Music+ Noiseless Party Thrills Abuja Revelers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 February 2016

Music+ Noiseless Party Thrills Abuja Revelers

For fun-seekers and revelers in Abuja, the art of partying will never be same again as Africa’s most robust digital music platform; Music+ redefined partying when it debuted its #NoiselessParty in the city at the De Caribbean club last night.

Revelers who thronged the club partied with headsets transmitting danceable tracks from the two DJs of the night A host of superstars including Sound Sultan, Harrysong, Praiz, Immaculate, Jeff and Tee-Y Mix were all in attendance to spice up the night.

Here are pictures from the rave night…

19 comments:

Enjoy peeps. More Instagram followers for you

Seen...

Am back to face LIB squarely......who missed me?

#PEACEOUT

POPULAR LIB READER!

Dee Tee said...

Passing!

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Amaka.ul said...

Dts cool

Vela said...

Wahoo! Gud 4 those that like parting

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Cool!
They sure had fun..

thats nice

cool

kween Bee said...

Nice one!.. Pls What's wrong with the guy putting on a blue collar shirt standing next to wizzy?... Flaps eyelashes!!.... God abeg ooo!!

Sylvia said...

Warrisdat??? I'll rather stay in my room ND use my earphones..... Clubbing is fun wen u have loud music......

chyyy said...

If u are going watch ur back ooo maka h.....

Nah not interested

Seen...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com

Noted, thanks for the info