Photos from the 18th annual Africa business conference - Harvard Business School
NFF president Amaju Pinnick, Iyanya, Sarkodie, Ubi Franklin and Tope Esan all attended the 18th Annual Business Conference, at Harvard Business School, Boston. See more photos after the cut...
You guys are very smart thinkers.. You guys are too much.. Talent is 5% of the transaction.. High powered networking,great brand leveraging and trade secrets from hugely successul persons are what conferences like this demands.. These extremely smart people were missing A a.Don jazzy b.Olamide c.Jude Okoye
31 comments:
NEXT PLS?
Ok, seen
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
hmmm interesting
Nice...
business
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY. ..
A place to be.
#LibBadBoy
seen
Classy looking people!
Naija.... Must u stand near d billboard to take a picture???? Looks ridiculous..
Weldone to them.
Chaii celebrity life sweet oo...money, women, trips abroad, and of course.......
This NFF president always appear sick in my eyes. All the best!!
Good for them.
Nice one!
Seen. Linda observe!
You guys are very smart thinkers..
You guys are too much..
Talent is 5% of the transaction..
High powered networking,great brand leveraging and trade secrets from hugely successul persons are what conferences like this demands..
These extremely smart people were missing
A
a.Don jazzy
b.Olamide
c.Jude Okoye
Chief Priest
Anonymous Invincible ministries
Iyanya...clearly u look like a fish outta water there.That place is for seriously minded people!
Y are they taking pictures like its red carpet naa. Naija and show off
Seen...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Noted, thanks for the info
Abeg wetin iyanya go find for there? Muscle man