Photos: Ciara visits secondary schools in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 February 2016

Photos: Ciara visits secondary schools in Lagos

US singer Ciara visited Ilado Community Junior High School andAkande Dahunsi Memorial Senior/Junior High School both in Lagos today February 29th. More photos after the cut...

114 comments:

Nice of her.

Dat kid dat was holdin ah fone.. Why gave her dat...
Nice sha

This epic...goose pimp

She's really having fun in Nigeria!

Omo this CIARA babe surprise me o

Nice..

johnnie said...

Oh Ciara I love you die for this

Okechukwu Nwosu said...

Woah. Am impressed.

Amaka.u.l said...

Dts luvly

This is really lovely

OMIDAN ABBY said...

For?
To show face or help???

i have always been a fan right from her tom boy days,cute lady

Awwwwwww the bitch really try sha.
My dear becareful oooo because of hausa kids there they wear bomb as cinglet so becareful all hausas are terrorist why all yorubas are hypocrites.

I beat you to it

Nice, she's really havin a good tym

Awwwwwww the bitch really try sha.
My dear becareful oooo because of hausa kids there they wear bomb as cinglet so becareful all hausas are terrorist why all yorubas are hypocrites.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Who sew am iro and buba? Lol

JOJO said...

NICE ONE BABE

Dee Tee said...

Wow! Thats nice!

NnekaOchu Blog said...

i love this lady!!!pls who is she again?

Pearlie said...

The lady is having fun..

Awwwwww! The child must be feeling on top of the world. Linda take note!

Noted

Awwww...how sweet of her

#LibBadBoy

That's nice

Waoooo nice 1 Ciara, rili luv dis. Kip it up nd luv u more wit ur songs.

***CIARA HAS A BEAUTIFUL SOUL. RUSSELL WILSON, TAKE GOOD CARE OF MY GIRL OH!

She's really having fun

So nice of her

Beautiful babe#Lindangwanu#

dansignature said...

see how pretty she is...she really made the LLAM interesting last nite....

dansignature said...

see how pretty she is...she really made the LLAM interesting last nite....

M4 said...

What is she wearing?

tollyjems said...

She looks good in adire

i have just fall in love with this woman

She looks so free and at home with the kids. LLAM3 seems like it was a success. Kudos to darey

Chinedu said...

I could actually imagine some people coming for an edition of the same event and spending few hours in Nigeria.z Sokay

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Nice one. I like the fact that she's wearing our traditional attire

Lol..do they know who she is?i hear! Go to a university!and rock it....

rhodajc said...

Who gave her iro and buba?

PomPom said...

Wow that's so thoughtful of her.

signor bobby jay said...

Dats good of her

Love her

So sweet of her. Future must not slam her again o or else.

How can you not love ciara?? :'( :*

She is wearing buba dats nice

Ideal Mu'minah said...

The kids will be like "oyinbo wa school wa leni"

Ciara has a beautiful soul love her iro and buba

Wow... Over excitement! Linda do and visit your own too

u dey do campaign. just observing

Nice of her...I like that

Hope she donates something to the schools visited

Wao, the students are extremely happy

Sylvia said...

Hmmmmmmmm.

Goaldyn Boy said...

That boy in the fourth picture is very suspicious! See the way he rested his head on Ciara's boob! These Lagos public school students can not be trusted!!!

Very obvious that she is having alotta fun in Naija...thumbs up cia.

choqlatelymart said...

Eeeyaah.... Dats so cute....

choqlatelymart said...

Eeeyaah.... Dats so cute....

choqlatelymart said...

Look at her all happy...am sure she has touched lifes by jus visitin most of dem will b looking up to her naw.....good vibe

loyce said...

Why did she go to the schools��

Gorgeous lady wit golden heart she is.

Dats very nice Of U ciara.God. Bless u 4 visiting n Luving dis Children

Black Belle said...

Cici bae... but what is she doing there?

Margret Mike said...

love that ciara... keep the good work

Nice,may God bless her.

Omg she looks so happy

Eiyaa nice of her...

Nice one.....

Vela said...

That's nice. The kids are so happy to see her.

Her eyes,
Her smile,
Her body language,
Her presence..
Shows she loves it and it doesnt look like a photo op....
#God indeed looks at the heart to bless a man..

Chief Priest
Anonymous Invincible ministries..

Really nice of her.

chyyy said...

That's so beautiful, the children are vary happy

I know they didn't let her enter those classrooms without Chairs & Tables.... Time will Tell.

Awwww, eya how nice

How sweet. Loving my Ciara

Big Ass said...

Ciara is mouthed

No more "If I was a boy" thingy. How did she manage to hide all those masculine features? She's looking so beautiful.

Adaobi said...

Triple Awwwwwwww! this lady is so down to earth! I wish I met her. God bless you Ciara. Anybody that love my country, I love them right back. kisses hun

Beautiful woman... God bless u

linda's bestie said...

Wow.nice one

JAO said...

Nice, thumbs up Darey.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

This babe is fine shaaaa.... no over edited camera and she looks really great

Weldon Clara. Linda nest. Mrs Ikeji

i come love ciara more now with this naija homecoming.

Cool!! #originalityundisputed

TheRealAkon said...

Do they know who she is ? How does her presence impact or inspire our youth? A million dollar question!

chommy said...

Good, beautiful ciara. Linda observe!

Dee said...

She Beautiful in and out.. Future's lose..

This is just so wrong and basically what is so messed up about out mentality. Foreign celebrities show up in our country and we milk every opportunity to "monkey" about as a charity case. They seeking opportunities to look like they care for the hungry African child-of course ll gladly do this to project their image. She came to have fun and make money for goodness sake! At least to balance her opinion, she should have been taken to 2 or 3 other top notch schools - lekki British or Corona on mainland where the kids actually know her( not saying the public school kids don't but get my point). This is the image she ll advertise when she gets back to America and tomorrow we ll be up on twitter yaking that foreigners see us like the jungle book....sick

She couldn't close her mouth. Guess she was overwhelmed

We don hear

Wow that's so good

Very good o...nice one from her

nekkyville said...

This is wthat we call visit not what Kim kadashian con do!!!

Awwww... How cute of her

So sweet of her

Lol, I told her to say hi to future for me, and she looked cross.

That's nice of her

Good of her

Dis guy u well so?

General said...

I think I am in love with Ciara

Tina Collins said...

Nice showcase....

Exactly my thoughts

Lmao kai ds freeborn somtin dei really do u for head

Good....@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com

I'm touch. I feel like starting school there.

Femiluv said...

I love that she didn't just jet in and jet out of the country. She has a great heart.

You right

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

lovely

No wonder Russell dey craze for am...She has a nice heart...she didn't jet out immediately like her counterpart especially that yeye Kim....

lol