This was at the club where they had the after-party for the movie, The Stalker, over the weekend. You can see the husband behind her putting his head on her bum...10 years and still mad for each other! Good stuff. See more exclusive photos after the cut...
114 comments:
Good for them. But should she show off her boobs this much. Less is always more in fashion. Get it.
Lovely couple..
She showed him she stil got it
Wearing that gown and twerking all her boobs must have been on display for all to see....I am sure she must have been tipsy or drunk.....anything to make Musa look at only her. I am trying to imagine what her sons will say when they see this anyways it is non of my business.....ProudlyDeltan
wonderful
oya naa
Lol, Linda tread carefully... They could just be friends...
Hmmm ok o
The last pics thou,her breast is falling out of her breast, good for them.
since when did putting ur head on a shit hole become being mad for d owner?takes just a few shots of vodka to do dat!
Come Caro, you go kill this SHREK o
Bend down bend down pause
damn shes naked!!
They are digging thing out good one..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Those boobs are definitely not real but it looks good.
boob job :)
Twerking things. Love in the air. Lol
na love and money ohhhhhhhhhhhhh
Sisi Caro you don enter one chance for this photo oo.Them go chop you raw today.
Looks like she got the fool Drunk b4 pullin those bakassi stuntz on Dude.
He gon still flirt when sober in the mornin.
Its aiit though. Its aiit
Good for them.
Love you linda
Abi na? Guess dats wat dose indomie girls turn his head with. Lol
Lol. Nice one. Just like Adaeze twerking for Yobo.
Oh my, the boobs are still standing.
Dats nice she did a boob job am happy dat she is. Happy wit Musa
Sweetie take it down a notch..We can see you guys are still together and 'probably still head over heels in love'...Good for you..You don't have to convince us,you have to keep trying to convince yourself and while you're at it..pls cover up and be a tad bit classy..kisses
Husband and wife living a circularly.. Nawaoo
She looks like catylin jenner
Sweetie take it a down a notch..We can see you guys are still together and 'probably still head over heels in love'..good for you..you dont have to convince us..keep trying to convince yourself and while you're at it please cover up and be a tad bit classy..kisses
No be small thing o
*LINDA MY LINDA*
Biko tweaking for ur hubby is the in thing, berra than letting someone else do it for him
#lindasHerbalist
ORISHIRISHI...
CARO CARO CARO HOW MANY TIME I CALL U WATCH YOUR BACK WELL,
ONE LOVE
Hubby's gat no excuse to want to mmmmhm. Linda take note!
Its really getting messy mehn...... I will like to be in the same position with my man after 10yrs of marriage... Who no want better thing? Unless u be witch.... Enjoy young lady
....... We aim to please....
SEen
I really love this lady.. However I think she's trying way too hard to prove a point. Wonder why she feels she has/need to. Your marriage,your affair...no one else's bizniz
Dis is wholome and lovely. How I wish I was there to see it live.
The reigning show now. More Instagram followers for you
I'm just more baffled at how her bum got soo huge!!
Oh dear this looks like some desperate move to save her marriage
Haters gonna hate... potatoes gon potate
Gud for dem..
U go fear twerking
AJ MAIN BOY. ..
Twerk well ooooo... dee
D hubby sef properly bent his head in shame n disgust while mama caro was going gaga... Lol
Be careful what you pray for. May God not give you a dog of a husband that you have to twerk for him half naked in public to keep him after 10yrs
Everytin in her body is already saging both her boobs nd her arm so y d dress sis
Lol,u re mean.haba caitylin of all ppl
Isn't the guy supposed to be a Muslim? I hope the 'sex life' is good? Just saying!
Uncle grandpa time to show some dignity ...you are a Man of almost 70 ..madam sexy you don't have to prove anything to the general public.you are a beauty keep it classy....None of this man's mate would be in that club....
Exclusive!!!!???? When it's taken off social media
Good for her.
Anon 3:43, I know you would love to see them break up
The last pic tho... hmm lips sealed. Who missed me?
See them wishing they are divorced. They are working on their marriage
Ppl and their bad mouth.when her hobby is not complaining then why should you?whatever she does to save her marriage is her business
Wow , omo dis woman is sexy , she de burst my brain
Exactly!
No honey show us your breast after two children
I dont know her , but she seems happy, lovely. Wish i had a wife who could whine like she
Na wa for wire road
Datz luvly. Linda observe!
See Her dress is nt sexy 4 a married woman.see How'd Burst has Fallen bt she kept exposing dem to evry harry over dere.
Boob job
That's good for them..errmm, that dress is too revealing oo
His odikwa egwu
Potatoes gon potate...looll, where did that come from!
