Photos from the wedding of music producer DJ Spellz & Dije Badaki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Photos from the wedding of music producer DJ Spellz & Dije Badaki

Music producer DJ Spellz married his sweetheart, entrepreneur Dije Badaki on Saturday February 27th 2016. Happy married life to them. See more photos after the cut...

52 comments:

Congratulations

HML.

Lovely picx.

Interesting...vry nice

Sylvia said...

.. Buh dah gurl looks older Dan d man.... Let d hate begin....

Beauty Osas said...

Good bless their marriage...

tollyjems said...

Nice pic, happy married life to them

Congrats to them,x

Beautiful! Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Monieve said...

Her gown is lovely

Lovely pics, wishing them many years of marital bliss.

Congratulations my man

Joke: Question: Why do women live longer than men? Answer: Shopping never causes heart attacks, but paying the bill does.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

chyyy said...

Nice pictures Happy married live.

HML to them. * it's well*

Happy married life!!

Vela said...

beautiful couple

I couldn't stop looking at the bride's dress...this producer is one hell of a producer... Hml spellz

Grt

Adaobi said...

I get angry at brides that expose themselves on their wedding day. its good to see this lady has a little decency. Daniella my sister I sight you there, God's time is the best.

#LibBadBoy

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice pics. Everytime I see pics like this, i get more scared of marriage...People spend money on weddings o!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

chirari said...

Agbaya weds omokekere.lady way older pls.chira here

chirari said...

Agbaya weds omokekere.lady way older pls.chira here

Y d dude con comot tongue like that take spoil d piture wey me dey admire since... Lovely wedding though. HML

rukky said...

d only tin I see is d makeup artiste.. @angiez_glam on ig

Smilin.......lovely! N congratulationz to U two.

keke driver said...

OMG Those brown shoes are to die for.

N its non of ur business

Wots ur business?go n get married..

Thanks for the info.

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Lovely dress

HML

chommy said...

Hml to dem. Abeg go marry ur own. Linda observe!

Congrats to them

She's not older than him hater!

Layole Oyatogun I see you looking lovely

I can remember a couple of months ago when this music producer bought his gf a range rover, you people said she should ask for a ring not a range rover. Now they're married you're still saying agbaya to fe omo kekere. Are you expecting him to come and marry your mother instead or your six year old sister?

Dan said...

Happy married life to them

Hmmmm.nice wedding shot but I av a prob wit d transparent dress.

Congratulations!

7 Reasons Why Your Hair is Breaking and the Solutions

How to care for your natural hair in a protective style

Your Hair Isn't Growing?: What you can do about it

May God bless their union..

Yes lovely pictures, where's Tiwa and Tbillz???? Cos the groom is very close to them

DJ exclusive I still love you!

CUTTRED MEATLOAF 1 said...

One of the Grooms men is OSA 7....THE SPECIAL ONE...Bless you n yours,its your turn next,trust me...proudly FESTAC!!!

DJ Exclusive, Daniella Okeke, Skales, Layole Oyatogun, DJ Spinall, I see you all

Hope you have found happiness,spellz
Now that u are married what next?

Yetty k said...

Dnt knw him o

Jude Akinwole said...

Wish them marital bliss!

those brown shoes worn by the groom are OUCH.. to get one go to any of our ouchlet

congrats.....HML