Photo: Kendall Jenner flashes nipples at Milan fashion show...
The 20 year old model has followed in the footsteps of her model pal Gigi Hadid's latest runway look.
Just few days after Gigi's embarrassing nip slip on the catwalk, Kendall showed both of hers in a sheer outfit
as she walked for Bottega Veneta in Saturday’s show at Milan Fashion Week.
41 comments:
The best amongst the jenners
All for fashion.
They have nothing to hide anymore, smh
Noted
* it's well*
She is beautiful
Beautiful gal! Linda take note!
Not a new thing
She looks lovely
Good for her...
Gorgeous model.
As if she even has any before...
Na wa o
#NoShame
She looks gud
I NO SEE ANYTHING OBIG BUTT UNLEASHED AS NICKI MINAJ RELEASES NEW PHOTOS
Good for her.
#she try!
You are drawing attention to it. It's not even showing. Next!
She is making her money...less talk abeg
We've bn seeing hers
Nothing new....
The dress is lovely tho
Kendall has the natural model look unlike Jumoke!!
She brings out the beauty of that dress
Miss Freeborn!!
Its a normal thing fr her naa
Fine gal
She looks gorgeous. Hey Libs pls visit my fashion n beauty blog@www.anniesglam.blogspot.com
Fine girl.
Models are trying.
Nonsense
Its part of their job!lol!work it!
Seen. Linda observe!
Nipple world ...
Na the way naa. More Instagram followers for you
End time nipple..
Best among the Kardashians in beauty oo
Not new nah#Lindangwanu#
Wd ha small innocent face
Nkpuru aki,I can't find the breast sef
im telling you. she really doesnt mind the fame, unlike how hard the others try to stay relevant