Former PDP Chairman, Ahmadu Ali, turned 80 years old
yesterday March 1st. Ali served as the party's chairman from 2005-2007.
Former President Olusegun Obasanjo, Senator Ben Murray-Bruce, Senator
Andy Uba and others were at his birthday celebration. Continue to see
more photos...
35 comments:
Good for them!
Elders of the pdp.
Happy birthday Sir. More Instagram followers for you
Noticed.
Seen next pls🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅
80th birthday? These men are getting old. Off point, it seems Ben Bruce is gunning for presidency in 2019, this one that he is everywhere, and also trying to win the youths over with his common sense agenda. Lets see how that turns out.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Politics tho, I pity ignorant and misguided people killing themselves coz of politicians. Same Bruce and Ali Obasanjo chased out of office and had Ali's house in Abuja demolished.
Lmao that last pic is epic.I dunno but I see something in common with that Jumoke the bread seller photoshoot
Big fishes
They look good! Happy birthday.
Happy birthday to Him.... Wishing Him more yrs in good health....
...... God bless Nigeria....
Obasanjo??? I sigh.
#LibBadBoy
Hmmmm what a foolishnests bitch day my fat ass.
The corruption manufacturer obasanjo need to die.
Ben should becareful there because pedophiles and terrorist people are all over the place fools.
Just like that.Abi linda!
HBD to sir. Nice and funny Man. Erm live in the crib.
Which one Ben Bruce they follow Obasanjo up and down for? Abeg leave the man. He is no longer in your corrupt party.
Obasanjo remains the most charismatic and awe-inspiring Nigerian leader of our time.
Just look at how everyone is tuned in to the very boisterously jovial character, a true politician!
Personally, I'm not a fan.
But Nigeria needs to officially recognise this man as an African Icon, pure and simple!
It's not every generation that carries a life story as his ...
edojuju1@gmail.com
Senator Ben Bruce is our Naija Obama...Hapi belated bday Ali
Politricksians! Linda take note!
All I see is ugly OBJ
Ndi Mmou.
i thought Baba Left PDP abi he don go back
This famzing Ben Bruce is famzing Obasanjo ...hmmmmm something is brewing.
But why are they all sitted on one chair? O ga ooo
I want to know if senator Bruce shoe was made in naija #justsaying#
happy Birthday Sir, wish u many happy returns.
click the link and make money from home http://cashpackets.com/ref.php?ref=62709
Seen. Linda observe!
Ben murray bruce,
How many times did I call u???
Hmmmnnnn!!!
You don d play near the abejinkulumku of ota mysteries....
Make u 4 no black when dem go finish wit u...
That couch..that nah primcipalities arena..
U no see andy uba d former aso rock house boy as him dodge to sidon there..
Okay oooo...
Nah u know..
No enter my flight to abuja today,i use God big u..i no want spiritual overload...
Chief Priest/Chancellor
Anonymous University
Block 1,Boys quarters A
"Eductation without school fees"
In other words hez, gonna be the next president come 2019? Is dat what u mean to say?
Hbd
Exactly
Nigeria youth are seriously hungry, people are still celebrating birthday, well Congr to him.
Who says All the men are not friends and they don't meet on a regular base?
Nice...