Babysitter decapitates girl in her care, then walks around carrying her severed head (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 February 2016

Babysitter decapitates girl in her care, then walks around carrying her severed head (video)

A 39 year old woman is being held in Moscow by officers after she walked through streets carrying a child's severed head. The video footage appeared to show the woman walking in the street, looking disorientated and carrying the child's head before her arrest. Reports in Russia claim the woman shouted 'Allahu Akbar' as she was held.

Gyulchehra Bobokulova, from Uzbekistan, is said to have been wandering the streets with the head for an hour before police arrested her. The victim was a four year old girl identified as Nastya M. It is believed that the woman had waited until the parents left with the older child, and for unknown reasons committed murder of the child, set the apartment on fire and left the scene of the crime.

In scenes captured on dramatic CCTV footage around half a dozen officers swooped outside the station and dragged her to the ground

Eye-witnesses claimed the woman was threatening to blow herself up at the scene but police said she had no explosives on her. One eye- witness said the woman screamed that her child was killed:
 "My child was killed…I will blow up everyone."
Another eye witness named Alyona Kuratova told Russia's Rain TV:
"I came out of the shopping center and they tried to not let me through. There were a bunch of people there, running, screaming 'bomb, bomb'

Police added they are currently trying to establish a motive:
This is a breaking story and we will bring you more as we get it.
Source- Mirror

Watch the video below

47 comments:

Jezz! Another muslim? God will judge u

baba said...

Noted

Sick people everywhr

#LibBadBoy

* it's well*

BIG BUTT UNLEASHED AS NICKI MINAJ RELEASES NEW PHOTOS

Fantashots Photography said...

What madness is this again? I wonder what the world is turning to. JESUS!

PH PHOTOGRAPHER

Can't watch this pls. But I pray this woman never finds peace till she leaves this world...

Geez wat ah world..
Wat kinda tin is dis biko nu

Hmmm...definitely not okay

*LINDA MY LINDA*

PomPom said...

This people again

Hmmm islam again

End time story.

Dis one is mad

Wdf
Cnt even see d usefulness of d video

But d woman self
Rip

#spritual

Queen of Queens said...

Jesus is Lord!!!

Islam and their evil ways...

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

World full of sick sick people....ProudlyDeltan

Different story every day

swaag said...

she maybe, has mental problems...

swaag

David Uche said...

if it was only possible to carry out another holocaust and eradicate every living muslim on the face of the earth, things would be a whole lot better.

Nawa o,all this Muslim killing people like a chicken,too bad.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

My poor heart bleeds

OMG! Dis world has become something else. God help us all. Linda take note!

Vela said...

Lord have mercy

I keep saying it,not everyone that looks sane,that is.

Lord hav mercy.

Nothing moves me again in this world...kedu ife mmadu afubeghi? Tufiakwa

... Heaven my final destination...

Nawao

Oh my goodness . Evil

see this muslim/arab people are just sick, they are extremist, fanatics, unforgiving, forceful and very violent. they are one of the biggest problems we have all over the world.

Madness...

Jesus is Lord!!!

May the little Girls gentle soul RIP

chommy said...

Seriously whts dis world turning into. Linda observe!

Wetin muslim people don take allah name commit for dis life na only GOD go judge

AJ MAIN BOY...

May God help us oo

Wicked psycho woman, I feel for the family of the deceased.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

That part was blurred. If I had to go with the story, the woman is a lunatic. Pls. mothers look after your children/child yourself.

Why not cut off her own head with a saw. Until people start taking revenge in every attack on , this barbaric behavior will not stop.

Ok, but don't mistake people that bears Muslim names as a Muslim.pple like me,you know what am saying Na.

Dis pple sef

I don't know why abokithewarri boy don't comment on anything islam. Just asking.

It's well....@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com

Rather than curse her, why not pray for her?
God bless you

Pray for her @ Lincoln? Na God for punish you for asking him to pray for her after what she did to an innocent girl without sin....

Shut up did you hear her say Allahu Akbar . You're not sure of anything you're there saying Islam again . Olodo don't go and find work