What a remarkable comeback! You are welcome to this wonderful household, particularly this young Calabar man who had been battling with terrible chronic diabetic condition and almost gave up in the process. But lately discovered a natural way to reverse it completely. That day will forever be in his memory
Kenneth was a man most men envy.
For some years back, he would have thought so too. At 42, the hardworking man
married to a well-turned out wife with a precious child swung a mean club on the
golf course.He was a civil engineer working tirelessly with one of the top
construction company in Nigeria.
His company wasshort-staffed and
therefore had to combine other duties with his. It was a Friday afternoon, the
shortest day of the week in terms of working hours, he was trying to give a
perfect ending to the week-long activities on a construction site and also
couldn’t put out the thought of another weekend reunion with his family.http://www.naturehealthoptions.com/diabetes.html
Suddenly, he began to grow weak
and cold and before he knew what was happening, he was already in the hospital.
He opened his eyes to the consciousness of the doctor addressing some of his
rescuers. He beckoned on the doctor and the doctor’s short speech broke his
heart.http://bit.ly/1NYNiXw
………………………..He has been diagnosed
of chronic type 2 diabetes
This was the beginning of a very
long journey of grieve and sorrow for a once upon a time man full of life and strength.
Within months, he was confined to an office work in his
company due toinability to make long travels to different construction sites
without vomiting or stooling, despite being on medication.
At the home front, things began
to go wrong in the bedroom and alas, the worst thing that could happen to a man
happened to him
………………………….He couldn’t last long
in bed anymore.
A quick visit to his doctor gave
him the shock of his life “His chronic diabetic condition has resulted to
erectile dysfunction. “It drove me nuts”. Confesses
kenneth. “I had money but without my virility, I was only a half man”.
Fear and depression took over his
life.
The thought of fathering a single
child coupled with inability to satisfy his wife in bed consumed his mind. He
spent dayspicturing what life would be like if his diabetes would magically disappear.
However he knew that was only imaginary.
There has been times when he
cried tears of frustration and misery because of his state of being diabetic
and inability to satisfy his wife which often leaves him feeling he wasn’t a
man.http://bit.ly/1NYNiXw
Until he discovered this Natural
Solution that has brought backconfidence and sound health to many individuals.
This Natural Solution is a schemedesigned to lets you reverse and put an end to
your Type -2 Diabetes in just 30 days!
Are you like that man who just woke
up one morning and discovered that his entire world has just been shattered
having heard the result of the diagnosis that he is now diabetic? Click on this
link to find out how Mr Kenneth did it: http://www.naturehealthoptions.com/diab.html
20 comments:
Noted
thank God for Mr. Kenneth!
We read diabetic everyday hereπππππππππ
Good for You mr kenneth, atleast now u can satisfy ur woman on the bed and produce more kids....
..... We aim to please.....
Congratulations to him.
Hmm! I will definitely put this on my Facebook wall. A lot of men need to be liberated from Diabetics.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Just like that.Abi linda!
However noble the idea is, the method of introducing us to your page sucks.
"...He swung a mean club on the golf course ... "
I like the expression, witty, pithy. Nice.
Better too that diabetes has, always had, effective treatment, the natural way.
edojuju1@gmail.com
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Noted
Noted
Call 08033632659 for total cure for diabetes, high blood pressure, std
I kwn this write up is an advert.
Tanks.... For the news.... Linda
Thanks for the info. Congratulations to him
Thanks for sharing.
Hmmmmmm
Thanks for the info