Nigerians prefer imported ladies to made-in-Nigeria women- Dino Melaye, says Oshiomole is an example | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Nigerians prefer imported ladies to made-in-Nigeria women- Dino Melaye, says Oshiomole is an example

While engaging in a debate on Made-In -Nigeria bill at the senate's plenary session this morning, Senator Dino Melaye said most Nigerian men prefer marrying "imported ladies" than "made-in-Nigeria" ladies. He made reference to Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomole who is married to Iara who is from Cape Verde.

114 comments:

Trouble maker must he mentione his name

Sylvia said...

Abeg he shouldn't involve women in dis..... We no be commodity for sale.... You never know where u'd find love....

Must he mention names??? Is Adams the only prominent Nigerian dats married to a foreigner??? Linda take note!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lool. At least, she's African.

Adaobi said...

Really Dino? oshiomole don't let no man harass your woman... I still don't like you but your wife is amazing

Useless set of pple...we are talking about growing our Economy,u pple are talking about nonsense lustful matters that have noting to do with Nigerians....RUBBISH

Lmao,ladies have really suffered in the country,chai! But it's so true though...

break free now said...

DID YOU DO IT?

I made this post yesterday on, some 21 hours ago. I advise you to take a position then, that there was a rally in the offing. Most of you perhaps ignored it, because according to your myopic minds, money is not that easy to make. That is why a lot of Nigerian will continue to wallow in poverty and beg for bread from someone they are better off than.

I have always believed that money is the easiest thing to make, that is why I went on a journey of self discovery. I have finally found a very easy way of making money and I want to share it with people who are willing to break away from the vicious cycle of poverty and embrace the life of affluence.

Check out the screen shot of my present account balance, as compared to what it was just 21 hours ago.
May hay will sun shines. Contact me on 08074251783

Is dino of a person is a moron always talking trash..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

So after discussing this rubbish they will gv dem dat huge pay right.

#LibBadBoy

goose great said...

Thank God my Linda is made in Nigeria. But shame on u Dino for going that low.

Linda's future husband

olu said...

And these are the men we have in Senate... No wonder nothing is getting done

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Most imported ladies are still virgins;that must be the reason.

Leady said...

JOHN MILES said...

Lol, that right sha

See talk

Hahahahahaha,waiting for oshiomole's reply

He is an idiot.....Him too wey dey buy imported cars nko? !!!!Rubbish Man

Milez

Instead of d. Old man to go 4 a. Nigeria Lady dat wil really take care of him @ his Old age he went 4 an imported woman.LoL

LIB PIKIN said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...I no fit shout. Naija likes imported comodities

Okay nah.

#

Jst wait 4 d clap back 4rm Osho baba Mr Dono .

cheltreacy said...

Nawah ooooh, at d expense of Nigerians. Dis is not funny abeg...

You people should go and take several seat.....drama every time . Let him marry who ever he want and where ever he want. Hypocrites.

ekukwu micheal said...

Let me introduce you to this high yielding investment program (HYIP). It’s a scheme in which you deposit a certain amount of money and then receive daily percentage of profits. The good thing about it is that you can make your capital back within a very short period of time "don't let fear delay you from financial freedom" https://goo.gl/roc6sM

Making a serious issue a thing of ridicule and caricature shame on you guys. Wonder when this country will resurrect from this dwindling situation here and there.

#Dakinzz

Our senators don't have better things to talk about again.

Making a serious issue a thing of ridicule and caricature shame on you guys. Wonder when this country will resurrect from this dwindling situation here and there.

#Dakinzz

Okwa Imported!! Ka nnukwaa

mopelove... said...

How will our beloved country grow, when these are the types of conversation that goes on in our senate. The constituency dino maleye represents should be ashamed of them selves, i think they can do better. Brain dead senators. For 2016, see wetin una still dey talk. Other countries don too advance.

A "shining" example of the kinds of fools paraded as "Senators".What about food,security,power,education?Talking nonsense.#scrapthesenate

Mecious said...

That's such a silly example and an insult to him and his late wife in fact. The poor man was married to a Nigerian who died. Does one know where love would come from?

Ignorant a f''CK.

Jerry b said...

Melaye is fake ass man jealousy dey disturb am....but he prefers buying not made in nigeria cars and jewelries...#IdomaPikin

Beauty Osas said...

Dino Melaye is looking for Oshiomole's trouble

Lol,

Calabar Eturo road

Let dem talk about electricity problems we are facing presently not women talk,anybody can marry from any were not of his business

na him sabi jare, what about all the beautiful nigerian ladies she use and dump. What about all his expensive ride are they made in Nigeria hypocrite.

