Photo: Beheaded girl found in a bush in Osun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 March 2016

Photo: Beheaded girl found in a bush in Osun

An unidentified girl was found beheaded with her wrists and private part cut off at a bush in Akarabata, Lagere area in ile-Ife, Osun state yesterday February 29th. Full photo of the decapitated body after the cut...*viewer discretion advised*..

86 comments:

Lord Jesus, protect our children... May ur innocent soul.RIP dear one

Sasha said...

What's happening? In the quest of having ill gotten money. May her soul rest in peace

Tina said...

My goodness, lord protect us

femz said...

Lord have mercy!!!!

My goodness! Some people are so heartless .

OMG! Whats with this ugly trend, seems the Otokoto era is back again.

Sylvia said...

Osun.....u again........chai...ND dat was how her head was sold for 25k

Geez... Rituals..
This osun piple, biko fear dem.
Dy are evil....
See hw a human being was severed.. Such evil

Oh my gosh what is all this.
Please when is Jesus coming, he should do fast an come.
The rate evils increasing since terrorist and pedophile muhammadu buhari take over is appalling.
Yorubas should repent like me so that all this wickedNess will stop.

Please Lord continue to guild, keep and protect us from evil doers.. Amen

Heyyyyy my God. Father please help and guide us. Dis osun tho mitchewwww. Brandyblesswilliams@gmail.com

Jesus Christ wat a wicked world

The heart of a man is extremely wicked.....RIP.......

#PEACEOUT

OMG
God continue to protect your people
It's well

bayray said...

OMG, what is this country turning into?

this is so devilish... God save us!!

The heart of a man is extremely wicked.....RIP.......

#PEACEOUT

God,

Ritual headquarters of Nigeria

o'ben said...

The way,they re beheading people this days...ain't nobody frowns at d sight of blood anymore?

International babe said...

What is going on in Nigeria Biko nu everyday they are heading na waoo this ritual of a thing in God we trust by the the people that carry out this wicked act don't they have conscience

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

As surely as God liveth, the ritual will not work and it will back fire against the perpetrators IJNA.

And when it will be time for pay back "they" will start running to them churches....
Cruel#

Jesus! What the heck is wrong with humanity? Some are fast turning to bests! Have mercy Lord. Rest in peace dear

UJCOOL said...

NIGERIANS BEWARE, HUMAN ABATTOIR IN OYO AND STATE OF OSUN.

OMG...WHAT A WICKED WORLD WE ARE.

#ILoveIndomine#

Cynthus said...

So sad... yoruba ppl have no chill for money oh... ladies be careful... Lord have mercy on this soil and RIP young lady. Really a painful way to die.

Chai yoruba ppl loves ritual.. its their culture .... The most fetish tribe

Olorun a Maa fi iso ee sowaa. More protection Lord

Ritual things! Linda take note!

God..this is bad omg

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Bill said...

LindaIkeji: I have to say I have gotten quite accustomed to reading your informative blog. However, I and others find such images such as the decapitated imagery of this poor girl frankly distasteful.

Don't you think these images desensitise our populace from such heinous horrors?

If you must post such images, would it not make sense to show human care and censor these sorts of imagery?

Jesus! What is really happening these days?

Na waoh...
Ritual things

May God's protection be sure on us and may we not be victimized in Jesus Christ's name, in a time like this, all we need is God, let's give our totality to Him and embrace Him totally that He may embrace us (Proverb 18:10)

Dear lord pls av mercy

Nawa ooo

chommy said...

Jeez whts all dis, whts dis world turning into? R.I.P to d dead. Linda observe!

damn!!!

FRESH said...

Yoruba people & ritual killings! Igbos do this alright,but the Yoruba are the ICHI BAN!

Jesus Christ, Haaaaa!!!! What is this 4 God's sake. All dis goodd 4 nothing ritualist ehn

So bad

#ENDTIME.............LORD PROTECT YOUR PEOPLE!!

Bad Ppl evrywher

Michael. said...

Who is the governor of osun state,he is to be held accountable.

Jesus... Why are people so wicked. So sad right now

yoruba people and ritual everytime Osun, Ogun and Oyo

Jesus!! WTF! Dey don use her for ritual

Jesus Christ

Hmmmm.. Wat a terrible world.. May God help us

Why do people keep doing all these tinx!!!

Michael. said...

Aregbeshola is governor of osun state,a Muslim governor and christian girls been killed indiscriminately.
Christians be aware!!!!!!!.
The second in one week.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

What a sight!
Rip

God have mercy what is this world turning into. Hmmmm just last week same thing at oworo

Wat kinda wickedness is this biKo nuoooooo

Michael. said...

Meanwhile he Aregbeshola wore slippers to guard of honour welcoming buhari back,christian girls are been decimated in his state,and he does nothing as chief executive officer.
May God give our christian sisters wisdom in osun state,and also it seems the girls are all young girls,obviously never had children(I guess).
The comm of police is obviously silent.
God help christian young ladies in osun state.

The heart of men can never be predicted.... May her soul rest in peace

Luciana Chinda said...

This world is full of evil.
Endtime

rossyrossie111@gmail.com said...

Nawa oooo

General said...

Why this abomination always in yorubaland? God save us...uwa mmebi

God have mercy

PomPom said...

Jesus! What is this world turning into. No evil eyes shall see me and my family in Jesus name. Amen

End time things....

End tym tinz God plz alws b guiding Us

These money seeking people can go to any length, Security should be increased largely..

THE PRESENT SITUATION WITH THE COUNTRY HAS MADE SOME PEOPLE RESULT TO KILLING THEIR FELLOW HUMANS FOR RITUAL,GOD HAVE MERCY.
GOD PROTECT YOUR CHILDREN AMEN.

Lord have mercy

Evil doers just spreading. May God help us

Gela said...

Kai....na wa o, what a wicked heartless world we live in....May God help and protect us all and may her soul Rip....Amen.

Yetty k said...

May God help us

Vela said...

End time signs

Belonwu said...

is that a waist bead on her waist????....hmmmmmmmm...can't say much till i hear from the other party.

There is no excuse for doing such a wicked act. Simply signs of end time is here. Think more on the return of Christ.

FRESH said...

You really are intensely dumb!

kay said...

What is the govt doing about this. Horrific

kay said...

What is the govt doing about this. Horrific

Dis is getting serious ooo.

Make God no gree bad tin