Choi! Freeze compares lady who insulted him on IG to Ursula | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 March 2016

Choi! Freeze compares lady who insulted him on IG to Ursula

Lol. No chill again. See what Freeze wrote after the cut...

163 comments:

GHOSTFACE said...

lol childish

LIB PIKIN said...

Lol...mehn I can see the resemblance shaa

Black Belle said...

Lol.. well I can see the resemblance

Hahahahahaha,clap back year

Ginger said...

Pretty babe freeze abi mummy frezer go and nyash down

FREEZE YOU ARE A DISSAPOINTMENT. Infact to slap you dey hungry me right now

Lol !!!

***Nice says so*** via Nokia Convertible

efav said...

Lol. Dat serves her rite

Tina said...

Hahahahah

Candy said...

Freeze is a joke. Must he always talk??? And den sum pple say "women talk toooo much" hissssssssss

sanrock said...

Wow see resemblance.....kai
Sanrsoul@yahoo.com

shuga diva said...

Lol, no chill at all

Lol,this guy is a fool

Nkemy said...

Hahahahaha

PLEASE KEEP SHUT MR. U LOOK MORE LIKE THAT IMAGE WHEN YOU BEHAVE THIS WAY. PLS BE MATURED.

And you help him post the picture of the girl? You are worst than the bully. You always post the side of freez and ignore the girls post. Women tearing other women apart. I don't know what radio station will continue to retain this kind of controversial human being called freez

E no match����

you are always late. we see almost all d news hours before u post dem.

Sister from another mother

Lol...she resemble Ursula true true o

Oh oh... Daddyfreeze

Lolz

Summer slam!
Freeze aff finished her!
Dey look like twins

Chai she come wear purple on top. Lol freeze whhhhy?

#NOCHILLS

Which man exchange words with women?? Remind me again please

Nenyechi said...

Too bad

datz harsh

Too Bad

I Love My Rhapsody said...

Guys that pick stupid fight with women are jst annoying...

For doing this again he's an old fool.

Virgin of steel said...

Na d lady find trouble mbok, all this faceless cyberbullies,it's her type dat will see freeze in d mall nd lick his yellow ass

Tbh apart from the double chin on ursula, the resemblance is striking.

How childish of him. He should go and take several seats......sissy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahahahahahhaahahahahahahah....

Dis ma self.

Hmmmm! Lol#Lindangwanu#

sisanmi said...

Freeze can mumu ehh

Chia dis is bad

sisanmi said...

Freeze boring joor

Heheheh....cyber bullying don too much

sisanmi said...

Msteeww

sisanmi said...

Duhhh

Meljoyce blog said...

not nice

keke driver said...

YES YOU ARE.

Ursula...my ex girl's name...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

sisanmi said...

I no dey eva c my comments

No chill at all.

Lol freeze

Hahaha wicked man. Lwkmh...

sisanmi said...

Liar

Okay...

JAYISM said...

Hahahahaha!! My goodness !! This is funny as hell !!!

Hahhaha..this is soo funny..am loving 2016 & all these celebrity drama.. sipping my cup of coffee while watchin

Go float urself YELLOW MAN! You should be thankful she called u a yellow man and not ALBINO....

Vela said...

Seriously the two resemble very much

ØMG: Høusêßøy ànð Høusêgïrl Çàught ïn Thê Àçt - Çlïçk Hêrê Tø Wàtçh Vïðêø Nøw

lmao! ...freeze can shad ehn!...she got what she deserves ....striking resemblance. Freeze had a strong point in his early post though. Takes an intelligent to properly recognize the fact that we place emphasis on the wrong topics. #5.0GPA

sisanmi said...

Finally

Freeze is an Asshole. More Instagram followers for you

Lol. Freeze, u worry o

THE SAME FREEZE WHO BULLIED ONYEKA ONWENU?

SMH so petty of the small wife beater.

All I see is a pretty woman. She looks like Hilda Dokubo. Freeze hope u feel better

benito said...

This freezer or whatever his name is is one dumbass retarded nigga

addizzy said...

No wonder he couldn't stay married,who is he anyway? LIB gave him his fame anyway so I no blame his albino brain

Lmao.. Chai

He's so silly. Mtew! I pity thelady in his life #Oldfool

Hahaha

The cartoon looks way better than that b.i...tch! Apology accepted 😅

Now we all know you don't have a job.

LOL.

