Photos of 'abducted' Bayelsa girl, police to hand her over to her parents today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Photos of 'abducted' Bayelsa girl, police to hand her over to her parents today

Ese Oruru, the 14 year old girl "abducted" by one Yinusa and taken to Kano where he converted her to a Muslim and married her was at the police headquarters in Abuja yesterday. Ese is still insisting that she was never abducted and that she and Yinusa have been "friends" long before she followed him to Kano. She also insist that she is 17 and not 14 as her parents are claiming. Meanwhile she will be handed over to her parents today at a press conference which will have the Inspector General of Police, Solomon Arase, in attendance.

171 comments:

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Pls do and end d story..
Tired of it already!

Better...

Poco Poco said...

Stubborn girl.

eka said...

Thank God she is back safely
But could she be hypnotised
Cos this her tale is really confusing...

OMIDAN ABBY said...

See her face, this one don turn terrorist o..
She.don dey enjoy the mallam rod, she no wan leave.. omo osi

Nice. * it's well*

She looks evil😠😠😈😈

The girl sef! Tueh! See what big preeque can cause!

This is a dicey situation coz religion is involved. No man marries a girl without her parent's consent in Africa.That's a taboo.
However the girl keeps insisting she wasn't abducted.Was she charmed by his friendship or a spell? Its confusing

Kayode Odusanya said...

Na wa for the twists in this story o! No one should come here and say the girl was charmed...'F' that. There is a logical explanation for everything. It is either the girl has always had a mental issue the parents are not talking about, or the girl really is 16-17 and she ran away with her lover. I don't want to believe a northerner can just abduct a girl from her house in the south by himself without the girl fighting him. Hmm! The girl doesn't even look happy to be rescued in this pictures.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

hrm paul ojeih said...

Na wa oo dis girl don turn something else she no agree say she be 14 damn wat av dey done to her her face dey very mean una sure say. Dem nevr indoctrinate am.wat a world.

See her face, she doesn't look happy. Maybe she wasn't abducted aferall ...smh

VERY UGLY

Hallalujah shame to pedophile emir and sultans and almjiries.
The should do fast they family should do the best thing to break the charm and spell in her or else the will remote her back.
All hausas are terroris and pedophile shame to that useless poverty ibo boy here supporting the pedophile emir to show that his a...p...c. Boy u are cause keep deceiving ur self idiot.
Please every one should protect here little daughter hausas are coming back again oooo.
Shameless God for saken tribe terrorist buhari must die.

They've manipulated her. In her other photos she looked all smiles. Now she looks mean! Have they arrested the pervert yet?

This one na child abuse oh. Imagine a 14yr old girl. chai this hausa people own sef don dey too much for this country o. GOD help us o.

Y she kon dey bone face

She has been brainwashed,whether 17 or 14,she isn't 18 yet,so she is still under her parents custody. She needs deliverance,she could be hypothesized,and she may want to elope some day,the parents ought to take a drastic security measure,else...

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

She has been brain washed and is looking so ugly. They should tear off the nonsense hijab she is wearing and burn it.

Adaobikamma said...

Nawa oo strength of black power,may God protect our children from all evil.

Hmmm.... This girl looks demonized. Make God Have Mercy on her and deliver her from whatever Yinusa and his people have used to possess her.

1759 said...

its not her fault, i live with this people here in kano state and know they must have done something to her...her parents after seeing their daughter should take her for deliverance from all form of charm on her...it is well with them on this journey. Amen.

See her mouth .it seems she's isn't happy coming back home

queenekine said...

Is she OK?thanks to God she will finally be giving to her parents!

Hmmm. She might be telling the truth. Youthful exuberance is responsible for silly decisions most young people take before they finally realise their mistakes.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

The guy in question must be arrested, prosecuted and jailed.

This face like new committed boko convert not judt islam. God help the parents and the people of bayelsa

queenekine said...

Is she OK? Thanks to God she will finally be joint with her parents!

Good it will soon be over

naija dj said...

