The couple who have been together for about 8 years couldn't keep their hands off each other as they attended
the 2016 Vanity Fair Oscar Party in Beverly
Hills on last night. Justin nuzzled up to his wife, planting a kiss on her cheek as he nestled up close to her. See more photos after the cut...
48 comments:
My Man crush once upon a time...ProudlyDeltan
Ambassadorial love-up
Beautiful couple
#LibBadBoy
All about Love.
Wow! I love this couple.
Dy cute asf..
Awwwwwww!!.......#Beautiful People!
They look good together
Cute! Lovely couple
Jessica biel!!! Beautiful woman.
#Awwwwwww..............Beautiful People!
Who knew Justin britney spears wouldn't end up together...
His wife no get name? Jessica Biel
Beautiful wife
Good for them.
lovely
O necessary
Awwwww ain't they adorable?
Great couple. Looks like Justin had added weight!
Gorgeous couple
*LINDA MY LINDA*
Dis is one guy I respect so much. He is never caught up in negativity. Linda take note!
Lovely couple
This one look more like eyes service to me... Whichever one mehn... All the best
..... We aim to please...
Adorable couple.
Very good. More Instagram followers for you
Jessica biel! She's gorgeous!
Lovely couple.
Beautiful
Cute couple...
Best couple
They both look like ragner and lagather in the movie vikings
I ova luv dis two. Linda observe!
Lovely couple. I think they are more of friends than lovers which makes their relationship so perfect. Britney Spears will always be Justin's first love but that doesnt mean she was the right woman for him.
That's lovely
The guy looks like Samsmith in a way.. well sha
LINDA,BUILD AN APP O
lovely couple
Wow, awesome, best couple ever, dey luk so adorable 2geda, nw dis is wat I call true romance, unlike Caro nd hubby!
Oh my!!... Just look at that dress and she's so lucky in love.. Honestly when you are truly happy in love you look good in everything you wear!!.. God abeg ooo!!!
beautiful and wonderful couple
Beautiful people
Lovely...Like I can't wait t hear sexy lindyy is tieing d knots
gud
good
Omo see babe ooo...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Blessed couple
Awwww.... aint they lovely. Caroline Danjuma take note