#ILoveIndomine#

Picapci said...

if i were the lady i will simply build on the stunt to become an overnite celeb.

Drama and clap back season

Please get lost. Ursula insulted freeze first. So its okay to cyber bully a celeb because you are a lady. Mstchew. Go and sleep if you havet ntn sensible to say.

I swear i can see the resemblance. Lol

Tina Collins said...

Hahahaha yellow crayfish versus Ursula......

MummyChristmas said...

joblesness

Tina Collins said...

Hahahahha.... Yellow crayfish versus Ursula......

Bola said...

meeeeen This Girl got served!!!

Being racist is totally unacceptable but Freeze how do you show you know better when you've dragged yourself down to her level?

but this lady resembles ursula

bonario it is your father that is a wife beater. may your mother be beaten black and blue by ur father

NAIJALEARNER said...

Who cares if she looks like Ursala or Barney. She is beautiful. Freeze is handsome. Now hug yourselves and stop the cyber bullying.
Linda how come you dont make the news. WIZKID insults you, you dont respond. People call you out on radio every day. You dont respond!
WHAT IS IN YOUR HEAD THAT OTHER CELEBRITIES LACK. BRAIN

obiora said...

That's because she confirms the news before posting.

no wonder Freeze wife used to beat him up.Bad mouth fellow

Lol... dee

LINDA U HELPED HIM POST IT BAH? SMH! FREEZE OR FREEZER IS DISAPPOINTMENT TO ALL MEN
HE ACTS LIKE A CHILD! A MAN AT HIS AGE SHOULD BE MARRIED AND MIND HIS FAMILY. HE IS NOT THE ONLY OAP! E BE LIKE SAY THOSE SUGAR MUMMY DEM DON BONE AM!DIS GIRL FINE FREEZE GO HUG TRANSFORMER UR BULLYING URSLF NOT HER.

tee 23 said...

Agbaya freeze

onogold said...

The lady is pretty... freeze go and take several sits.. Oziegbeonomen@gmail.com

This girl look like ursulas daughter meeeen the girl should go and hide

Fade Beat said...

This girl is just an Ursula lol

This lady is far from pretty

nyfemy said...

Why was she not matured too in the first place oh because he is a celebrity he should be the matured one.. he is human and the lady should pls borrow common sense next time

This girl is sooo eeeeew

nyfemy said...

Why was she not matured too in the first place oh because he is a celebrity he should be the matured one.. he is human and the lady should pls borrow common sense next time

Absolutely childish

She asked for it. Cyber bullying is wrong and cowardly.

Nifemi love chop kiss for that reply. Mwaaaaaaaah

This lady is as beautiful as anything so Mr freezer u are wrong,I can see d type of anger that runs thru ur veins,woman beater,yellow crayfish that's what u are.

Luciana Chinda said...

Childish

Hmmmmmm lol

The resemblance is uncanny. Choi!!

Abeggi I support him
Nothing like been childish here
Let ha feel it too
Striking resemblance

#spritual

why didnt you put up the post of whizkid sending up a prayer for u? clitless old hag!

U r forgiven pls, she looks like Ursula for real.

PURITY GOODNEWS said...

Cyber bullying is a sin against our phones lolzzz.. But come to think of it, this woman looks like that cartoon somehow

PURITY GOODNEWS said...

Cyber bullying is a sin against our phones lolzzz.. But come to think of it, this woman looks like that cartoon somehow

Adaobi said...

The only man that can humiliate a woman has no respect for women and that's why his ex wife beat him blue black before dumping his ass. That lady he is with should be very careful of him. Freeze your parents should be disappointed! anuofia

Adaobi said...

The only man that can humiliate a woman has no respect for women and that's why his ex wife beat him blue black before dumping his ass. That lady he is with should be very careful of him. Freeze your parents should be disappointed! anuofia

2fyne said...

Yellow craysifh gat miiii, yaaaayyyyyyyyy, imagined yellow crayfish str8 can't stop laughing,lwkmd!!!, Pple evil oo freeze d yellow crayfish!!!!!

frezze and controversy is like bread and butter

No resemblance pls...childish

The resemblance is uncanny sha

ketchup052 said...

End time madness

Small boy

lolz,

Bishop101blog said...