May God forgive evil people who hide under tradition and religion to carry out hideous atrocities.

This girl has obviously been threatened and brainwashed. Poor thing.

OMG!this is pure evil. See the look on her face. It seems this girl has been radicalised. May God turn your heart of evil to that of God's. I pray ur parents have every reason to rejoice to the very end. Amen

LIB PIKIN said...

And why is she still dressed in that hijab? Chaii Muslims will never succeed with their evil deeds!

See her mouth! Dis gal sef b like terrorist o!

E b like say na dis gal sef abduct d man! C her mouth!

Hahaahahahahah! Oh my god this girl is not happy she's leaving his husband I can tell! See face na! Though I always knew she wasn't kidnapped!

akin_smite said...

Finally, Nigeria media is workingb

Linda how are you doing. D girl go still run back to kano.

Watch the video, she was resisting police. She does not want to leave. IT'S NOT BRAIN WASH OR JUJU.......THIS GIRL IS IN LOVE!!!!! Allow this matter to rest fellow Nigerians and don't let the enemies of Nigeria succeed!!! They are busy inciting hate only to BRING US DOWN!!!! This girl will do anything to remain with her lover!!! NIGERIA NEEDS MORE UNIONS LIKE THIS SOUTH + NORTH EQUALS THE END OF TRIBALISM AND ETHNIC BARRIERS!!!!!!

The girl have been brain washed ! Religion na by force biko nu

So many stories.

APPLELIPX said...

This face doesn't look like a 14 year old face. And if she is insisting on d marriage tin, it means nothing can change dat. She will eventually elope again

See her face she dey vex o at ur age I was thinking of how to make money idiot girl

So this small gurl don dey collect prick at her age hmmmmm it's well with u.

The evil look on this face should not make her kill her parents.. let us all pray for the family

emerald said...

Can you see that her face has already turned to the evil type. That virus that runs in the blood of muslims,that body language,that hideous ominous stare,that sinister carriage..choi she has been radicalised. Only the Almighty God can save this one. I see her running back if not closely monitored.

This Ese matter don ova trend

She even looks preggo...I hope that abductor hasnt planted the seed of Boko in her.

this girl looks brainwashed and hypnotised. #prayforEse

Could it be that she has been brainwashed? The look on her face.

she pouting or what

Oskirin said...

well,we av nt finish hearin abt ds case.

Please they should check her for suicide vest. This girl looks wicked.

See her new Muslim face

richie said...

Long mouthed spoilt girl....na dick dey sweet you at your age

See how she do mouth

linaluv said...

Ugly girl, she has eaten d forbidding fruit dat is y she don't want to go home

linaluv said...

Ugly girl, she has eaten d forbidding fruit dat is y she don't want to go home

Very stupid girl wey uncircumcised dick dey hungry. Pls take her to a priest and psychologist asap. Parents should bond well with their kids. Times are changing.

Moniker said...

Does she look happy? Let's keep deceiving ourselves. There's a little her parents can do if she truly loves her present state of wellbeing. I like the way you put the 'abducted'

yvejohn said...

See her face,its like she's angry she's being separated from her lover o.

C her face wicked girl.If @ her age she is capable of causing dis kind of uproar which is transcending beyond states thereby becoming a national issue, the girl needs to b flogged.

PomPom said...

Small devil

Moniker said...

Let us keep deceiving ourselves that she was kidnapped. When in the real sense, she 'fell' in love

mira cookie said...

Dey yaf bewitch her with der usual charms

Mumu girl. See that her ugly mouth 14 or 17 your still a minor. you should have waited a little before spreading your wings. Moreover,you will get tired of the freedom your looking for.

amy said...

Brain washing nke ndu. See her face sef. I won't be surprised if she runs away. With her face like alusi

So they also teach her how to lie too will her mother not know her age abi ok ooo..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

She's nt in her right sense again, she's been brainwashed.

isa uk said...

Nwata by kwa so njo. See her ugly face ur mates are studing while ur chasing dick.

