I LOVE THIS BOY..He was so excellent in that movie with that his best friend and IDRIS ELLA. This boy was also hawking and this is exactly what you people should do to the olajumoke girl, una dey force am to become model wey no fit am.. Have u asked her if she is good in acting yoruba movies..cos as far as i'm concerned, she looks like a yoruba actress
Wow I'm highly proud of Abraham Attah...he was only selling his pure water on the streets of Accra when he was approached by whites men and idris elba to play the lead role in beasts of no nation just like that...and he is only 14 oo...when God says its your time...no man can change it. I'm proud of you Abraham...the sky is your limit
Confused Stern.b4 u no believe d Olajumoke story,later u say na make dem open bakery 4 her go fit her,now na yoruba actress she resemble abi?? U need deliverance from d spirit of marashaka dt is disturbing u...oloshi
If I heard correctly yesterday when he was been interview on d red carpet, he said he was playing football with his friends when he was approved by the producers of d movie
this kid played an excellent part in the beasts of no nation. But the guy who posted that message is an idiot and frankly speaking, a nincompoop. Olajumoke was like this kid, discovered for an obvious talent or ability and just like he has, she has also excelled in the career she's been thrust into. Everyone has seen her and she's a picture perfect model. Besides God's ways of blessing people isn't scripted and rigid. He uses different means to bless people. So biko, before u write shit use what's left of ur Ghanaian jollof infested brain...#udo.
Hi Ayo, have you been to owerri before? if yes do you know there is a market at doughlas? there is a huge refuse dump there, if olajumoke story hurts that much,go and relax there! The difference BTW Ghana and Nigerian jollof rice is we can use red oil, ugu, azu di smoked to garnish it and it will be sweet. Leave olajumoke alone.
What if stern is right , what if she find happiness in other things aside from modeling ...what if she might have her spotlight in acting rather than modeling...U just gave a good idea.
This guy has really blown my head... Nigerians need to learn.. but honestly Linda I perceive hypocrisy in you coz we know fully well what this post is all about, yet you wake up tomorrow to post every damn thing about Jumuoke, promoting irrelevant news.. I'll like two phrases in that this post: WORK and SOCIAL EXPERIMENT.. groomed, developed n coached within a year.. I guess within that time frame, he fell in love with what he was doing, he knew it's what he wants to do n all.. yes Olajumoke's level has been elevated but is this the life she wants, she can barely speak.. I think she deserves a respite to make her decisions, she should told the future implications of the part you've all chosen for her.. is this the life she wants??? This Attah story should be something we should learn from.. I pray she doesn't get exploited. I pray she'll be grateful for the path you've chosen for her 10years from now
Na wa for Nigerians. They should leave Olajumoke alone, she is not a social experiment, she is not Abraham Attah. She is Olajumoke and God is writing her story. If Ayo Shonaiya, Freeze and co care so much about "breadsellers" or "1st class graduates", there are a thousand and one breadsellers in Lagos and Nigerian universities churn out first class holders every year. Rather than be a "hating" critic, they can pick one out of the over 10,000 bread sellers, hawkers or shoemakers in Lagos, and transform their lives with their "expert" knowledge, since they know it all. May God bless TY Bello, Olajumoke, her husband and family and everyone who has contributed to her success. May God bless all hardworking Nigerians.
Stern u too calm down....be happy for her nau whether actress or model her God has blessed within a twinkle of an eye...u too calm down and pray for your own breakthrough
Which one is he was discovered while hawking? At the Oscars red carpet yesterday, he said he was discovered while he was playing soccer with his friends. Oga get your facts right.
#ayo Shonaiya for you to understand abraham was never seen hawking on the street but he was in the school the day some whites came to his to audition them for the movie. Because he prepared so much,he fortunately got role#glory.abraham attah's case is different to the bread seller, OK. Intelligence got him to where he is now. PEACE.
Hello ayo get your facts right, he wasn't hawking when he was discovered. The himself said it on Oscars live TV, he was playing football with his peers in their school field. So sad Nigerians don't like good thing. If olajumoke was a relative of yours, I guess you won't open your stinking mouth to utter nonsense.
Who gives a shit .... We promote ours thank God for Olajumoke's life Ghana can keep being jealous for all I care every body's destiny isn't the same ... Let us hype her who e pain should hang like Rev King
God has a way of designing everyone's destiny and the writer should just drop that silly side talk. Jumoke came into the limelight through a unique way God designed for her.
