Customs, Ahmed Ali, was also at the ceremony where the items were
donated. Continue to see more photos..
60 comments:
May God continue to bless her..
Love you linda
God bless her heart...
I hope the items will get to the people it was donated for. Between see the contrast between Lara and Comrade governor Hian could this have been love...thinking out loud...ProudlyDeltan
Nice one lara
Pretty and stylish First lady.
Nice of her
*LINDA MY LINDA*
This woman is the most hardworking first lady of a state ever in Nigeria.
Good work first Lady
Those goods are goods seized by customs.... The real owners of the goods now are suffering in penury..... No thanks joor
...... Liber maniac.....
....... We aim to please.....
........ God bless Nigeria......
oshio be like evil spirit!
Nice one bitch they useless almjiries should now fuck as tomorrow no dey to be given birth to beggars and terrorist.
Good one...c oshio ugly face chai
God bless her heart
dats nice
seen... nice of her
BABOON n CINDERELLA
Nice of her...
Decent.
Lara Sweetheart was there no other way to get this money?..I sympathise with you I really do..
She is really has a gud hrt. Good bless her
Ageless beauty she is.
Very thoughtful of her. God bless her. Linda take note!
She's really beautiful!!!
May God bless her abundantly...
Bless you Ma. More Instagram followers for you
Hmmmm!... dee
She's doing her job. God bless her
Pretty woman
Wonderful
Noted
She really make Edo pride, nice work.
first lady doing thing
Whenever I read freeborn and stern comment,I just start to think if they are really human being, very useless people @ stern and freeborn
may God continue to bless her
And Oshiomhole floated AIRLINE in Cape Verde his wife's country. Una see where Edo money dey go. Why not float it in Nigeria and provide employment
God will continue to bless her and my able governor.
Nice#Lindangwanu#
Exactly!
Esp that bondage born, I don't bother reading his comment. I weep for his mother cos I know he'll die pretty young!
Exactly! Bona
True much..
She's such a beauty!
Dis Adams head no be here o. Linda observe!
most of the guys that comment on here are losers...Linda should be ashamed of the commentators on this blog..wonder why I still come here sef..Freeborn and Stern will think they are just commenting and not know they are heaping curses on their heads...watch your lives, am sure progress will be far from you..wheres the place of reason? really disheartening
Lil girl looking @ Oshiomole like who is this beast carrying me..? My govnor u ugly sha ooooo.
I hope meaningful Nigerian emulate this acts of kindness and reach other to the less privileged
That's kind of her. God bless her
more blessing lara oshomole. please this man is the opposite of u. just observing
Hahahaha
Pretty woman,ugly husband.
@jacobs hope u are so right especially freeborn I think d guy is sick.. like seriously..
Oshogbo Baba's face though
Nice of her. Seems she has been told somewhere to do more for kids. Maybe to have kids of her own someday.
Weldone Beauty
Beauty and The Beast.
Pretty woman
If oshio handle u wit dis your bad mouth stern.i pity u oooo.jokin wit a Benin man.
Beautiful face and heart
Seen....@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Nice one, godfreyogbewe@gmail.com
What do you mean by ageless beauty? how old is she biko?