamidele Jones said...

If you had spent time to really watch the whole monologue by Chris Rock, you wouldn't have time to type this trash. Instead you took what people said and bashed the man who made a great effort of addressing the elephant in the room and still put out a great performance in the process.

I love you Tyresse but Shame on you for this statement... you aint no different either

Engee said...

Different opinion anyway.

Sipping my hennessy

Asiriuwa Aimien said...

He should shut up. Am with Chris on this ONE. Blacks love to be victims always. They don't turn down the check if they get paid,so why crying when you are part of the system!!

Even though good luck!

Tyrese u r so annoying shut up

Vela said...

Okay...