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money. For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
We Nigerians like to show off, plus the media wants to wreck Olajumoke with their daily comment on her, they should just let her breathe. Let's all continue to pray that they won't use and dump her. I agree with Mr Shonaiya on the comparison.
Olajumoke here and there...... abeg make sure free th b joor. Her story and that of Abraham I example of being in the right place at t right time... I tap fro una blessing... Linda take note * Am coming back with my testimony*
Excuse me pls this boy wasn't casted while selling or hawking anything. I heard him say last night that he was playing soccer with his friends when they called them to audition.
Lolzzzz....hahaha@ Aboki dey north nt warri, cos warri guys sharp pass u, Ayo is simply making reference to wat freeze said d oda day o, we shld celebarate success n not make money out of d poor......hmm #breadsellerturnModel
People just dey purge for anther person belle pain, pray make favor catch and see wetin u go do. Stop badmouthing God's favor so dat your own go see u.
The problem with some people is that they sit and watch life go by so that they can criticize. they will never lift a finger to help or change anything rather they ll hide behind social media to frustrate those who try to help. Freeze and Ayo are perfect examples
Stern if you've been following Olajumokes story from day one u will be aware that she also said she wld love to act in yoruba movies and Ty Bello did well to tag a yoruba movie producer on a post about it.
See this very very local looking fowl called Juliet Iwuno spewing trash too! Not you please! While you're at it try getting a life cos you clearly don't have none other than LIB! Miserable bitter you!
Abraham was not hawking, he was playing soccer with his classmates in school when they called them out for audition; please get your facts right before you tweet.
Ayo is a real example of Mr omniknowest, knows it all, always playing devil's advocate. First, the boy was not seen hawking. Second, drop Olajumoke's case if you don't grasp the hand of God part of it. No one is comparing or saying she has one great talent to showcase, she's just a girl that destiny favoured, period. Gerrit, leave all this analysis in the name of know it all.
I like the guy's post. But it's shading Jumoke, TY Bello and everyone else that hyped Jumoke's transformation. Jumoke dear, just focus on your new status. More Instagram followers for you
He wasn't discovered hawking anything. In his own words, he wad playing soccer wit his friends when he dy asked dm to audition fr sth and dn he got a call back. Stop spreading rubbish
103 comments:
Chai! See shade, LOL!
Wawwwu his story is similar to the model bread seller, this made me believe, wen there's life, there's hope, never give up!
Another olajumoke
Lolz what's her name again??......
Linda sef u too hype Olajumoke..haba. Na she start hawking?
wow
lol....this people.....evargilly@gmail.com
True talk
I LOVE THIS BOY..He was so excellent in that movie with that his best friend and IDRIS ELLA. This boy was also hawking and this is exactly what you people should do to the olajumoke girl, una dey force am to become model wey no fit am.. Have u asked her if she is good in acting yoruba movies..cos as far as i'm concerned, she looks like a yoruba actress
Agu.. Bravo!
dis post is somehow cos of Olajumoke,all d same,i wish u d best dear,congrats
Chai! I felt the shade from here Jisos! Epic!
congrats to the young man!but guy what are you insinuating? you better leave our jumoke out of this o!
There's no shading hia just dat d person dat discovered him has more leg dan ty bello. 2 diff cases are involved hia.
Hmm na olajumoke cause am.
Nice one boy another idiot will post another similar thing Africa is doomed forever.
Yea so true
The boy, can act well....
Congrat young dude.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Bad mouth
Chai...stain oh sorry stern..ur mouth sha..she'll try that later na
He's sooooooo adorable ❤️❤️
Wow I'm highly proud of Abraham Attah...he was only selling his pure water on the streets of Accra when he was approached by whites men and idris elba to play the lead role in beasts of no nation just like that...and he is only 14 oo...when God says its your time...no man can change it. I'm proud of you Abraham...the sky is your limit
Olajumoke should be allow some sleep. All this write up all to bring her down
Nice one,God has opened his book of remembrance
Whatever
Abi oooo help us tell them....unnecessary hype on the bread seller
Chaiiiii. Damage to Naija.
Confused Stern.b4 u no believe d Olajumoke story,later u say na make dem open bakery 4 her go fit her,now na yoruba actress she resemble abi?? U need deliverance from d spirit of marashaka dt is disturbing u...oloshi
They r shading Nigeria bc of the bread seller u r here talking rubbish. Did u read well at all
POPULAR LIB READER!
