Ex-beauty queen Nanya Naza drops new single 'Aloo my baby' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 February 2016

Ex-beauty queen Nanya Naza drops new single 'Aloo my baby'

Nanya Naza is a Nigerian sensational singer formerly known as J'lar and formerly signed to Cadilly entertainment. Her musical prowess blends into RnB, pop and what she calls "indigi afro" The Ex Beauty Queen, Miss global Nigeria 2011,having carved a niche with a new brand and style, releases her new single titled Aloo my baby. A sizzling romantic comic song filled with metaphorical and catchy lines, produced by the prolific beat maker, Fliptyce, Mixed and mastered by Tooshmix.

If you identify with the true and comical meaning of love and music, then this is a must listen for you. Download, share and enjoy.
http://mytruspot.com/nanya-naza/tracks/2943/aloo-my-baby.   Or this

Follow Nanya Naza on IG, facebook and twitter - Nanyanazamusic.

29 comments:

Nice..

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

A way to keep d fame going, good for u o cos I don't think i've seen that face b4 but if it has always bin ur passion. Ride on

Gud luck to her

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

All the best to her! Na everybody wan sing now.

She try

Okay oooo

Nice one.

Luciana Chinda said...

Okay naaaaah!
Everybody want to become a musican.

Adaobi said...

Music is not for everyone... why not pursue a modelling career? This country sef

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

I choose not to listen..thanks don't have mb I might regret using..ProudlyDeltan

Hater! U will definitely regret listening. Nice song and good lyrics and melody. Keep it up beauty

ogechika said...

She is a singer who became a beauty queen, I know J'lar, didn't know she changed her name. And I just listened, nice rhythm and melody. I love the song. Please this song needs a bhaaaad video oo.

Good luck. More Instagram followers for you

oga titus said...

Nice song!!! Been on repeat

thompson olive said...

Wow! I love the lyrics of your song! Very easy sing along. We need more of this in this industry o.. my Lil bro don dey even sing am sef. Ifochapki haaa

Nice...

Nice song. I love it! Def looking forward to more.

Uj said...

Aloo my baby, I saw it on instagram. It's beeen on repeat all day.

anon said...

Lovely song! Videoooooo..

anon said...

Lovely song! Videoooooo..

ifeyinwa ife said...

Lovely song. Sweet melody! My fav line is Aloo my baby as a storytella love tori and as cunning as johnny can be. Lol

Nicceeeeeeee voice u have Nanya

linda's sister said...

I love this song oooh. She sounds so like simi but in a more matured way. Lovely lovely piece. When is the video coming???

Nice music! I love this one. Chukwu olisa doh nuru, Ndi onu cho cho ya buru, Onyinye chimu di mbadamda, iyokoko iyoko ko

this song make plenty sense, nice one babes

All da best

Good for her.