Please continue reading, because I'm going to share with you a few simple and easy tricks to turn your "Fat gaining Kitchen" into a "Fat Burning kitchen," while also showing you some deceptive "health" foods that are not only making it impossible for you to lose fat, but also make you age faster.
If You follow the general rule of thumb for a well
rounded healthy diet, most recipes can be modified to become “Healthier”.
Sponsored by = => http://adhealthy.com
Here are some useful tips you can start with right now:
1. Stews:
The way stew is prepared can easily make it one of the worst offenders;
especially for us Nigerians… the
presence of Palm oil and fried meat in most stews is enough to
drive calories and fat content overboard.
Simple modification on stews will be:
Eliminate the use of Palm oil and replace that with
Groundnut oil
Replace fried meat with roasted meat
Make use of fresh fish, goat and chicken
Add some "Ponmon" to enhance the “meatyness”
2. Rice:
Rice being a grain is fundamentally healthy, where rice offends on the diet
scale is in the use of “white Rice”.
White rice can simply be described as “Empty food” as it is nutritionally void;
high in carbohydrate and low on essential vitamins.
The simplest modification on rice would be:
Replace white rice with Brown rice. Brown rice has 2x
the manganese and Phosphorus, 2 -1/2X the iron, 3x the vitamin B3, 4x the
vitamin B1, 10x the vitamin B6 and 4X the Fibre (which is essential for keeping
you fuller longer)
3. Soups
& Sauces: The basic composition of most soups are
similar (earthy broth with meat and fish plus vegetable), again this should be
fundamentally healthy but two main factors affect the health composition of
most stews and sauces;
1) the use of excessive Oil
2) the presence of excessive high fat proteins.
Although most of the calories from protein are healthy;
excessive consumption can lead to weight gain and other health risks.
Some modifications for soups will include:
Reduce the amount of oil used (a good trick is to add
oil after cooking not prior)
Be cautious of the amount of fatty proteins added (cow/
pig meat are huge culprits)
Use more goat meat and chicken
Use a variety of vegetables for greater health benefits
Find
Below Some Local Fat Loss Food (Swallow) For a lot of us that
loves swallow, this will really do…
Solids:
Solids are a great source of carbohydrate, the problem with solid consumption
comes in the type/amount consumed. Excessive carbohydrate intake
eventually leads to weight gain and other ailments. It is important to note
that Carbohydrate is essential; the problem isn’t with carbohydrate itself but
the types of carbohydrate.
Highly processed sources like white grains are vitamin
deficient and encourage excessive eating. Instead of the popular three solid
sources (Garri, pounded yam and corn fufu), here are excellent alternatives
that you can make in your own home with better nutrition:
Oat
Fufu: Oat is high in fiber and has the magical power to
remove bad cholesterol from the body. Oat is also a good source of
manganese, selenium, phosphorus, fiber, magnesium and zinc. Buy unflavored
whole oat, mill and run it through a sieve.
Prepare the same way as semolina or Tuo
Unripe
Plantain Flour: Plantains are a good source of dietary
fiber, vitamin C, vitamin A, b-complex vitamins (particularly – B6) and other
minerals including potassium, magnesium, phosphorous and iron. To make Plantain
flour, simply dehydrate (or sun dry) raw unripe plantains, mill and sieve into
a powder. Prepare the same way as semolina (use less water)
Sweet
potato flour: sweet potatoes are low in Sodium, and very
low in Saturated Fat and Cholesterol. They are also a good source of Dietary
Fiber, Vitamin B6, Potassium, Vitamin A, Vitamin C and Manganese. To make sweet
potato flour, Simply dehydrate (or sun dry) raw unpeeled sweet potatoes, mill
and sieve into a powder. Prepare the same way as semolina or amala.
Visit: http://adhealthy.com to most effective Natural approach to lose
Belly Fat, Fat Thigh, Fat Arm and Excessive Body weight within 4 weeks without
starving.
Extra
Bonus Tips:
Use oil sparingly; the fact that you are using healthy
oil doesn’t give you free reign
Cook with less salt, the average adult is supposed to
consume only half of a teaspoon of salt per day, Have snack time between meals
(Eat a variety of nuts)
Always choose less processed foods And Supplement Your Diets,
filling up with essential vitamins and mineral.
To Find out the Hidden Secret to Fat Loss; Flatter Tummy And Toned Body that will
transform your Body Within Just 4 weeks, go here => http://adhealthy.com
For Questions and other inquiry on how to Effectively
Weight Management to lose between 15-25kg
in 4 weeks, Click Here Now!

28 comments:
Okey an educational post
Ok thanks
Not my business. Cos me no wan loose weight
K!
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Seen....ProudlyDeltan
Hype too much sec! Linda take note!
Oooooo anugom.... No more ofe akwu.. Aka banger soup/stew..... Groundnut oil all the way.... Even in my bitter leaf soul, okra soup, oha soup.... In all the soups.... Ogwo
....... Liber maniac......
........ We aim to please...
......... God bless Nigeria..
Ok...noted
Kk oh, orhobo take note. Kikiki
I love my weight, it's d stomach
*it's well*
Thanks for the information
No.... I disagree.... I'm not in Nigeria at d moment ND u cant imagine how my heart is yearning for pounded yam and banga soup...
Wow..
Thanks for the info.
Having hormonal disorder as result my body is slow in looking weight plz a good weight loss nutritionist in Abuja that is cheap should contact me prettychubbymee@gmail.com
Good one..thanks
Alright
Seen. Linda observe!
Noted
OK. Juliet Take Note.
PH PHOTOGRAPHER
Truly nice one. No wayo for una article. Una try.
people must avoid intake of too much starchy food MUST READ: Quotes from Pastor David Ibiyeomie
That's good
This is very resourceful MOST READ: I FOUND HIM