But how do these people brainwash these girls.What do they use.This is too overwhelming for me as a mother.Pls God,let her not be pregnant yet...let her not have any STD...let her not develop suicide tendencies...let her get good support system after this nightmare n finally give her loved ones the grace,patience n love to help her pull through into a normal healthy life.It is well IJN.

why is d girl looking like a demon possess person already!!!

Look at her face, this is not ordinary.
she must have been hypnotized.

This girl has been brain washed. She's an idiot. She doesn't look anytin like a 17year old. See wetin don dey hungry small children of this days.

#LibBadBoy

Okowright Balaxy said...

Dude has brain washed d kid! Paedophiles!

Look at her mouth this girl have been brain washed and hypnotized, need serious deliverance from a strong spiritual prophet if not she will return when she clock 18

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Why she Keep face like periwinkle ?

Did they brainwash her or what? But her elder brother is 16yrs. How can she be 17yrs😧

See her face self

...Hian!!

See her face like 17

See her mouth. Dz yunusa guy most be a jazzman, he don format the girl memory card.

C'est moi said...

I can just imagine what they would have done to this girl. You can already tell that the girl is VERY ANGRY for pulling her out of her lovers home. It seems the girl has been totally brain-washed. After her release she will need serious prayers and psychological evaluation.

I just pray that she doesn't end up resenting her parents for this.

Islam is a horrible religion. See how hardened she now looks. She looked so much better as a Christian. Islam must be evil.

I pray she does not murder her family. This girl has been violated and her views are warped now. She must be keep under surveillance in Bayelsa.

na wah o may we not see the one way pass us!

He has obviously given her something to drink and she's out of her senses. As soon as they get her home, they better go and do deliverance for her in church....

This gal have been charmed...hausa n their evil charms

Nkem4ever said...

We are tired of seeing Ese's pic. We have actually memorized her image. Can we see pictures of that pedophile Yunusa or is the media purposely blocking it in deference to some authority? #exposethef***kingpaedophile

See her face and mouth. Boko haram has already cast a spell on this one. She go run again if the spell is not broken spiritially.

I think she's 17, a 13 year old won't act like she's doing. Bad parenting evidently, plus she really needs help the way i see this she might just run off again.

See her face and mouth. Boko haram has already cast a spell on this one. She go run again if the spell is not broken spiritually.

Omale said...

This girl should be allowed to go with her lover to live their marriage live before she starts causing havoc to the innocent people. This girl look means and capable of destruction if her wish is not granted

Hian! D girl don dey hardened. Linda take note!

the dont deserve the liberation cos all i can see is a Girl enjoying her predicament.

idiot don like hausa man dick

This girl is not happy re uniting with her family o!! See her facial expression! This one has been hynotised and thoroughly brain washed. Her parents has a lot of prayers and re orientation to do concerning this child. Oh! I pity her parents, especially her mother. Yinusa, the abductor...God Almighty will punish u for this...ewu.

See her facial expression, she no wan go

Seriously, there are a lot of questions left hanging. The girl in that picture looks nothing like a 14 or 13 year old or whatever they say her age is. She looks to be more matured. Besides look at the angry look on her face, this is a girl who obviously never wanted to come back home. I seriously doubt that she was kidnapped, it's a case of runaway lovers. However I totally understand her parents taking any measures to get her back. For me as a christian, she is still too young to be given off in marriage, now she is back, she needs a lot of parental guidance done in love and understanding, otherwise who is to say the same thing won't repeat itself.

THEM DOR BRAIN WASH THIS GIRL ANYHOW,SEE HER FACE SEF
SMH

sylvia said...

Her parents shud beta live her alone..she wud make dier life a living hell or she wud run away....i know how it feels..they shud let her come bk on her own..see d look on her face???her parents wud regret beinging her back home

sylvia said...

