Photos: Controversial SA Pastor still stepping on his members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Photos: Controversial SA Pastor still stepping on his members

Controversial South African pastor, Penuel Mnguni, who has in the past given his members grass and fabrics to eat as part of his deliverance session, is still at his game despite being shut down and his church burnt down last years. During his sermon last Sunday February 28th, Penuel was pictured stepping on his followers who came for deliverance. See more photos after the cut...

According to the church's post, the Pastor asked those who are sick to step out and follow him around the church. He then asked them to sleep on the floor and proceeded to step on them while praying. After praying, he asked them to check if they felt any pain in their body and they responded saying they felt nothing. Hmmm...

73 comments:

hmmmmm.

Choi.. I thought hez church was burnt and he was arrested..
Nawa oo

Well there's nothing one can do, it's their believe, so if the pastor like make him ride them like Okada, na them carry their legs go!

Nekky Cynthia said...

I swear there's something wrong with these people. Mchew!

God have mercy..... Blind followers.... I pray God rescue them on time before its too late... Amen

... God deliver Your people....

mira cookie said...

Gosh! Endtym

Brainwashed entities

Oh what a world.
My question is what kind of spell and charms he cast upon all this blind useless gullible followers of his.
This is why i don't go to church and i will never go. The fools are under the charm he bury in his church gate what do u expect it will be call talk and do any thing he say they do.
Were ere the government the need to arrest this fraudster before some thing worse happen.
He is send by mohammed to pretend to be a pastor why he is a Muslim secretly and a pedophile and terrorist include rapist.
Deliverance my fat ass.

Oh what a world.
My question is what kind of spell and charms he cast upon all this blind useless gullible followers of his.
This is why i don't go to church and i will never go. The fools are under the charm he bury in his church gate what do u expect it will be call talk and do any thing he say they do.
Were ere the government the need to arrest this fraudster before some thing worse happen.
He is send by mohammed to pretend to be a pastor why he is a Muslim secretly and a pedophile and terrorist include rapist.
Deliverance my fat ass.

Hosea 4:6...My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge.
Because you have rejected knowledge,
I also will reject you from being priest for Me;
Because you have forgotten the law of your God,
I also will forget your children.

He has developed 😨😨😨😨😨😨😦😧

PURITY GOODNEWS said...

This pastor shaaa, una no go hear my mouth.God is the right judge

PURITY GOODNEWS said...

This pastor shaaa, una no go hear my mouth.God is the right judge

Just like that.Abi linda!

Woman always going for deliverance,this man should be hanged his worst than rev king..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

This frigging pastor has gone bananas & his gullible congregation are as blind as a bat.He needs a dose of Rev King's fate I swear.WTH!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Crazy! But the funny thing is that this will continue go on, because they might get healed, and they would believe there is no better way to get healed than being stepped on by their pastor, or eating grass at his command. The truth is, it is really your faith in what you believe in that heals/blesses you, not the thing in itself. Even Jesus, whenever he healed in the Bible, always said, 'Your belief has healed you.'

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

The fools deserve to be stepped on, he can even urinate on them, since they've decided to be so stupid.

Ada-Mbaise said...

Mhenn! if that will change my story overnight, no wahala ooo.

libers take note!

The more you look, the less you see things! Linda take note!

They are simply stupid,mtew!

END TIME

God have mercy on us

maniac

Pearlie said...

Strange and bizarre happenings in this world

Satan has a way of decieving people. God pls have mercy on then.

only in africa

people won't keep surprising me. junior Rev. king. there is God watching over us, just observing

Dee Tee said...

Hmmmmmm Nawa ooo!

Nawa... People are so desperate that they can do anything for miracles.

I'm surprised people still attend his church.

kennybravo said...

Stone age #lindaseeo

SMH....

#ILoveIndomine#

la sexy said...

Again?hmmm

I don't blame the pastor but instead the foolish followers.

Am just watching him on 3d...

Joke: Question: Why do women live longer than men? Answer: Shopping never causes heart attacks, but paying the bill does.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

keke driver said...

People are still gullible in 2016?

What's My own!! It Seems that they are Enjoying it, Cause I can see Any one With Rope or Chain.

LINda IKEJI'S FIANCE said...

This man must be really sick or maybe his members are mentally unstable. This is sick to see and it happens only in Africa!

Blind members.jumbo

End time signs.... some pastors have lost it and the bewitched members are falling anyhow

God will punish Devil and all his troubles, If not why on earth should one allow person march on them in the name of deliverance.

Chai!

South Africans are even more desperate for miracles than Nigerians. Look at the dehumanizing they're enduring. These are the people that'll believe anything just because it came out of their pastor's mouth. What a pity!

Hmmm! Wonders shall never end!

Lwkm. Ignorance. God please open the eyes of their hearts. Rossy

And his church is growing o...what a world

linda's bestie said...

Iuhmmmmmmmmmmm

Adaobi said...

I wear my Sunday best to church, and no damn pastor is stepping on it. period

If they do this in the open, I wonder what they'll do in secrete.

chommy said...

I Jst dey laugh. Linda observe!

The world is populated by too many daft people. Step on them pastor till they receive sense.

GOD DEY

This man een

chyyy said...

SA is the only Mumu African country we hv in African continent. There luck is that Oyibo settled much in dr country & help them in infrastructure devepmt. As 4 brain they be MUMU

Wonders

It was burnt but apparently th members love him too much to leave him. It's them I blame for following him

Only God can judge

End time things....

The headline shd read "do ppl still attend this controversial pastor's church?"

Na wa o

Wonder what this man is giving to his congregation that makes them to still be all over him despite all this

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

South Africans are so stupid. If you try this in Nigeria, you will either end up with broken legs or Jail.

The members are really silly! This is ridiculous

Let him step on them to death....the followers are stupid also.

Gud for dem.

pink said...

Hmmmmmmmm

The members are even more mentally ill compared to the man..mtcheww.

Jude Akinwole said...

Some people are so gullible!!! Kilode?!?! This is so ridiculously absurd! Shuo!

Religion is no1 brain wash method

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

i blame the congregation