The woman is one of the 3625 people having been victims of acid attacks in 3270 incidents between 1999 to 2015 in Bangladesh.
Of these, 1847 were female, 901 were male and 877 were children, according to the Acid Survivors Foundation.
Some criminals have used acid to inflict devastating pain on their victims, due to its low cost and horrific impact.
According to Bangladesh National Women Lawyer Association, in 2015 violence for dowry, and stalking had increased and incidents resulted in the killing of 1,847 women and girls while 301 others had committed suicide.
40 comments:
Geez.... I hate dis acid stuffs.
Hw can u do dis.
Such evil..
JEEEZZZZZBIG BUTT UNLEASHED AS NICKI MINAJ RELEASES NEW PHOTOS
THIS IS SO BAD...BIG BUTT UNLEASHED AS NICKI MINAJ RELEASES NEW PHOTOS
o God..... why are some men so heartless?
Wicked man, dis is too much for her regardless her offence or quarrel with him.
God have mercy wats with spouse killin or hurting their partners guess its end times
PEPSI ADDICT
End time fins. * it's well*
Nawa o.
Why!!? Why do people do stuff like this? And where do people even buy the acid from and where do they store it. Na wa o! Thank God the severity of the burns is not on the high side. I have seen far worse acid burn victims. She will look better with good treatment in a matter of months.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
OMG!
Hmmm some men are Evil o...God have mercy
Haba, this is wickedness o
Hmmm so sory
Domestic violence is all over. God will help us o
hi
Crazy so called hubby.
The man is a beast
Hian! Nsogbu dikwa! Linda take note!
Bad things happening everyday. Get well soon ma. #Ladyskirpo#
ha!these domestic issues is realy gettin out of hands.God pls come and start ur judgment
Wishin u a speedy recovery
too bad!
Nawaooo
Eayah
The law of karma should be applicable in this case.
Wicked man
Lord av mercy wishing her quick recovery, na wa o, she still wear earring for nose! Lol
Some men are heartless. How can he do dis to his wife?
Heartless Man, very cruel of him.
They should start denying ppl access to acid. The world we are in is a vry wicked one.
This world is truning into something else! What kind of wickedness is this?
Dat man na bastard mk dem catch am pour am acid den lock his stupid ass up. Foolish man.
What a very wicked thing to do? Smh
Wish u quick recovery. Linda observe!
Sorry dear. Nature will come for him in no distant time. More Instagram followers for you
This is pure wickedness..
Quick recovery to her..
##FINEST
God rescue us from evil men,in d name of husbands
Hei yaa sorri