Festus Keyamo reacts to 14 year old Ese Oruru alleged abduction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 March 2016

Festus Keyamo reacts to 14 year old Ese Oruru alleged abduction

Festus Keyamo thinks Ese Oruru and her 'abductor', 20 year old Yinusa, should be left alone after Ese claimed during police interrogation yesterday that she was never abducted and that she does not want to return to her parents home, claiming she was 17 years old...

94 comments:

Well Festus spoke the truth. Linda take note!

Foolish man!!!

Tefe said...

F is the first alphabet in Festus,and F is also the first alphabet in Fool.

Tefe said...

a fool will say anything tobacco please his northern masters.

And when I made mention of Ese following Aboki phweek some Libers wer insulting their head. But bros Festus, if she's truely 17, she's still young na, atleast 18...!

This man is fast becoming a nuisance! Wld u allow ur child if she was 17 to elope with a boy u don't know? Does d girl in d picture look 17 to you?

Festus is high on tetracycline. Better purge hold you, go toilet go vomit.

Festus kayemo should speak with wisdom, the girl is not 17 as she claims and the boys not 18 as he claims.

Sylvia said...

It's ok... No more headache pls.... Dem don too talk of ur matter...

hrm paul ojeih said...

I hope Festus keyamo reads dis bog bcos am gonna go hard on him. Oha keyamo iis most unfortunate dat at this level of your exposure u are toeing the path that young esse shouldd be married to a boy of 18. What are d ods dat u are high on some cheap narcotic.first you didn't admonish her to continue her school or admonish d boy to learn a trade or get a job.keyamo how in d hell is u gonna ask ese to get married wen u an I no its just infatuation dat is involved. Dis girl is infatuated she just discovered sex give her 6monthss and her eyes will get opened to reality.keyamo u are misinformed u wan two infatuated couples to get married wen the infatuation clears of reality sets in wat wil be her fate

Nonsense.....so if she's ur daughter, you would marry her off abi? Kep your mouth shut if you don't hvae sometin important to say

FRESH said...

That's simply the Gospel truth.

IslandeR said...

Oh, that's consensual. They should be allowed together then. Let them rue the consequences of their decision or enjoy the blessings therein. #divorceisallowed.

This guy called Festus Keyamo is a clown, amoral, inconsistent and a political jobler. He is a man that loves to spurn from both sides of the mouth. The child is 14 years old and not 17 years, I pray his daughter should elope when she is 14 and hoping he is stay quiet and take it as a failure of parenting.

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Keyamo is a big fool to believe d last minute propaganda dat says she is 17 and d abductor 18.

He's an intelligent man,so I'll let this goof pass,she's a minor,so no,her opinion doesn't count,the law does,we don't know if he has threatened to hurt her or her family and that's why she said so..

Nailed on the bottle said...

The foolish lawyer waited for this news to suit his perspective before he can comment. Festus Keyamo is a disgrace

Ok oooo

I disagree with you on this mr man. They have given her their black water to drink. She doesn't know what she is doing trust me.

And how can she be 17 when her elder brother is 16 kiyamo?

Festus you are a disgrace! May your daughters never experience this situation! Both the guy and whoever converted her to Islam should be brought to book. If a christian man abducted a Muslim girl and converted her Nigeria would have torn into two. For Christs sake the girls elder brother claimed he is 16 how can the girl be 17? By the way can't someone ascertain the real age of this girl? As long as she is not 18 whatever happened was absolutely wrong.

Festus Keyamo always look for cheap publicity and favour from these aboki... How could Ese be 17 when her elder brother is 16?

Festus, your own daughters will be abducted in sure manner

Mo said...

If u have daughter's or even 1 sef, then u will understand more. Unless of course, u don't care about the girl child. As long as she's still under ur care/roof, she can't be left alone. Imagine the sleepless nights her parents will have to endure. So just keep shut and observe. Don't talk!!

Oto minjin said...

Y didt u marry yor own daugther off.. .. . Big head keyamo 😠😠😠😠😠😠

Its exactly what I said ystdy. If this girl felt her mothers love so much, she won't even want to miss her

Always trying to be controversial. He had better stop behaving like a rascal and win some cases for EFCC. All this soso mouth no action lawyers

Habatically nothing wey person no go see

That's the need of good parenting! How can a well trained child prefer Aboki mallam cow to her parent? God forbid! Lesson to All parents!

They are still young

True story....mke dem let dem be if datz wat she wants buh mke she reach house first

Zoe Godfrey said...

anu npama, dey don use money re-allocate your thinking faculty.ewu malawi

I wish is dis man daughter, he won't take it lightly d way he sound.... foolish being #igbo + fulani = bad combination

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

I quite agree him, but my fear with this advice is that one day in no distant time, the girl will sit in the dark and regret jumping into marriage because so many responsibilities comes with marriage. The question is, can she handle it?

Ur own daughter Ll be abducted n let me see how u will react to it

Stephen Ikiyei said...

This is what comes out of the mouth of a Barrister that smokes Ukwale Igbo go the first time!!! Nansense!!!

even looking at ese you could see she's a small girl. I wonder why keyamo can't think like a lawyer he is. It isn't compulsory that he speak. Keyamo that's not how to get your SAN . Speak reasonable and act like a matured man. This is not a joke affair.

