Thinking of marrying more than one wife? Then watch this video of a man being beaten up by his two wives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 March 2016

Thinking of marrying more than one wife? Then watch this video of a man being beaten up by his two wives

Or as the person who shared the video aptly captioned the video: "Before you marry that second wife, think twice...If you do, make sure they are never friends else.. Lol!" See more pics after the cut..

Watch the video here

52 comments:

Is this a movie? More Instagram followers for you

Lol the third wife he's going to get married to should be his casket.

Buhaaha...Good for him!

He's weak,show me any household in Nigeria that the wives beat the husband....

Good for him.

#ILoveIndomine#

Correct . In the olden days our forefathers used to make them three or more. That way it was always hard for to agree. Divide and rule so to say.

Lazy man

Hehehehe is even too much, I can't even dream of two.

Kisses to them pls, lol

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Lol..he should carry his cross o

Double wahala for him afterall he asked for it.

Welcome 2d month of March!

Precious Linda Ikeji, may d Lord bless u frm glory2glory and b there for u and yours all thru dis month and beyond IJN.

While to my beloved fellow Liber's, may all dat u look forward to come to pass and everytin dat concerns u b crown wit success IJN.

Sweet kisses and hugs y'all.

And the women laugh... just as I thot, this is not domestic violence abi? Women need to stop playing that card if they know they are going to be hypocrites and laugh when the tables are turned, y'all failed to realise that the guy didn't even raise his hand against them and the kept on hitting him till he bled. #practicewhatyoupreach

Lolzzzzz

Lols

Tina said...

Good for him, saw it yesterday almost die laughter

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Hahahaha, this is what I call cooperation. The man is in hot soup.

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😀😀😀😀😀 lolzzzz

sanrock said...

He's sure in soup

Lolz

Lol.. Choi..
See hw dy are beating dis man.
Assumin its ah full man

Hahahahah... Good for him

Drama

Hehehe! He is a learner. 3 is better than 2. Linda take note!

Pearlie said...

Choi!! Three wives is better than two, at least one will be on your side

Kc said...

😆😆😆 gready man! When is the 3rd coming?😕😕

The man sef na useless man,he no get hand

Damn.
Those wicked tag-team wives are tryna kill him with lotta blows 2 the head. Pray he survives those injuries.

Damn.
Those wicked tag-team wives are tryna kill him with lotta blows 2 the head. Pray he survives those injuries.

this is called collaboration. Social media is helping to open the eyes of sisters. pls do not fight yourselves fight the instigator, he is the root cause of problems in the house not the new visitor

Powerless modaf..

I will rather marry 3 or 4 than to marry 2.

This man must live not die. But when ever you marry to two women's Yes that's stupidity get one paid off and love her only her thax

If them beat u na, una go talk say na violence against women

Its funny right? I'll wait for the day the so called domestic violence activists stand up against abuse of men.

I am surprised at the comments... Grown men and women laughing at a clear case of Domestic Violence! Particularly dissapoonted at Linda for the caption . If the tables were turned around everyone would be crying fowl. What is good for the goose is also good for the Gander. Those women should be Arrested and made to pay the price for assulting the man.

D man die well

Ken's Random Thoughts said...

Polygamy - a man conspiring against himself.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Used to be d wives beating themselves, now it's the wives beating the husbands.
That's Epic.

joy Egbunu said...

I totally agree with you! This is pure assault! The women should be arrested! Kudos to the man for not raising a finger!

Drama

lmao!! why are u guys attacking those laughing? as far as i'm concerned, its not domestic violence becos he looked for trouble by marrying two wives. all these greedy men

Haha

it's not even funny. If it were a female, linda would have called it assault, but it's a guy and now it's funny. SMH

Monemi said...

Na him buy market he must bear d consequences of such products

The man sign for his death

buh it's true rather than just two, go for a third that way they won't plot to kill u as one would tell u...

Abdul Adepetu said...

Know one or two singles ladies, keep criticising polygamy!

Abdul Adepetu said...

I am surprised that Linda has to approve comments before publishing. Waoooooh @ Linda, did you approve this comment?

Double wahala