This is my testimony about the good work of a man who helped me..My name is Mrs Mabel Okafor and I base in London.My life is back!!! After 5 years of marriage, my husband left me because of so many years of marriage without children. I felt like my world was crumbling at that time and was falling apart. Thanks to a spell caster called Dr Aigbe Johnson who i met online. On one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet, I was searching for a good spell caster that can solve my problems. I came across series of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. There was one particular testimony I saw, it was about a woman called grace,she testified about how Dr Aigbe Johnson brought back her Ex lover in less than 72 hours and at the end of her testimony she drop Dr Aigbe Johnson e-mail address. After reading all these,I decided to give great Dr a try. I contacted him via email and explained my problem to him. In just 3 days, my husband came back to me. We solved our issues,and we are even happier than before. Aigbe Johnson is really a talented and gifted man and i will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man...If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve that problem for you. Try the great Aigbe Johnson today, he might be the answer to your problem. Here's his contact: aigbejohnson@yahoo.com
Contact him today on: aigbejohnson@yahoo.com Or call +2348055453667, +31687527911

Diamond Princess said...

Lol funny year of clap backs

Lolz clap back jor!! Foolish pple be yabin other pple on social media like dey got no sense....

And who is the Celeb? Freeze?
I cant stop laffing.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU

Lmao. Hahahahaha. Freeze abeg no take laugh kill me.

Celebs have no chill for haters anymore. She deserves what she got

Celebs should reply haters and then block them. Maybe this will make people to stop insulting people on social media. If you see celebs physically, you cant even talk to them but you will hide behind one cheap phones and be insulting them. Na social media dey cause "see finish". Haters are just cowards if u ask me.

Lmao.

Freeze you wicked oh. Hahahahahaha

Freeze you are in the wrong profession. You are meant to be a comedian. Hahahahaha

This Freeze na real clown. Lmao

What Freeze did here reminds me of how Julius Agwu clapped back at Charly boy. Celebs make una chill na. Biko. Hahahahahaha

Freeze na God go punish you. Shegeh. Lmao

Oga Freeze how u go call person pickin Ursula? You no well oh. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. I actually fell from my chair laughing.

Oh boi freeze no go kill me with laughter

I de talk am that guy too mumu.How adult go de behave like small pikin wet de carry toys play.

I wish coolstation sack that guy.

Act gentle

lioness said...

@queeneth #kisses for dat reply...

She's a pretty woman

Freeze the lady likes you. Its just away in getting nearer and closer.comeon! you know how ladies play game.two brownies!!!

chyyy said...

Freeze the sadist!!

Ugly girl she looks so much like Ursula they have the same nose lol

She deserves it. Disgracing her husband and children

OMO meeeeen freeze roasted this babe. Poor her she picked the wrong victim

Bubu said...

This girl is very ugly

Bamidele said...

Ugly beatch calling another man crayfish look at her crayfish eyebrow. The comparison is unfair to Ursula as she is so much uglier.

But the girl should have know better than disgrace her family like this

Freeze Ursula is going to come and get u. Grrrrrrrrrrr

Laughin......laughin.....laughin....

U go fit create person?

Nene said...

This girl is Ebele maureen Enendu from Ojoto. She used to be an ebony queen back in the days but started bleaching competition with her jobless husband that used to be In a boy band back in the days.
The boys sang "crazy boys" song. She was even bleaching her son. Most of them girls from her family re mega Ashewo babes. All of them brighter than their future.
P.S. She looks like Ursula

@Anonymous 9:34PM Pretty woman indeed with tout attidude? Rubbish!

Oh so only celebs are meant to be matured? Why was she not also matured? Celebs are human. You cant expect them to keep mute all the time when they are not statues

Na she no respect herself. She behaved like a tout and hoodlum. She was too vulger and insulting. Good for her joor.

The babe is beautiful,dosent look like ursula or whatever,freeze should go and take a rest,ma really yellow pawpaw.i detest men like freez.

if everyone is angry on social media about comments, PMB would have killed us all bcz of the insults we all post about it

Repost: This girl is Ebele maureen Enendu from Ojoto. She used to be an ebony queen back in the days but started bleaching competition with her jobless husband that used to be In a boy band back in the days.
The boys sang "crazy boys" song. She was even bleaching her son. Most of them girls from her family re mega Ashewo babes. All of them brighter than their future.
P.S. She looks like Ursula

Nene you have killed me o!!!.

Sade said...

Freeze is not a nice person, how can he compare Ursula to this ugly she goat? ITS DEGRADING TO URSULA

Wahlai they resemble... No be small!!! I just can't deal!! So fucking funny