Russell Wilson Takes Baby Future on a Trip without Ciara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Russell Wilson Takes Baby Future on a Trip without Ciara

While Ciara was in Nigeria for the LLAM concert, her boyfriend Russell Wilson took baby future on a father and son trip. He was accompanied Ciara's father who pushed the stroller at LAX.

Though Future hasn't said a word on this situation, I don't think he'll like it, because he blasted Ciara July last year for allowing Russell Wilson push his kid in a stroller. He said Ciara shouldn't let her boyfriend to do things only a father should be doing.

Source- TMZ

Check out he video

44 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Yes that cool shows his gonna be a great dad

Father duty.

He's looking for trouble.

GHOSTFACE said...

Good of him

That's he's own business

That's what we call love...supporting ur lover no matter what

Anon said...

Correct Man!

Their cup of schnapps.

LAD TV said...

Nice one...bigger me too

Ugh!!!

Owk

PEPSI ADDICT

yvejohn said...

Future can go to hell,as we can see, it's ciara's dad pushing the stroller. Na so u talk am linda

Awww, this guy would make a great father despite d son is not his.... That's real love jare

Awwww! So nice of him.

Lolzzzzzzzzzz... Future will killed himself o!

Ms.Nicey said...

Lol...Future should go and take several seats.The child needs a responsible father figure in his life.

I'm sure future will ve a problem wit it

His going 2 be a gud daddy

Big Ass said...

He's a nice man! Let them be

Lydia Akunna said...

I dey tell you ooooo future will go hang

Yeye future baby daddy

Little Future is with his grandad. Russell happens to be there.

This is a real Father, not that lizard called Future. This young boy needs a responsible daddy. God has blessed Ciara with a good man because she is a very lovely person who made a mistake being with future but got a blessing (her son) out of it. Same happened to me but I have daughters.

Future let go of Ciara and her lovely son. Your dirty hands are full already. Please God make this Future man disappear. This boy must be raised right. Amen!

Whr is the Mumu Future.. Y u no come push am.. U don see person wey go eep u do ur duty.. U no thank God..

Great dad

Ruth Jane said...

That's a nice one.

I like the guy

Future doesn't have to like it. Who send am! Linda take note!

I love this dude , he is truly a father figure ... Make Future go Hug Transformer jor

Who future help.

My dream man

Lolly said...

I like this dude mehn...

Lolly said...

I like this dude mehn...

Ladies'guy,xo .Future will surely rants,but who cares?

Awwwwww...............don't you just love dis Super dad. Ciara is so blessed to have you. Real Men don't make noise, dey just act quietly.

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

ngfineface said...

Davido baby mama take not and grow up

Nice guy..

Just like that.Abi linda!

I like this guy.

7 Reasons Why Your Hair is Breaking and the Solutions

How to care for your natural hair in a protective style

Your Hair Isn't Growing?: What you can do about it

so nice of him

Who the hell is Future? Does he even knows what a father means? Who cares if he likes it or not as far as Ciara and the baby and Russell are happy. Mrs Ikeji

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Ha future would be too furious