Nice one namesake..
If I heard correctly yesterday when he was been interview on d red carpet, he said he was playing football with his friends when he was approved by the producers of d movie
As in en..this aboki just doesn't have any sense.im sure he didn't even read the post.
This stern boy talks like he's bored,frustrated,lonely and suicidal.
johnpoko5@gmail.com
Mtcheww
Linda u sef,on what side are you?abi why did you bring this confused niggas post here?
this kid played an excellent part in the beasts of no nation. But the guy who posted that message is an idiot and frankly speaking, a nincompoop. Olajumoke was like this kid, discovered for an obvious talent or ability and just like he has, she has also excelled in the career she's been thrust into. Everyone has seen her and she's a picture perfect model. Besides God's ways of blessing people isn't scripted and rigid. He uses different means to bless people. So biko, before u write shit use what's left of ur Ghanaian jollof infested brain...#udo.
Hi Ayo, have you been to owerri before? if yes do you know there is a market at doughlas? there is a huge refuse dump there, if olajumoke story hurts that much,go and relax there! The difference BTW Ghana and Nigerian jollof rice is we can use red oil, ugu, azu di smoked to garnish it and it will be sweet. Leave olajumoke alone.
A lot of talent is wasting in AFrican espically Nigeria. Thank God 4 d opportunity d young man got.
Moron .
Good for him.
The information fro your source is truly incorrect. He was not found hawing, he was found playing football.
What if stern is right , what if she find happiness in other things aside from modeling ...what if she might have her spotlight in acting rather than modeling...U just gave a good idea.
Guy can't you read well, this is a major shade on jumoke the bread seller, you are here shouting when there is life there is hope..abeg parkwell.
This guy has really blown my head... Nigerians need to learn.. but honestly Linda I perceive hypocrisy in you coz we know fully well what this post is all about, yet you wake up tomorrow to post every damn thing about Jumuoke, promoting irrelevant news.. I'll like two phrases in that this post: WORK and SOCIAL EXPERIMENT.. groomed, developed n coached within a year.. I guess within that time frame, he fell in love with what he was doing, he knew it's what he wants to do n all.. yes Olajumoke's level has been elevated but is this the life she wants, she can barely speak.. I think she deserves a respite to make her decisions, she should told the future implications of the part you've all chosen for her.. is this the life she wants??? This Attah story should be something we should learn from.. I pray she doesn't get exploited. I pray she'll be grateful for the path you've chosen for her 10years from now
Na wa for Nigerians. They should leave Olajumoke alone, she is not a social experiment, she is not Abraham Attah. She is Olajumoke and God is writing her story. If Ayo Shonaiya, Freeze and co care so much about "breadsellers" or "1st class graduates", there are a thousand and one breadsellers in Lagos and Nigerian universities churn out first class holders every year. Rather than be a "hating" critic, they can pick one out of the over 10,000 bread sellers, hawkers or shoemakers in Lagos, and transform their lives with their "expert" knowledge, since they know it all. May God bless TY Bello, Olajumoke, her husband and family and everyone who has contributed to her success. May God bless all hardworking Nigerians.
Hehehehe pls calm down on the aboki eh
Stern u too calm down....be happy for her nau whether actress or model her God has blessed within a twinkle of an eye...u too calm down and pray for your own breakthrough
Trutalk
Which one is he was discovered while hawking? At the Oscars red carpet yesterday, he said he was discovered while he was playing soccer with his friends. Oga get your facts right.
He is very right the way everybody talking about the olajumoke as if she just won a fight to heaven
Lol, stern I enjoy reading ur comments bt it's idris Elba nt idris ella, also d guy dat posted dis stuff is ryt. Linda observe!
God's handwork trending this period oo. God please locate me. Olajumoke got hers fair share already now this young man. Sure am next in line.
#ayo Shonaiya for you to understand abraham was never seen hawking on the street but he was in the school the day some whites came to his to audition them for the movie. Because he prepared so much,he fortunately got role#glory.abraham attah's case is different to the bread seller, OK. Intelligence got him to where he is now. PEACE.
Hello ayo get your facts right, he wasn't hawking when he was discovered. The himself said it on Oscars live TV, he was playing football with his peers in their school field. So sad Nigerians don't like good thing. If olajumoke was a relative of yours, I guess you won't open your stinking mouth to utter nonsense.