Her parents shud beta live her alone..she wud make dier life a living hell or she wud run away....i know how it feels..they shud let her come bk on her own..see d look on her face???her parents wud regret beinging her back home

See her ugly face... are you sure she is not preg?
Yunusa should be hanged... why marry her without her parent's consent?

They have jazzed this girl.na she born herself?she is not normal .hausa don brain wash her with jazz.I know they won't let her go without jazzing her

Her birth certificate will show her true age then.

D jazz full her eyes. Ehyahhh...poor girl. Hausa juju strong ni. U get luck Ese. Him for turn u to suicide bomber. TB Joshua should intervene on her behalf asap.

Look at her mouth. Shut up and go back to your parents. She looks like a stubborn kid

Dis grl na mumu oo, or is it dat her parents didnt train her well, wat happens to going to school, grls her age shud be thinking of going to school and having a bright future instead of getting married to an aboki in d farm. Abi she no dey watch film ni? She no dey c Ini Edo and odas. Evn if u want to date/marry aboki wat happened to Yaradua,Atiku and Dangote's son? Abeg abeg, she dey fall South/south girls hand abeg. Mke una dash her to d boy since she prefer to milk cow breast for insde sun dan to work for inside office with ac

Honest_George said...

See her face!! No remorse at all or shame. There is something wrong here

NnekaOchu Blog said...

THIS GIRL IS NOT TALKING IN HER RIGHT SENSES,THESE HAUSA MEN CAN DO ANYTHING JUST TO MAKE HER INSIST.THEY USE CHARMS TO LURE GIRLS

She needs flogging and Deliverance
Just look at her face, she is not normal

The girl is looking like evil already.... For sure she is now semi terrorist..... Infact make them kukuma dash her to yinusa or else she will cause more havoc in future.... But hey God can still deliver her

.. Dash aisha to yinusa... Ese is gino.....

Queen S said...

I have been in the North all my life. Kano to be precise. I know for sure that it will take Gods divine intervention to get Ese back to normal. She will either run away again or become mentally unstable. I have seen it happen severally to unsuspecting Christian girls. Ese have been outrightly brainwashed, hypnotised and initiated. God our father please show yourself strong and deliver her. Amen.

Oboi see face ...the geh don turn another thing ...maybe even a suicide bomber

Ugly little stupid thing.

Eastner said...

All this back and forth.
They should deal with the issue already.
She's 14...she's 17.
Where's her authentic birth certificate and not some court's notification of birth.
Either way,she's still a minor and should be in the custody of her parents.
Is that how marriage is done? in the absence of parents and relatives?
There's always one different version of this story each day.
I haf tire.

Lol this bitch was abducted !!! And seems she is mad to be back home .All the worry for nothin

And what if u are 17? Ehn! Decisions are made by adults alone n not ur under aged self so shut up. See as she squeeze face like dry mess sef

This girl have been bewitched she needs to be delivered but not by pastor penin waiting.....jumbo

am beginning to feel this girl wasn't abducted but willing followed the guy bcs she didn't even look happy seeing her family abi they have brainwash her?

Stupid girl. Go back home and get a life

tollyjems said...

The girl looks stubborn oo. She her mouth

Omo oshi, see her angry face. Prick don sweet am, shior.

Omo oshi, see her face

She go still run follow the boy later

#thathappysister

chommy said...

Datz good. Linda observe!

click the link and make money from home http://cashpackets.com/ref.php?ref=62709

SAMEUEL TAR ADAMS ADOM said...

She dey face?

Sylvia said...

Dat face.....hmmmmm... She is definitely going back Kano

See what these people have turned this innocent girl into, potential suicide(r)

This girl's face depicts arrogance and lack of remorse. She has been brainwashed and will run away if not properly monitored.

Elizabeth'sBeauty Blog said...

Her face dou!!she looks like she can kill..she needs prayers and good counsel she has indeed been brainwashed.Damn and Aboki's dick can be so big,so girl doesn't want to leave big Dick..Lmao

Elizabeth'sBeauty Blog said...

