Darey Art Alade and Swankyjerry with Ciara in new photos
Darey Art Alade red carpet look on Sunday for Love Like A Movie was styled by multiple award winning fashion stylist and fashion influencer Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures styling . More photos after the cut ...
I'm really loving Ciara more. She seems to be a nice person with a good attitude - and she's pretty too! Unlike those ones who will come and can't stay for a minute and be acting irritated, as if dem no dey mess.
51 comments:
Carry always looking good
πππππππππππππ
He looked smashing
Swanky no go let us hear word. What is the big deal about this outfit now?
I still don't understand this concert of Darey #lovelikeamovie
Woow beautiful pple
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Lovely swanky Weldon
She sure had a good tym
Cute couple.
Why are they both standing beside her like they're afraid to hold her.. Bush men!
Nice Photos.
K seen. * it's well*
Cool pictures
Hmmmmm Ciara just looking simple
Nice one.
The great anonymous will like to be identified as Linda driver, if he dey pain you...knack ur head for wall
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Lovely.
They look great
Good! Ciara really enjoyed herself in Nigeria
Ciara just looked simple...
This jerry guy is a horrible stylist
Talented lady
OK seen.
Cute
Linda did u say fashion influencer....with his boring styling pattern....i can always predict him....
Beautiful people. More Instagram followers for you
I don't know, I just don't dig this Darey..at all!
That big head no b here..
The sleeve of his shirt too long, celebrity stylist... dee
Pretty woman
I'm really loving Ciara more. She seems to be a nice person with a good attitude - and she's pretty too! Unlike those ones who will come and can't stay for a minute and be acting irritated, as if dem no dey mess.
Ok. Seen
Nice. Linda observe!
ok pass
Nice one @ johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Cute people! #phboy
Ohh c my love ciara,she's cute
This dude need a stylist to dress him in that Ugly suit.
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Seen... Cool... Next?
seen
Ati gbo
Nice and lovely style and good taste of fashion
Chei and Toyin Lawani claimed she styled him and Ciara and others
See how ciara is dressed beautifully? Unlike some others that will think exposing all their body is the way to go
Smilin.....lovely!
cool
Nice...