Photo: President Buhari introduces Abike Dabiri to Turkish President | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Photo: President Buhari introduces Abike Dabiri to Turkish President

President Muhammadu Buhari introducing the Senior Special Assistant to the President on Foreign Affairs and Diaspora, Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa to President Recep Tayyip Erdogan of Turkey during official reception for the Turkish Leader at the forecourts of the Presidential Villa, Abuja yesterday.

Photo by Abayomi Adeshida

25 comments:

Tina said...

Another meaningless meeting this two terrorist should get out of here.
Terrorist buhari is a disaster i don't know what this Islamic idiot is doing here if not to carry islamize agenda but i go kill him fools.

Babylawyer. said...

Good for him.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Presido I see u sir

Kay said...

I almost forgot that Abike Dabiri was one of Buhari's appointees. Great woman.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Buhari waka waka

Daddy keep making us proud.

Nice one PMB.

He did b4 na when he welcomed him. This is no news biko

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

He is just making friends with Islamic countries even Britain and America that supported him, he has push then to one corner. We are watching sha.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Alright...ProudlyDeltan

Good

Nd so?

Is this now a news.... Look how the men were looking

General said...

This one no wear hijab?

Why are they luking like dat

He introduced many people.. How's her own different?

What sort of stupid post is this ? And so what ? Didn't he introduce the others

Mr A :
I'm very sure he must have introduced the others on the line before and after Abike. How exactly does her introduction matter?

Mr B :
Idunno oh!

Why are they luking like dat

What is it now? Ona don start?