Lol they were only clowning, instead looking for ways to solve this lingering fuel crisis.

Hehehehhe

He is luking for trouble.

sanrock said...

Trouble maker Dino..

You don't say?how many Nigerian men are Even married too foreigners? Smh.

l am a foreign Nigerian wife. I spent my time in Abuja and London. After our wedding all my husband's friends married foreigners including two that were already married. When this started happening as a woman my heart was bleeding for the two women discarded and l confronted my husband. Nigerian sisters do not insult me l am just saying what my igbo hubby told me. He said foreign women were easier because we were independent and we did not expect them to take the burden of our families. He also said he liked the culture were inlaws also gave to him in times of trouble. Another thing is that he said Nigerian babes are now all into fake hair and make up and not all man like that. I am a dark complexioned woman. My husband is very fair but loves black. The last one l know you will all insult but purity is an issue as well. After living in our country he said he realised how hard it is to sleep with an unmarried girl. Apparently in their opinion you babes give cookie easily and have high body count. Note l am not endorsing this but that's what he said.

Wow! D truth is bitter.

Yes ooo... Nigerian politicians rob our country n leave our women only to invest in cilicon ass n breast. Jes punch of old fools with a soured mentality

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Lmao. Abi nah#Lindangwanu#

OMIDAN ABBY said...

That mad dog Dino b lookin' for trouble and thank God say Oshi baba sef no dey slack..
His new toy-polaris is it made in naija?
Ewu onitsha

Dino was out of line..

neetar said...

Even artists prefer foreign girls to 9ja girls in music videos. E.g. wizkid n davido

neetar said...

Even artists prefer foreign girls to 9ja girls in music videos. E.g. wizkid n davido

Funny.

he dat impregnated made in 9ja and refused the child and mother nko? who is worse? next pls

What is all this please?

7 Reasons Why Your Hair is Breaking and the Solutions
How to care for your natural hair in a protective style

Your Hair Isn't Growing?: What you can do about it

eunymz said...

His opinion his choice

Mz EUEU

Tina said...

My governor

Oshiomole is ugly shaaaa. Dino's make a point but it's not part of our problems Baba go slow should work period. Sai Buhari una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

This is totally uncalled for Dino. You forget that you are a woman beater and have done two marriages that have broken up. Don't point fingers when you are equally guilty of abuse of women in which ever form.
It is clear that this senate and senators have nothing to offer if this is the kind of gist that goes on on the floor of the assembly.

Eg. Jim iyke

DINO MELAYE my guy, is this the topic of discussion you can talk about at this moment? imported ladies that you prefer..NIGERIA will never go forward if men like u guys come to the media and talk about this small small girls running up and down. DINO, I'M VERY DISSAPOINTED. Wake me up when you are ready to talk about the economy and how to flush away this CLUELESS president we have now

Thank you for this...I'm surprised there's no outrage ...mediocrity at its peak

So he can and beat and kill them , smh

They have been WORKING for WOMEN!!!
Imagine the LAWS THEY are making!!!
Women abuse!!!
Women rights!!!
Child abuse - no more child discipline, hence many, many, SECURITY PROBLEMS.
CHECK, WHO OWNS THE HOTELS???
THEY HAVE TURN ALMOST ALL OUR GIRLS INTO PROSTITUTION, with no good societal values!!
They turn the CHURCHES INTO LOVE CENTRES.
THE ONLY SERMON - L O V E!!!

Choi...Oshiomole na 1-0 oooo

chommy said...

It's lyk dose senators don't hv anything to talk abt again, after dey will pay den huge sum of money as salary. Linda observe!

Haha........

True Talk.
http://cashpackets.com/link.php?ref=62709

This is the calibre of person representing us at the senate,important issues as how to reverse challenges in the power, education , health and security sector are not being talked about. Kogi state should be ashamed of this foot they put forward ( most states have similar folks though) .

How?

Viva said...

How does his statement affect d present state of the nation..nonsense
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

And how is that affecting anybody?

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Lol...

Lmao
Hahajajajjaahajakkdkdkdllddgakdk
*Falls inside toilet becoz of laugh*

Mumu reference

OKORO UPGRADED

Imported ladies... Ik Ogbonna

bia stern who 'dis small small girls,i go slap you oo, nwoke onu ojo. anon 3.14 thanks, your hubby also forgot to add, fake attitude. that keeps a duy wondering 'is she okay'. but some naija men can be fake. osaze odemwigie, senator yerima una don hear dino, as for you mikel n co we are watching

Wow!!! I don't know u but your husband spoke the truth... I respect you and your comment.

