Ciara & her dancers dance barefoot on the street Dolphin Estate, Lagos (photos/video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Ciara & her dancers dance barefoot on the street Dolphin Estate, Lagos (photos/video)

The US singer who was in Nigeria over the weekend for Darey's show, danced bare foot to Iyanya's Kukere and Tekno's Duro, at Dolphin Estate. See more photos and watch the videos after the cut...

Watch the videos below...

A video posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

96 comments:

Awwwwww

I know ciara must be an Ijebu girl they should check her roots wella,nice Cici doing the Nigeria thing.

Sweet.....😁😀😘😘

Waoh, look at that,love her so much

GHOSTFACE said...

I love her for dis

nice one.

Better pikin...

Nice moves though..

Barry9ice said...

wow this is so lovely, Dare u tried this time, compare to dt Kim u brought last show wey no stay up to an hour b4 she leave d show.

gold said...

This is wonderful enjoy ursef Jared no time

So much energy

Make dem look ground well well o...9ja ground no b USA ground o...b4 we hear ciara stepped on a broken glass will dancing in lagos.....she's just 2 special

BEKEE said...

Nice! Proudly Nigerian

Roseberry said...

Wow.... She is good at it

Mecious said...

i loveeeeeeeeeeeeee it. well done Kaffy you are just beautiful. Passion is everything and it shows... muahhhhhh

NICE ONE...

Kafy hope u see they danced without muscles and power, they danced with passion even went as far as dancing bare foot.But u and other dancers who copy d west will do everything to look so fake on stage when performing. Big ups to Iyanya, for giving us d kukere vibes and dance step,Orezi,Olamide and Co for Shoki.Me I don't know which one Kafy has ever invented other than repeating other people's steps and dey tell me she is a great dancer.She comes on reality TV shows to give shallow judgement with her scatter scatter teeth, always seeing creative dancers as a threat.Nonsense Kafy

Wow am in love with Ciara well done

Amaka.u.l said...

I love her,she's so real

ciara the dancer. just observing

Got goosebumps watching that. Kaffy is the heroine in All this.

Yoruba actress in sextape mess, download

great. Queen Ciara

I Love African Music said...

Aww... she nailed every dance moves! big ups

Oshe

Ijaw girl

Fun time.

funmilayoolabisi5@gmail.com said...

i love this. Very and lovable

omg! I love her steps for duro. Too cute. going to follow her on Instagram

linda's bestie said...

Ciara can dance sha.love you bae

THIS IS THE BEST THAT HAS HAPPENED TO NIGERIA IN TERMS OF INTERNATIONAL ARTISTS. CIARA IS A BEA!

Nice one.

Wowza! That hot floor?

QUI OO. said...

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN! THAT WAS A NICE ONE!
GBAM!!!

Nice. Done so well

KUKERE for foreign Artiste...so sweet!

Wow... Very nice

Nkemy said...

Cici am sure she was born on the dance floor cos she can dance to just about any music or dance moves.....we no go hear for kaffy now buh she did great.

Buh shes so good TBH

sounds awesome ... check this  http://earningtab.com/?ref=345509

nice one

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

She's better than madam Kim k. A reality star really has nothing to offer.

Love her moves.#winK# oping 2 see her do d dance in her videos soonest.

Thats whats up,keep telling them Nigeria aint what they think it is,Dance to the tune!

Wao

So amazing

Wow! This is sooo coool am loving this! Naija no dey carry last naaa

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

My bae be making me proud

My Ci-Ci bae

Dan said...

Naija na d place

sandra said...

I cant view dis videos

Dis is absolute beauty. Linda take note!

amazing check out this http://earningtab.com/?ref=345509

Waow am loving ciara

Wow,she really got the groove!She is down to earth,i love her,xoxo

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

I love u Cici...ur a true Queen...I love u

Nice nice

Go cici... shows how humble she is ...and dats lovely

Go cici... shows how humble she is ...and dats lovely 😍😗😙

Nice one.. she rocks

Awwww

Ifeoluwa said...

I'm sure you saw Kaffy with her shoes on in the video and you must have missed the part that Kaffy sort of taught them the Nigerian moves. And the most appalling one is you talking about her lacking passion, I'm sure you were the one that pushed her to dance those hours, for which she got recognised by guiness books of record. Copy and or not, which have you done? Peeps be hating unnecessarily.

But the Ciara u just praised called kaffy an incredible woman and she showed Ciara that step!! Madam accept
Ur own people.... So much hate tsk tsk

I love her...she's a great dancer, and she's having fun.

Egghouse said...

Ciara can dance sha...no stress, just easy...but Kaffy..ermmm too much muscle power..just dance kaffy!

She s really cool and down-to-earth. A real star. I hope our stuck-up female celebs who like to "form" can learn a thing or two fron her. She has sold over 23 million records worldwide, she s world-famous, but look at how cool she is

God bless Ciara

funmmyomolara said...

i hv never been so moved as i am with Ciara's humility. i think she got a fan in me from now on. beautiful! beautiful!! beautiful!!! that is all i can think of her.

Oga madam u do realize that's kaffy and Ciara right?

I LIKE HER DANCING STEP AND SHE LOOK SO AMAZING

Aww! Ciara is Bae. She's so real

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Nice..
Av fun girl!

Nice...

Glad u had fun

Awesome ciarraaaa!!!

Awesome ciarraa!!!

Awesome ciarraaaa!!!

Charlie said...

That was soooo lovely... @ciara#niceone#

She is my best. Sooooo much love for ciara. Keep it up swit

Gbam!!!

WENDY BLUES said...

I HAD SURE HAD GOOSE PIMPLES WATCHING THIS SHE DID EMBRACE US AND THE TEAM THAT MADE ALL THIS HAPPEN. WOW THUMBS UP NAIJA ANYTIME

See ur life? When some of us are already moving on from the Ciara gist and already thinking of the future (not her ex), u're still living in the past.
God help u, cos at this rate, I wonder how u'll catch up

That confusing moment when someone fart with their mouth and talk with their ass! #smh

When Ciara is Bae...Loving you like Kilode...Abeg, show that plastic Kim dat Nigerians are good people

U can marry Don jazzy if u like our dance abi linda are crushing on him? Mrs Ikeji

Dee said...

I Love her.. One of my Favorites.

Jude Akinwole said...

Now, that is kinda exotic! Nice!

starshine said...

Wow. She over try

I just Love Ciara,free spirited and sooo natural.

Kaffy need to take it easy na dance not competition enjoy the dance please. Kaffy take ur time n watch dis.. u are doing too much

kay said...

This was one artist worth paying to come to Nigeria not that stupid slut called Amber Ross.Ciara u are the best. U have a really good heart.

It's good to see such an international star come to Naija and celebrate some of the great things about us. For so long the outside world has only heard about our corrupt side,our internal strifes ,poverty e.t.c. Thumbs up to you Ciara.

digging it

Lolz......can't stop laughing at ur comment.😄