The Authority Newspapers Today March 3rd, 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

The Authority Newspapers Today March 3rd, 2016

Killing of Igbo trader - Police arrests 10 suspects - http://goo.gl/IDGwgM
Anambra Central rerun - Anambra PDP rejects Obi, endorses Okonkwo - http://goo.gl/QMZwpb
NASS to pass 2016 Budget March 17 - http://goo.gl/wzDX1Q

$2.1bn arms deal: I'm under persecution - Alex Badeh - http://goo.gl/DXIBcF
Ese Oruru to join family after medical tests - http://goo.gl/Qz3Onv
FC Ifeanyi Ubah foreign army wrecks 3SC - http://goo.gl/FfZGAZ
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Dr. Cletus Madubugwu Ibeto, DBA, CON - http://goo.gl/QHoInl
See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:

Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.

You can also:
Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18

15 comments:

Thanks for d news

Ok, I will get a copy

Noticed.

7F098C19 said...

How much did IFEANYI ubah pay u Linda, dat u show off is paper every morning. Engr Emy

Authority news paper all the way.
Who is that expired oyibo man terrorist buhari standing with.
I hope the arrested suspect are guilty because Nigeria police is a disgrace like terrorist buhari and his hausa pedophile people.
All hausas are curse the will not have peace in life.

Ok thanks for sharing

OKAY.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Linda what is with you and this newspaper...ProudlyDeltan

Just like that.Abi linda!

Okk

Thanks for the info.

Buhari shld stop sympatizing with this fulani millitias and crack them down now before its too late.... I pity this middle belt indigens they ar killing on daily basis

..... No to fulani herdsmen....
..... No to fulani millitias....
..... God bless Nigeria....

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Vela said...

seen. they should stop killing igbo traders oh!

Thanks for the update.