She need serious flocking to re-format her brain.children of dis days they pamper them too much they get too relaxed nd do wat eva they pls.who born me well to sleep out wen I was 17.even at dis age am still scared of parent with respect

Would he say that if he was her father?

linda woju o said...

smh

Drama. More Instagram followers for you

Festus,you lie. Infact, you're a lion. Your 14yrs old daughter elopes and you say what?? Now I understand, if you can't be truthful on a little thing,how would you be truthful on a big one.

Festus Keyamo has been blinded and buffoned since he started butt licking his APC Hausa Fulani Oligarchs. The parents of Ese said their daughter is 13 years of age and Festus said 17yrs. Yinusa the abductor said he is 20yrs+ and Festus said 18years. This is in his attempt to downgrade the atrocity that has been committed. Festus i pray that Ese's fate should befall that your daughter Senelle that you had with Lavonne Cele Tawo, and this time with a 60years old Alhaji like Sani Yerima of Zamfara. Since there is nothing wrong with that may such fate befell your daughter. Today you are an anti-corruption crusader, very soon you will explain where you got the money to buy all the lavish properties in Abuja, Lagos and Abu Dhabi. We know of the looted billions you shared with former EFCC chairman Ibrahim Lamorde (your share of the proceeds of corruption) thats why you lambasted the Senate you once unsuccessfully tried to join for daring to declared Lamorde wanted. And for your info_____Tompolo and his boys are waiting for you to return to Warri. Prodigal Niger Deltan.

I laugh at all this people saying all this. Because is not their cross is now termed as two love birds. What if this girl is under spell? Because I dont trust most of this Hausa's they can go to any length to get what they want.

Festus Keyamo i am so ashamed to be of the same profession with you right now. so what if she is 17, is she of legal age to marry without the parents consent? Even if she is of legal age should she run of and get married without her parents blessing. i jst see a lawyer who is willing to lick ass ie that of this present administration and that of sanusi even at the cost of your own dignity. Jst fear God

See rubbish talk coming of dis one mouth,,,,as if u can allow ur own daughter to be given off like dat!!!

Festus you are very sick upstairs "HEDIOT". i don't blame you because you do not have any child (and will never have one)talk-less of raising a responsible one. Fool looking for cheap popularity.

There is no way a girl this young will be close to her mum and end up following man just like that... Mums pls befriend ur children..

BARCA4LIFE said...

Leave festus his eyes never clear he is still blind folded. It's a matter of time about that time his daughter will also be taken away by the same people he is supporting. A lawyer that can't even win a case. God will judge u same.

nina said...

I wish what you wish the parent of this girl and learn to talk like a father.

Attention seeker

Hmmmmmm OK na..... Less talk more action plsss

Can u hear urself juliet! Tink with ur brain na, if it was Festus daughter would he accept? Rubbish

EXPIRED CRAYFISH!!! Am ashamed to be your colleague Keyamo

GBAM.

#ILoveIndomine#

Honestly apart from the religious aspect, the girl is very young. And if parents allow their children to do or act the way they want, am sure some of us would not be lawyers, doctors, and so on. Please Mr Festus, as a parent think well before you talk or posterity will judge you.

It is good to process and brood very well before we make comments....
How on Earth can festus keyamo be right. That stupid girl should be brough back home flogged before taking her to Church for deliverance.....

God bless you! If she like let her be 17years and 11 months she is still underaged

Tina said...

My thought

True talk!

Even if she return back to her parents and elope as usual, wil dis b d best? So let d needful b done.

Welcome 2d month of March!

Precious Linda Ikeji, may d Lord bless u frm glory2glory and b there for u and yours all thru dis month and beyond IJN.

While to my beloved fellow Liber's, may all dat u look forward to come to pass and everytin dat concerns u b crown wit success IJN.

Sweet kisses and hugs y'all.

Idomaboy said...

Festus, i pray this happens to your daughter if you have one. Do you know the trauma the parents are going through? There's no foolishness in silence.

Festus keyamo she has been brain washed o. You no dey hear?

I wonder who this Juliet Iwuno is always saying out of point. And she must add Linda take note I every stupid post she makes. Anybody that supports evil will get it back in hundred folds.

God forbid!

According to ROLEX thought.....
Okay I accept that she is 17 and doesn't want to go back but we need to see her face to face not an audio let a video be made let's see her body language.

Secondly, that girl does not in anyway look like a 17 year old girl she has been brainwashed, they have read quaran on top her head, hypnotized her with alpha things and brain wash her with empty promises.....let her mother bring out her birth certificate.
Thirdly, The Muslim man should come to her village and marry her properly if it is marriage he wants and let her parents give their go ahead as a true believer of Islam that he claim he is.

Fourthly, she should be allowed to see her parents face to face leave her with her mum alone in a room to discuss let her tell her mum face to face that she doesn't want to go back.

Look at them, useless people our country is a disgrace to the world, I don't know why God gave us dogs as men.
Old men be supporting stupid things if she was his daughter, would he agree to such marriage?? Would he make such statement.