Who gives a shit .... We promote ours thank God for Olajumoke's life Ghana can keep being jealous for all I care every body's destiny isn't the same ... Let us hype her who e pain should hang like Rev King
What worked for Abraham may not work for Olajumoke. Everyone's destiny is different. Pls let her be.
@ Ayo Shonaiyan:Thank GOD man no be GOD! Wetin u nor understand abeg bros ask question.
Congrats dear Agu
Get ur facts right oga.he was discovered whilst playing soccer on the streets not hawking.olodo
Oh really????
Chai... See insalt..
Nawa oo...
But wats d fool implyin
Thank u, help me tell d jackass
Noted
Polite insult!
God bless you darling..that was exactly what I heard,he was playing soccer in school with his frds
God has a way of designing everyone's destiny and the writer should just drop that silly side talk. Jumoke came into the limelight through a unique way God designed for her.
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
As long as olajumoke is doing well so be it
I wish i was ghanaian
bravo kids... upcoming star in the making.....maybe you can win the OSCAR for blacks in the nearest future....keep this up.
I second it
all these discussion with so much insults and hatred from of some of you when the said persons are making it big.
Linda, what's your stand on the matter sef. Oga Ghanaian do your own, leave us alone
This Ayo is a fool
Lol subtle shading to Nigerians
Haahaahaa.. too much bread and milk @aboki
he wasnt hawking but rather playing football with his friends.
It's just that we Nigerians like to show off, media are trying to wreck Olajumoke, they should just let her breathe.
We Nigerians like to show off, plus the media wants to wreck Olajumoke with their daily comment on her, they should just let her breathe. Let's all continue to pray that they won't use and dump her. I agree with Mr Shonaiya on the comparison.
Olajumoke here and there...... abeg make sure free th b joor. Her story and that of Abraham I example of being in the right place at t right time... I tap fro una blessing... Linda take note * Am coming back with my testimony*
We can't be the same and dats cos we (Nigerians) are beta in all ramifications. Anuofua! Linda take note!
Great boy, he is doing well there is a probability of coming great in future,
Excuse me pls this boy wasn't casted while selling or hawking anything. I heard him say last night that he was playing soccer with his friends when they called them to audition.
Lolzzzz....hahaha@ Aboki dey north nt warri, cos warri guys sharp pass u, Ayo is simply making reference to wat freeze said d oda day o, we shld celebarate success n not make money out of d poor......hmm #breadsellerturnModel
People just dey purge for anther person belle pain, pray make favor catch and see wetin u go do. Stop badmouthing God's favor so dat your own go see u.
The guy who wrote this nigerian..why bring Ghanaians into this?,...mtcheew..Ghanaians don't care about u lot
Dear Mr Ayo,no destiny is the same,anyhow they found their liberation hour cannot be the same, so use ur head or go sleep
That was Abrahams path to success/fulfilling destiny, we all have our different patha. This Ayo can like to STFU
Stern if you've been following Olajumokes story from day one u will be aware that she also said she wld love to act in yoruba movies and Ty Bello did well to tag a yoruba movie producer on a post about it.
Ayo the goat he was not hawking but playing soccer with his friends when they were asked to audition for the movie
Okay ooh
See this very very local looking fowl called Juliet Iwuno spewing trash too! Not you please! While you're at it try getting a life cos you clearly don't have none other than LIB! Miserable bitter you!
Abraham was not hawking, he was playing soccer with his classmates in school when they called them out for audition; please get your facts right before you tweet.
Shade of life with gold hands #Cartier lol
Fcvk
Ayo is a real example of Mr omniknowest, knows it all, always playing devil's advocate. First, the boy was not seen hawking. Second, drop Olajumoke's case if you don't grasp the hand of God part of it. No one is comparing or saying she has one great talent to showcase, she's just a girl that destiny favoured, period. Gerrit, leave all this analysis in the name of know it all.
perfect reply to them haters, who olajumoke hype pain make him or her go die,
I like the guy's post. But it's shading Jumoke, TY Bello and everyone else that hyped Jumoke's transformation. Jumoke dear, just focus on your new status. More Instagram followers for you
He wasn't discovered hawking anything. In his own words, he wad playing soccer wit his friends when he dy asked dm to audition fr sth and dn he got a call back. Stop spreading rubbish
he wasnt seen hawking, he was actually playing football after school... dere is a difference
Yes.i really love this post.this is how jumoke s story is meant to be and not media publicity
This is just d perfect way I see it too