Please who won this race? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 February 2016

Please who won this race?

If you were the umpire, who would you say was the winner?

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228

Is B advantage of having big breast, the mack is from the middle,

Alaspecial said...

A, bcuz her right leg crossed d finish line first

Faiza said...

A obviouslllyyyyy

Akanimo Sunday said...

B is the winner. It's about who "breasted the tape" first.

Sisi Tt said...

Runner A

Senorah D said...

A

A

Abdul Adepetu said...

Breast the Tape! And that is why runners slup forward to breast the tape and Umpires looking at who breat the tape. Tough one, but I think 'A' will be declared winner as her leg crossed the line first!!

A won it, But if B can put the titties in my mouth then B is the winner...Life is unfair,I know :P

A won the race

obidiedgreetings said...

Dis is serious. Both won.so let there be a rerun period.

A of course her leg crossed the line first.

A joor. More Instagram followers for you

Nawa for you Aboki. More Instagram followers for you

A. Her leg crossed the line. More Instagram followers for you

huh

Stanley Hassan said...

really

Oskirin said...

B breasted d tape first...so na she win...

The one who crossed the line with her leg.

Lol. You consider the finishing line and not the rope. And the line is on the leg not the breast.So the winner is the leg on the line.

People saying B r they draft? Na breast them they take judge race abi na leg.mitchweee

A

Cossy Orjiakor (B) defeated Dija (A) hands down.

A IS THE WINNER

A is the winner,because her leg crossed the line first.

Big bobby won d race

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»