'I don't understand Caitlyn Jenner's decision to date men' - ex-wife Kris says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

'I don't understand Caitlyn Jenner's decision to date men' - ex-wife Kris says

Kris Jenner says she doesn't understand why her ex-husband Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner has decided to date men after being with only women all his life. Speaking as a guest on the EllenDegeneres Show this week, the popular TV host reminded Kris that the last time she was at the show she was with Bruce Jenner on Valentine's day and asked if she was surprised at his recent decision to start dating men.

'The last time you were here on the show, you were here with Bruce on Valentine’s Day,' the host recalled. 'And now she is Caitlyn. It's confusing because for a while she was not saying whether she was going to date women or men, and now apparently she has said that she's going to date men.' Ellen said
Kris replied

"I saw that, too. I think that I really want her to be happy and be really comfortable in all the things where she says she wasn’t her true authentic self for most of her life. [She] knew when she was 4 that she felt like that. So you don’t want somebody to be miserable or in pain or any of that. I think for me, just getting used to that - you know I am human and I have my feelings and I try and it's baby steps - and it's like the mourning of somebody that you feel you are never going to really see or be with again."
When Ellen brought up Caitlyn's new sexuality orientation again, Kris said:
'That part of it I don't understand. I said to her, when this first happened, "you're so excited, you have to wait for the rest of us to catch up,"'
On a trailer for the new season of I Am Cait, Caitlyn, 66, is seen telling a friend: 'To be honest with you, I don’t see myself dating women in the future. I’ve been there, done that, got three ex-wives,'

56 comments:

Mtcheeeew!!!😤😤😤

Just like that.Abi linda!

Akuko ndi Ala! Linda take note!

Lmao...crazy people...

What a world, bitch am sure u now understand u are living with an idiot all this while.
Caitlyn is a shame and a disaster like terrorist buhari nigerian go hear am.

How would she

Dee Tee said...

Hmmmmmm!

I feel for Kris.This confused mutant she has for an ex keeps coming up with ridiculous ideas.He's a gay transgender

Caitlyn don get p***y ne wer em dey look for the right man to date??? His caitlyn not suppose to be a man??? Is he mad??? My goodness!

Caitlyn don get p***y ne wer em dey look for the right man to date??? Is caitlyn not suppose to be a man??? Is he mad??? My goodness!

This man/woman is really sick in the head

Tina said...

Sick people every where

this pple are all confused. i am tire of them trying to control the media and what we watch and their ideology.

PKE

Pearlie said...

No matter the transformation, this she-man still has man like features.

Dating men? .... Did u expect her to date woman?... Cait is nt a lesbian.. So Dating men is a right thing for her to do.... Inbetween I love Ellen

.... The Secret of long life is happiness.. Hate less and love more...

Their own business

Very soon you go understand.

Their wahala

I don't too, thought she was straight,she even bashed gays! Cait!be decisive

I understand. He is a mad devil

FORGET THE JOB SEARCH!!! GIVE US UR HEAD FOR 6 WEEKS, WE'LL GIVE U 3D ANIMATION+VFX FOREVER!!!
09029811430, 08038807753

Kayode Odusanya said...

The man went from a man to woman, why would he want to date women?

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Jealousy oooooooo.

keke driver said...

Madam Caitlyn whatever rocks your boat biko..

Madam, No vex, Oga is now a woman so she needs a man to service her new engine.
Kai! Uwa mmebi and too much money.
Linda, I must make am

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Abeg! Seriously, Date a man? I don't find her appealing at all.

tollyjems said...

Their issues

This is just a severe case of inferiority complex, this idiot believes his wife and kids are just the ones being talked about on daily basis, and trying to do something different, he ended up doing something stupid, I am sure he would hang himself someday

Mad Bruce. Gay thingd. Rossy

If he likes he should date horses,na him sabi...

U don't understand..do u understand why he decided to turn him self to a woman????

Joke: Question: Why do women live longer than men? Answer: Shopping never causes heart attacks, but paying the bill does.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

tollyjems said...

They are always in each others business

This dude is queer. He shoulda just turned gay instead of transitioning. *pukes*

Lol. He feels he's a woman

After the date and retirement comes, who will do who and where, front or back?. you cant just chop their money without proportionate something now (forget not, you are the sweet girl).

Seyi said...

Rubbish. Sowie Kris

He/she wants to date me? O ya naah. He don get kpekus ni abi he still neva cut his JohnThomas.

chyyy said...

Confused human being. Hahahah catilyn when are u going 2 die?? I wnt to kwn.

This man must be crazy

Smilin.......balderdash! Leave dis man-woman already Kris n focus on ur life, period!

chommy said...

It's her(caitlyn's) choice n lyf. Linda observe!

Just look at the freak...

this family is evil and will pay for the damages their have done to this God self made world at the end.

Problematic people pls leave my side.

#word!

After turning himself into a half woman , my question is when will he turn he/she turn his/her voice into that of a woman cos the voice still sounds musculine

Did she ever really understood or understand this man or woman?

Remember I told you Bruce's gender transition was due to latent homosexuality, Linda? He was a super athlete in his youth and early adulthood. As a champion decathlete, he was called the best athlete in the world. Attraction to men woukd have been a no no for someone like him back then. He hid it, kept marrying women, had this sex change and finally accepted that he also wants some peenus in his life. Lol. It's been a long road to self acceptance for him.

This Caitlin needs deliverance

WORD!!

End time things

Sigh!! U won't date women Cz u have been their done that! Just shut up! Confused thing!!

For all I see that is a man wearing dress and pretending to be a woman

Okay.