Chris Rock cuddles up to new girlfriend and his mum at Vanity Fair Party
The comedian who hosted the award show attended the Oscars Vanity Fair after-party with his new girlfriend, Megalyn Echikunwoke and his mum, Rosalie. More photos after the cut...
She's a Hollywood star too. She's was in CSI and now she's in Arrow as one of the superheroes. She's good. I'm happy when I see my bros and sis reping us here, not giving us bad names.
And thats Megalyn Echikunwoke Igbo girl from Delta. Chris dey chop our thing. I hope he is serious and not his comedy else pestle go land for him head gbosaa
Megalyn Ann Echikunwoke was born May 28, 1983 in Spokane, Washington. Her father is Nigerian and her mother is of Caucasian descent. Her last name Echikunwoke means "leader of men" and Megalyn is the granddaughter of a Nigerian tribal leader of the Igbo, which technically makes her African royalty. She is known for playing "Nicole Palmer" in the first season of 24 (2001)
51 comments:
Lovely. She's pretty
LIB ADDICT #just passing#
Good for dem
ENOUGH OF THIS BORING RACIST OSCARS AWARDS
Ok seen...ProudlyDeltan
Good for them
He try
***THE GIRLFRIEND'S MUM LOOKS VERY MUCH LIKE CHRIS ROCK.
His gf's surname sounds Nigerians. #justsaying
dec.16th@yahoo.com
Nice one bro.
Dats wat love is for
K! Next..
Nice photo but wait o, Chris rock's mum wore a transparent dress, is that her saggy breast I'm seeing there. Haa! Old mama.
Nice suit Christ Rock
Shameful Act: See What This Man And This Young Girl Was Doing In His Office
He looks so much like his mum
Beautiful people.
Love you linda
*LINDA MY LINDA*
I don't understand his mum's attire.. Plus his girl friend's name sounds like igbo name.... Jst my own observation
.... We aim to please.....
Stunning
Lovely couple.
The beautiful women in his life. Linda take note!
Echikunwoke as in tomorrow's carrying a guy? (Igbo translation) lolzz. More Instagram followers for you
UGLY!!!
The girl is ibo.
Why does her surname sound igboish
Nice.
D megalyn na igbo sharp babe
Pretty women
Making sense
AJ MAIN BOY...
I said it her name sound igboish.i jst googled it,she is from nigeria nd she is an igbo girl,cool
He sure looks like his mum @maunne
Looks like his mum...
Noted
Read well....she's Chris' mum
Swt to see him wit his mum. I tink d black over dere av Regards 4 Dere parents dan D White
Igbo girl?!!! Smart damsel.
She's a Hollywood star too. She's was in CSI and now she's in Arrow as one of the superheroes. She's good. I'm happy when I see my bros and sis reping us here, not giving us bad names.
LINDA, BUILD AN APP
And thats Megalyn Echikunwoke Igbo girl from Delta. Chris dey chop our thing. I hope he is serious and not his comedy else pestle go land for him head gbosaa
Megalyn Ann Echikunwoke was born May 28, 1983 in Spokane, Washington. Her father is Nigerian and her mother is of Caucasian descent. Her last name Echikunwoke means "leader of men" and Megalyn is the granddaughter of a Nigerian tribal leader of the Igbo, which technically makes her African royalty. She is known for playing "Nicole Palmer" in the first season of 24 (2001)
He's got his ma's smile
Seen. Linda observe!
Lovely!wink
Dat fine Igbo girl leave young guys like us dey follow old man like Chris Rock! Money speaking!!!
Nwaafo Igbo
Igbos can fine for the continent. See babe!!!!!
Like u
Igbo babe..that's good. He looks like his mum
@samstone - Why would her breasta be "saggy"? Can her son not afford a boob job? Please respect other people's parents. LOSER
Assuming say na xo u take know book wahala 4 nor dey
Seen...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com