American Singer, Ciara meets Nigerian student who did an artwork of her
Nigerian leading pencil Artsassin artist, Alesh Akeem who is a student and also CEO of Artsassin Nation, presented the Grammy Award winning singer's realistic portrait drawing last night at Eko hotel. See more photos after the cut...
At least this one can paint cos I have seen a whole lot of terrible paints gosh we have some really terrible Nigerian painters..when you see painting from photographs you can pass out.....ProudlyDeltan
She deserves all the love, and its awesome. We have many of them but who to encourage us is the problem. Darey when u finally decide to bring Beyonce i'll come to that ur show. Goodbye!
68 comments:
GREAT TALENT !
Its lovely.. D guy good
Good one.
Wowwwww.. Dats great
Watch and download CONCUSSION and other new movies. Please create an account. Its free!
The guy really has a gift!
Nice one...
Grammy award winner? Didn't know she have won one. Nice art
*LINDA MY LINDA*
Its good to see the youths doing something productively and creatively. Well done Akeem, and Thank you Ciara for appreciating the good work.
That's very nice of him.lol.
Suddenly Akeem resembles and look much like Future
Wow! Beautiful portrait
LIB ADDICT#just passingq
oya nw
Wow....this is so beautiful
God bless Linda!
This is cute
Nice one my dear, big credits to u!
Wow beatiful...love cici
Good work
What talented young man
who she help????#buynaijatogrowtheNaira
Hope dis paves way for him
Great of her
A nice one.
At least this one can paint cos I have seen a whole lot of terrible paints gosh we have some really terrible Nigerian painters..when you see painting from photographs you can pass out.....ProudlyDeltan
Nice One Akeem!! Greater Heights!!
But wait o... doesnt even look like her.
swaag
Good for her.
Love you linda
Awwwww I commenf his effort - very well done
Wow...beautiful. Nigerians are creative
Woooooow! He is good! Linda take note!
Dts beautiful
Beautifully crafted! Nice Job, well done Akeem.
Beautiful piece of art....
...... God bless Nigeria.....
Looks like her
MZ EUEU
Lol...he used just pencil..PENCIL!
Nice one. Linda i sight you.
So she's still here hours later,kim couldn't even spend an Hour! Lol!
Wow. Good job. More Instagram followers for you
Dis is really nice.
Beautiful
Heard Cici killed the show...my boss attended
Nice one...
The drawing looks like a live image. Nice job.
The drawing really looks like a live image. Nice job.
She deserves all the love, and its awesome. We have many of them but who to encourage us is the problem. Darey when u finally decide to bring Beyonce i'll come to that ur show. Goodbye!
D guyz hand is sharp
Akeem, i go send u my pix, u go fit draw me ? cute job tho.
Datz nice. Linda observe!
This is great
@proudlydeltan no be painting na pencilwork dem call am................wetin u fit do
That's great
Great work Akeem.
Wow!!!
Nice art work, tnks a keep for doing this for my beautiful ciara
Another reason to buy ciara's album and be a bigger fan.. not Kim that feels she is something, yet onwero ihe obu
Wow, his good. Beautiful cici
Awwww :-) this z vewy nice!👏👏👏
Good dis is raw Talent.
Beautiful
Remind me of jack in Titanic
Nice one...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Nice job dude
Great country, great people, nice work
Love that Ciara wants to meet and engage with Nigerians during her trip.
GREAT ART WORK!
#ILoveIndomine#