See Dino o. So that the made in Nigeria can be battered the way he battered and cheated on both his wives Abi? Idiot!!

Smh, what a comparism

@ohirens zone. Bish where?? let them be deceiving you. Virgin ko. Virgin ni.

As in eh. Nonsense

Dino Melaye(or Aginomoto) is just a stupid politician seekin relevance. How many of his exortic cars are made in Nigeria, including d tricycle(or whatever) lina shared recently? Worsestill,he imports Doctors to attend to people in his constituency as part of his constituency project( as if there are no better ones in Nigeria). So you see, it's just unfortunate someone like Dino happens to be one of the people we called Senator in Nigeria today cos he's not worth it. Worsestill,he's not d only clueless person there!

God help us....this is the calibre of fools we have elected to the senate. How pedestrian is his language?! Yuck!

Oshiomole should not even dignify this idiots irresponsible statement with a response!

Lols, imported girls, what will one not hear

pettiness of the highest order

Mind Treasures said...

Kai Jesu! This is nigeria, you dont use all your mouth to talk! Kilode?

Abeg naija babes dont mind her jare

Luciana Chinda said...

This man is looking for trouble ooooooo.

kGBL-BORGIA said...

DAT BLACK APE CALLED OSHIOMOLE USED EDO PPL MONEY TO GO AND MARRY LARA AND THEY CALLED DAT LOVE..WHY DIDNT HE MARRY SOMEONE FROM ANOTHER COUNTRY WHEN HE WAS NLC PRESIDENT DAT TIME HE USE TO SHOUT WE NO GO GREE OO WE NO GO GREE..OLE BLACK LIKE 3AM MIDNIGHT USELESS MAN..DINO U R RIGHT NA WHY U SELF MARRY BISI OMOLOGBALOGBA

Don't mind him. Maybe we are now food stuffs.

Jude Akinwole said...

Trivializing such a very important discourse shows the shallowness of his intellect! I believe Oshiomole will reply very soon!

Dear Dini Melaye,
I have one question for you,IS YOUR CAR MADE IN NIGERIA?
If no, please SHUT THE HELL UP and take several seats. Weisted gort *inchigurlsvoice*

Ehnnn? Why does Dino drive a rolls Royce. These people are just hypocritical bastards!

Yetty k said...

Very funny article.but dino is crazy mehn

Some people like trouble. More Instagram followers for you

I dey suspect say this Dino don dey eye that adams wife..he is defintly lusting after her...Ewu Gambia

I would not have been bothered if the handle does not bare "Nigerian Senate" it is so shameful that of all the proceedings to move a country at its brink forward, the matter of discuss in today's is the lust of politicians and that it could get on the handle is shameless

sparx18 said...

Pls goan make your money in peace and stop disturbing us biko. Teach ur village people so they can easily catch u and burn you when they realize it's a scam. Ewu..

Loolzz...The guy sikwano may hay..nawa ooh English don suffer

Gerrarahere mehhnn!..

Yes oo, Egusi & Ogbono

See talk nauu

Made in Nigeria ladies are not reliable like thir president, they are liers

Adams Oshiomole had a made in Nigeria wife. She is the mother of all his children. It is because she died that Oshiomole married a foreigner. So dont say what you dont know. Oshiomole is not an example because he had a Nigerian wife before.

Oshiomole is not the best example for this write-up because Oshiomole had a Nigerian wife that died. His Nigerian wife is the mother of all his children. He married a foreigner because he lost his Nigerian wife.

DINO MELAYE!
WOMAN BEATER!!
THUG OF LIFE!!
ANIMAL!!
SO EMBARRASED TO BE FROM KOGI!!!
Its not his fault it is the politicians and corrupt leaders that gave him the platform and efantry to address me.... Msheww
See how he is calling Women Product???
He does not value women and should be made to leave the senate and go to the bush where can can behave akin to his wild animals like him
Toks don talk her own ,Alero come talk your own.

Kogi state indegenes are ASHAMED SO ASHAMED!!!!!!!(Covers Face)
see who is talking is his new cars made in Nigeria??HYPOCRITE OF THE HIGHEST ORDER(HOH)

Imagine the kind of colorless men who are legislators. The job is for serious minded people not a joker like Dino. Really I'm irritated.