LINDA, BUILD AN APP
That's good for them..errmm, that dress is too revealing oo
@Uche in most less ain't more....if she has showed less all these the guy would have definitely gone with a lady who shows more so mind ur Biz n do the aproko you came here to do.......mtchew
Obviously musas babe. Welcome madam. Keep hoping to be Mrs D
Sdk divorcing celebrities since 1940...Shame on her...
Separation doesn't mean you have to become enemies. 10 yrs is no joke. It is obvious this two are still friends . Only little children keep malice. They are out to support one another no matter what. I think we all need to learn from this that as much as the luv dies you both can still be friends and respect one another especially for the sake of the kids. No wonder she could be married to an older man her way of thinking is matured . Don't burn bridges you might need them one day . Smart woman
Carry on dear. Me like#Lindangwanu#
Is dat her hmmmm
Some people think like baboons. Did linda force caroline to twerk for her husband? Please if you don't like what linda posts on her blog go and drink bleach.
Really wish I could do so for my husband too.... "(wipes a tear)... But I have no heavy butts to twerk with (sniffs).... Why me?.... God abeg ooo!!!
yeh right, but it can never be like them others....
lol
swaag
Dude is avoiding being papped by paparazzi, he no wan preggy gf know say e dey with Caro
In public??? Wow! I thot serious shit like dat was a private show btw couples. Since we all saw, she twerked for us all to.....for free, nice!
Pretty lady
@anon 3:35, please go back to where you're coming from, this couple are together.
Lord pls don't give me a woman dat will turn into a dilapidated goods when we get married.
If a man loves you , you don't have to act desperately to get that love.
Anon 3:35 Fuck u n ur marriage-undertaker sdk.Better run back 2 her morgue oh sorry I mean blog
Place where Kas dey put prick Na him this yeye old man dey put head
No wonder Kas no make am for the industry
Anon 3:35 Fuck u n ur marriage-undertaker sdk.Better run back 2 her morgue oh sorry I mean blog
Carmerc overseas admissions: Admission is open for under-graduate and post-graduate who wish to study in USA, Canada, UK, Turkey, China, Ukraine and Georgia. Contact Us @ Carmerc Universal Academic Ltd.Call: 07037348183 for more information.
Good for them.
For those haters screaming "boob job". Boob job or no boob job... the babe fyne. Go do your own boob job- after three. We rate her a 9 out of 10 and we don't even like the bitch.
Madness! She go soon enter market, mtew. Pull the dress off na. Even Ada Yobo you're copying isn't running mad like this...
Seen....@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Madness no be small , Ada I blame you for this madness. No shame!
Who are these people? Please we don't run a razz blog here. Go back to your marriage destroying blog biko. Please remember to buy your own fake bag over there.
Go and protect your marriage and stop wishing people separation to prove a point. May God have mercy on us all.
Carol is always beautiful. Real arse or not, the increase in the size of her butt can be attributed to childbearing, exercises like squats and the sex positions she takes on the most. Everything doesn't always have to be dramatic dolls. Nigerians can speculate for Africa. She's a mother of 3 who's been married for 10 years, she's mature enough to hold her own irrespective of whose ox is gorged. Meanwhile most girls here that are complaining of her Boobs showing don't wear pants inside their jeans trousers o. Hypocritical degenerates!!!
He is still going to shine other congo. To what end then I dare ask? Hmmm!
Looks desperate! Very bad situation to be in! Now she will be forced to take everything that man does to her just because she's scared of what people would say if she leaves or they hear they're having a problem in the marriage! TRAPPED!
I swear!
God please bless me with the finances to get my body tight again after 10 years of marriage!!
God bless your marriage Caroline. No body holy pass and I know most of you girls have dated married men in your youth and will still go on to have homes. So chill with the stone throwing.
Caroline enjoy your successful husband.. God knows what you used your eyes to see and why He sent someone to love and upgrade you. You people with husbands struggling to pay rent, does he not still cheat?? So leave matter for Mathias.
Lol.
All the best Caroline,I wish you well.
His head was not on her ass. Check it well. He bent his head down because he was shy or something. Which kind put his head on her bum. Lol
na wa oh....
#ILoveIndomine#
Correct! Now you're talking. You don't leave your marriage for no bitch out there. Lol! The stupid bitches will be gnashing their teeth in shock now. Go on soun sister Caro!
Plastic Surgeon I bet u did the fake books for her
Anon 3:19 u sound pained, Pele.
You must look like Bruce Jenner
At least their own Don reach 10 years, aunt relationship adviser hoe old is ur marriage? It's clear she's just having fun so quit hating.
Ask the foolish favour, it's people like u that have watery pussy after one child.