Her face dou!!she looks like she can kill..she needs prayers and good counsel she has indeed been brainwashed.Damn and Aboki's dick can be so big,so girl doesn't want to leave big Dick..Lmao

Your parents said u are 14 and you are saying that you are 17, did u give birth to yourself or are u a witch. Only God knows what they did to u.

This girl is a bastard I swear.. permit my language. . Look at d way she jez strong her face like whats wrong wit all these people. . Wat is even d assurance that she won't even go back to the man

See d girl o...hehehehe

ruzu black said...

This girl is better off with her mallam kidnapper .Her facial expression says it's all ,she does not want to come home .

I feel like flogging her .smh

this one don turn to boko haram already ooo shuooo

ngfineface said...

See meanness on her face. Kai! Its her type that BH people do brain wash. Plenty work has to be done for her to get normal.

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

She's under a spell... God help us

You take her back forcefully,you are raking hot coal on your roof.

Lost cause, they should disown her already. And she's not 14, the parents are lying

ben said...

Her face clearly tell she does not want to leave the man

The look on this girls face says a lot. I hope she doesn't go home to bayelsa and kill her parents..... #justsaying

No worry Ese, your opinion about your age no matter for now, the same way them make you accept Islam, we go make you accept your new age. Abeg make them first take am go warri, make we slap some sense inside her head jor! see as she cause all of us headache!!!!

hardiza said...

LET the parent run test for her to b sure she is not carrying baby of that young mallam cos if she is pregnant for him its another ball game entirely, she will always run bak to him.

She deserves plenty beating. Nonsense. Bumbum dey scratch u at 14. Even if u r 17 sef, no respect for ur mother that carried u for 9months. If na my mama, she go beat u sotey teeth go comot from ur mouth. Foolish small girl

When you look at this girl pictures before all this drama you will notice that so much dirty water has passed under the bridge.She is not the same person again.The Family need Gods assistance to undo what they did to her.Pure.

Real Jewel said...

She's obviously not the innocent girl they once had at home. She needs serious prayers and deliverance.
Even if she were 17, she still a teenager and still a minor.
So no excuse, shes not muslim so they shouldn't term her to be fit for marriage yet, since they marry girls as low as 8. pedophiles!

mummy prince said...

This girl is lying. She doesn't look 17 at all.

Is she happy? Why force her to a place that she doesn't want to be?

see her face like wetin dem take seperate two fighting,ugly bitch. u wan chop wetin even adult never chop finish. probably u ran to the guy and now they are blaming just him.

Fancyface said...

My tots exactly, bad parenting.

She look happy in the situation like the bread seller

that girl don chop big uncircumcised cucumber so she isnt thinking straight atal. they should keep her under watch cos shes definately gonna escape again!

amy said...

Okpo who told you his "preeque“ is big or are you trying to say something to us? Have you sampled it?

Do you ve sense at all wonder if u ready b4 commenting

See

When her mate is collecting scholarship, nah hausa prick dey sweet her collect...omoshi

Sad.

I'm telling u, see how hardened she looks abeg they should return her to her darling yinusa before she starts bombing bayelsa

Very wicked looking girl

With strong face

Get back 2 sch or rather face ur studies

The Ada M said...

You are right o. She done turn terrorist

See wor wor sef, and she as he dey frown cuz she done dey chop dick, he must've jazzed her, wouldn't be the first time I'm seeing something like this.

Black Magic is involved

Okay.

Chicago princess said...

Yo..this gurl is so fucking ugly.they better let her be..she gonna run back to her lover..

She already has Stockholm syndrome. It's so sad that her life took this turn. For the idiots saying she is in love and consented to the whole thing, there's something called statutory rape! Google it! Rescuing her is just the beginning. Who she was before this will not be who returns. She'll need long psychological assistance long after medical assistance is no longer required. Where are our politicians? The family needs financial assistance. A change of environment too. God help her and her family.

If u hav a child that is below 18 give her to a northerner for marriage. Maybe den you will know the difference between right and wrong