Photo: Baby found abandoned in a cardboard box. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Photo: Baby found abandoned in a cardboard box.

A baby was found abandoned in a cardboard box yesterday, March 1, along Seventh Ring Road, Kuwait. A team of paramedics accompanied by securitymen was dispatched to the scene when the Operations Room of the Interior Ministry received report about the incident. The baby was confirmed to be in good condition by Paramedics before he was taken him to the hospital for checkup. Police are currently searching for his parents. Source: Arab Times

36 comments:

Na wa o,world people ehn... thank God the baby is in a good condition.

LIB PIKIN said...

Mehn...when people re fasting day and night asking for just one. Others are busy dumping theirs. God help the world

Thank God d baby is safe.

#LibBadBoy

Thank God the baby is ok

Nawa oo. More Instagram followers for you

God pls am sorry to say this., stop giving babies to pple who did nt need them..... Many sisters are out there crying for this, its time for You Baba God to channel these babies to them.... Thank You Lord for listening and answering my plea.....

..... Thank You Jesus.....

Terrible and sad.

edo juju said...

Very cute baby, the mom must have been lurking nearby till rescue arrived, the baby looks well pacified and protected, and what a very cute baby!

What a way to come into the world baby, your story reported in a land far away as Nigeria.

Your story being read by some desperately wishing for even fibroid, just to at least finally appear pregnant, much less conceive a child!

Heartbreaking!

Yet, it is such as these, whose eventual story of greatness, will re-shape our beliefs.

A great person just came in. Remember the biblical Moses.

The sign is among us, he who can, perceive.

edojuju1@gmail.com

Kayode Odusanya said...

Good thing they saved the baby and didn't let her/him die like the incidence that happened in Naija some months ago where some people saw a baby in a cartoon, and stood their watching, and some taking pics till the baby died.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Awww! Lovely baby, thank God the baby was found hale and hearty.

Thank God the baby looks hale & hearty

Don't these people have the decency to put the child up for adoption or foster care??

Chai see beautiful baby boy abandoned just like that nawaooo

Hmmm what a world.
That baby is a terrorist since i saw Arab there the baby is a terrorist they should do fats before there pedophile emir abduct her.
All Muslims areterrorist and pedophile the need to be ban.

Just like that.Abi linda!

See fine Bby oooooo. But humans have mind tho.

But the mother of this child ehn,u wicked o.hanhan,why unprotected sex in d first place when u know u will end up dispatching ur child

What a world! Linda take note!

Some women sha. After 9 months only to abandon the baby

Na the parents put am there nah. Judging from the baby's appearance he was not taken away frm his parents, his mum mist have dropped him off. Poor thing, u never asked them to bring into d world buh dey did taking care of u is now an Issue.

God have mercy what a sweet baby

tollyjems said...

Thank God, Nd the baby looks good

How can anyone throw away something so beautiful?

Sylvia said...

Cute kid.. God is with you

chommy said...

Cute baby. Linda observe!

God will judge o...see beautiful babe

Wat a cute baby

God will punish d mama

Married Teacher caught having sex with his student..

Tank God that the baby is ok

DADDYSWIFE said...

Eyah.may God hav mercy upon his parents.May the almighty God always be with u in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Wicked people in a wicked world

Chai! Terrible!

This freeborn zinalima is an illiterate and a zombie oh. I've neva read any sensible comment written by u. Pls next time maybe your mother should be the one commenting.

Cruel world..
Why on earth would a mother dump her baby in a cardboard..
When other are praying for wht u jst dumped.

starshine said...

And somebody is out there looking for a child, u u have and ur are throwing a way