Business entrepreneur and fashion trendsetter Toyin Lawani who is a year older today, released these beautiful photos of herself wearing an Agabda and Gele. I think her outfit is on point! She wrote birthday messages to herself in some photos. Read what she wrote and more photos after the cut..
I set Trends i dont folllow,I'm a princess by Birth, I was born into wealth,But I made my own way,Relying on the wealth of your family is weakness,Go out there,DONT LET THEM TELL U WHAT THEY WANT U TO BE,Alot Don't believe when they see me work with my Hands, but it's gives me joy when I do my work with my hands,Even with the favt that i have 40staffs,it gives me Joy,i don't pretend to be what I'm not,I don't act like I don't shit😂I eat my EBa with my hands,Alot of celebs let fame get into their Heads and meanwhile they have nothing,empty barrel makes the loudest noise,workhard what u deserve will definitely come to you one day,Talent is the only thing any human can't take from u,focus and build yourself up,I started my Business with 150k from a small shop,Now I run A multimillionaire Empire,with 20Buisnesses under it,Did I think I would get there?Hell yea, I worked for it &still working at it,what u work for is what u will get,stay focused and don't let opinion of Haters stop u...with just Believing in yourself ,You can Rule the world,so far your Talent is Real, Happy Birthday To me.
#TheEntreprenuer#TheMasterofAllstylistDesigners #Atmfashionista 😍QUEEN OF ALL QUEENS.

108 comments:
She looks lovely, happy birthday to her.
Cutie. * it's well*
Swag Queen
Me don't like, she look too serious but her makeup nd d gele r cool, luv it
Hbd dear god bless ur new age but u look like snake with ur eye ooo
I love this
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Thank you my lady, I am working very hard to make it and by God grace will, beautiful outfit
Nice makeup
Lovely.
Nice one.....she looks good
Toyin has always inspired me. hardworking woman
Hell No to the outfit but Happy Birthday.
Braggalistic!!!!
Wishing you a happy birthday. Age with grace.
Just so on point!!!
Nice outfit
Wish you many happy returns of the day.
Happy birthday. Wullnp. I rep march 26 too.
#LindaThumbsUp
Ok... Buh where you go fit go wit dis attire??? Club? Beach?
The great anonymous will like to be identified as Linda driver, if he dey pain you...knack ur head for wall...the cloth fine sha...but the gele no make sense
Happy birthday to her.
U were born into what??? Pls edit for errors!
Fcvk
Happy birthday to her
Very sophisticated woman.
Happy birthday
She looked cute in the agbada, whats with the born a princess and into wealth bla bla bla.
Words HBD to her.
Her pictures are fierce. And the colour combination/alignment of the gele and Agbada is wow wow🙌. She's gorgeous. (Women don tif all our styles come dey make am finer sef. The only thing wey we dey believe say e dey exclusive naim dem don tif go so😩😰). HBD to her
Beautiful
Happi birthday to her great motivation
Her outfit has too much drama going on. Nice combi
Beautiful
For me d dressing is a no no. Not hating at all. Happy birthday Toyin Lawani.
Is toyin now tomo is toke , u guys Jst watch Linda
I like only d gele ND makeup! Not sure about d outfit! U try madam! HBD
Nice style
Good for her,Hbd.
Nice photoshop
Rubbish. 20 businesses doing what.jack of all trade master of none.you pose too much
Nice 1 .....she looks good
Why are you blowing your horn? Everything time and chance happens to them all and the race is not for the swift it is God that gives all and you have not given him any praise.
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
So na becos of swanky jerry dats why u are writing this long episode for ur birthday message?Nne happy birthday
It's to busy
She inspires me....Yes she is a trendsetter....agbada and gele so on point....HBD....
Kai,the agbada and gele looks sooo ugly...e no fine,
She is gorgeous. ..toyin!
Lol Toyin the noise maker!
In as much as I lik u, try to b more humble, some things said are really not needed cos we know already..
FYI, some trends u set are rags and fashion gone wrong e.g lik this photos u posted for ur Bday is a no no no!!! Gele on agbada? Really? And then the accessories on both the gele and agbada just too much and mks it all look cloudy. Rmba, less is more most times.
Then too much make up, the contact lens not really needed cos it mks u look kinda blind in d last pic..
All the same, HBD Oluwatoyin Lawani..Enjoy ur day!
Hmmm. Can I say hard make up or too much of Photoshoping. Nice outfit sha.Hbd
Creative and beautiful! Can't help but love this outfit.