If this family was a Muslim family they would have looked for a way to kill their daughter and call it honour killing rather than allow her be with an infidel but they the Muslims, would go and steal another person's own.
That's Muslim religion for u, they protect their own only.
It was reported that she is not the first girl being abducted in that town

Chichi said...

If u listen to dat fraud of an interview u will realise d person speaking has pure strong hausa intonation, u dnt jt pick up such strong intonation after a few months in the north. So dat was nt Ese talking they should show us video and nt some stupid audio interview. Who does jt audio interview now abeg abeg. Keyamo no words for u yet until I hear news that the child has been handed over to her parents. #onlyinnigeria

Amen jare @ precious

Eze Okeke said...

This man used to be a human rights lawyer,since when has kidnapping or even abduction become legal? I am not sure that Keyamo captured his wife on the road and ran away to marry her. Simply deranged.

Always known how idiotic this man is! If this happens to his daughter will he be saying this rubbish. Very stupid man!

I think his evil ways is affecting his reason and may be losing his mind.

Anybody still in doubt that Festus Keyamo is stupid, mad and loves his own voice which, if you're near him enough, smells like vomit.

foolish Festus keyamo,i ve always known he's a fool but didn't realise he's a classless fool

Festus is a disgrace to the legal profession. He will say anything to ingratiate himself with his current hausa/fulani APC masters. Lowlife Festus. Even the Child rights Act places the age of consent as 18 years!

Vela said...

They are looking 4 attention

What we got is mixed. Others reports disclosed the girl is just 14years. Can a 14year make such a conscious decision

I NOW KNOW THAT THIS MAN HAS CAULIFLOWER BRAIN.

Mr festus God will kill you and all your family members you will never ever see peace in your life u will dead in accident all your children will dead ever your generation idiot nonsense

Arinze Chinenye said...

Mr festus God will kill you and all your family members you will never ever see peace in your life u will dead in accident all your children will dead ever your generation idiot nonsense

alex ifeanyi said...

this non entity guy is a moron

Festus Keyamo has spoken the truth though bitter, You can take a horse to the river but you cannot force her to drink.

Its common in the north dey use all demonic charm to hold unto christian ladies but our christian don't learn. I had a case to a Corper (Nysc) who had similar problem but realized herself only after giving birth to two kids in Kebbi to a Suya seller. If you want to convert a person must you use charm? Alot have been happening but parent must discipline their kids too.

Okay...

Festus Keyamo has spoken the truth though bitter, You can take a horse to the river but you cannot force her to drink.

If this is Festus kayamos stand on this matter, I pray the same happens to his daughter.

Festus, may ur daughter get married off in such manner, amen. U have sold your soul to money, otherwise, you would have understood what it means for a mom to give birth to a child after carrying it for 9 months, train the child and then lose that child in such manner. In your usual sycophancy, u deliberately chose to believe the girl is 17 years old despite the fact that the traumatized parents have been drumming it into the ears of everyone that she's just 14 yrs old. Now, let's assume that the girl was 17 yrs old, would that be a reason for her to abscond in such manner? Festus, did ur father marry ur mom like that? Please, you should fear God. I just hope u retrace your steps. Go and retrieve ur soul from wherever you may have sold it for a mess of porridge. Pathetic!!

Chyke
City: Unknown

FESTUS KEYAMO IS THAT HOW YOU MARRIED YOUR WIFE. THIS GUY IS RIDICULOUS,WELL CHANGE IS HERE. KEYAMOS LICENSE SHOULD BE WITHHOLD !!!!BIZARRE HUMAN BEING

ngfineface said...

Festus you are a fool and not worthy of my respect. The older brother is 17, so how could she be 18? Stop rushing to talk. Padlock your mouth and just read cause you have no brain and you are full of evil thoughts. That is why you are not progessing in your career. Oloshi oloriburuku

De Great said...

see this idiot fellow. I thought this man was a lenient man until now.According to this anonymous , may not even only ur daughters but ur entire generation be married off one after the other as in the case of ESE from bayelsa. The mother said 14 and you are saying 17yrs. Did you even bother to find out if the new was fabricated in order to favor the boy or did you care to even think of the ethnic crisis it will cause if every bayelsans should be afraid of their daughters been kidnapped and married with force by every hausas in their community? U are a numero Uno idiot that we the new generation should do away with. IT is the like of you that is destroying Our Precious Nigeria.

De Great said...

Mumu idiot ode

Joe said...

Mr Festus Kayamo may the same thing happen to your Daughter as you think its okay, AMEN

Haaa

Luciana Chinda said...

True talk

Why insul festus? Most of us are hypocrite and always make rubbish out of sentimen. In both bayelsa ND kano, we have many wayard children and bastards too due to lack of training. D issue is because of religion and d region she found her love. We shd tell d truth, and then correct a bad impression made. They re both useless kids and have experimented wrongly. We she learn to train our children properly, else did is what we see. See how adults ND celebrities change husbands ND wives dis days, children read and adopt same of do more crazy things. We have derailed as guardians and this is d result.

True talk