This is a no no no for me
Thank God for this her make up, she for look anyhow.. born into wealth my left breast
Fine woman Aunty linda I pray I winn o
Ogbanje
she looks pretty and got a nice lovely outfit. i personally love the hat/cap..whatever its call..(lol)
Awh!!! To much makeup
Fashion upon fashion, nice sha
The whole thing dey over busy but nice make-up.
u mean 40 staff?happy bday fellow pieces.
Freaking too edited! Can't even recognise her
Happy birthday dear
Looks great on her
She looks stunning
Nice outfit. Her eyes looks like a goddess, supernatural
Queen of all wat? Hbd sha
Beautiful!! I love it
Queening in her kingdon....i hear u oo my dear...wat a way to start d morning...early morn inspiration....haters are gon hate but u r dere aiidy.......hbd to toyin lawani.....more bleasing
Oops!...U forgot lord of lords
Toyin pls stfu ok. You were a mistress to many for years and got money selling your body. You are no role model. You have zero class and btw you are not as rich as you make out so once again stfu.
Wow, soo luvly. Linda observe!
Dis chic n fashion Shaa, she's not lookn bad
"i set trend but you don't follow trends" akiko! what's the difference between this agbada and the ones am seeing this days, maybe you haven't realized yet that's what's trending this days. You gotta be grateful to God and ur parents first for bringing you this far before you choose your path. It wasn't by ur own power. Happy birthday, nice dress
Happy birthday Toyin. Hard work pays, God's blessings maketh rich and adds no sorrow. have a blast!
She is gorgeous jeeeezzzzzzz.
Soon people will soon be dressinglike masqurade and call it fashion....... Psweeee
Naaaa. Too busy joor. The load too heavy.
Happy Birthday to her. But the Gele on the Agbada makes it too busy. my opinion shaaa
Powerful woman! Respect
I love each word as she drop it... A little bit egoiest but she is right.. I love the attire, hbd toyin
.... We aim to please...
Happy Birthday to her,she respects herself well,xoxo
Is thiss supposed to be a nice outfit? Pls ladies stay in your lane all this agbada wearing in then name of fashion makes you so mediocre
One word missing here...GOD
Nice fashion
Beautiful
Too much activities with the outfit. HBD to her sha! Linda take note!
I know you're beautiful but this photoshop is on fleek
Pretty lady....love your style toyin....
She shouldn't ve tied big gele on agbada that's already big besides she should ve made d gele plain color. In all its a nice concept but not well combined.....my opinion.
Born into wealth kor. If I hear. She and her mum were progressional prostitute with serious jazz on top Abeg forget all this matter. Real people that were born into wealth don't even need to mention it! Toyin is a fraudulent hustler from birth. Ashewo of life! Mschewww
Abeg this girl too fake Biko. Always bragging about her hardwork. People that rily work hard don't need to come on social media to prove shit. But TOYiN LAWANI is somehow always on about how hardworking she is and her 20 businesses. She rily annoys the shit outta me. Hisssss
HBD to her despite her write up
You wrote all these nice things to yourself and then tear others down?! What does that make you madam?
Btw that outfit looks ridiculous on u and there is nothing fashionable about it. You look like a masquerade
Love her writeup so much,She wrote nothing but the truth, I don't see her tearing anyone down.i just see her stating facts, The way all this nijah celebs behave is horrible,Met tianna once,she was so nice I didn't believe it,very humble, despite all she has.she's a fashion icon,she gets away with whatever she wears,love the fact that she's always different, so hardworking,she's my Role Model for life.Happy birthday princess.
If she dey annoy you, go do your own,he no easy make woman dey work like man,yet world people must to beef am.Tee keep pushing ,I dey your back.
Anon12:02 u really know them! Serious jazz people, their prostitution nor be for here o even when her mama marry man wey she use jazz make forget his other children & family! God dey sha! Her cup go soon full! Karma dey close by
If she dey annoy you, go do your own,he no easy make woman dey work like man,yet world people must to beef am.Tee keep pushing ,I dey your back.
So this geh thinks she's a celeb? Ah ah ah joker. Outfit is too clumsy.. less is more
Thanks jare. Very razz and clumsy something. In a bid to be different n make news she dresses like guru marahji. Tasteless styles
Lol I wonder
Less is more
Ogaju, HBD
40 staff, not 'staffs'. RIP MY ANGELS!
Perfect outfit for a shrine. Lol. She looks like a spiritualist but I like her still. Lolz