Kris Jenner and her beautiful five daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 28 September 2015

Kris Jenner and her beautiful five daughters

Kris gave birth to really beautiful girls. The Kardashian/Jenner Matriarch and her daughters pose together for a Cosmopolitan shoot which was featured on their reality show. Another pic after the cut.

90 comments:

Good for them and their biz right. ...

Kendell they really murder me shah no bi lie....

Sharap. They were all beautiful after their plastic surgeries.

Beautiful

*lib's namesake*

They all look good,but seriously Linda can we have a break, kardashian did,kardashian dat

#She Try!

mimz said...

Really Beautiful!

Wow! So beautiful and adorable Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Chai! Umu oma! What more could any mother ask for??? Linda take note!

I DON C....TOMJERRYSWIT

They actually look alike #Linda Ikeji the Honorary Khardashian

They're really cute

lexyposh said...

they are gorgeous indeed..

beautiful people

It's so obvious that khloe is the odd one out. She must feel it sometimes. Kris should do everyone a favor and just tell the truth about who khloe's dad is. Everyone currently suspects it's OJ Simpson.

The Fashion Whisperer...

Yeappppp!!!!dey'r beautiful kim resemble d mum wella

What about Rob? ...All for money. Vanities taken over virtues

kemikane said...

Khole is actually different maybe cos of her hair.

Daughters of Aphrodite, the Kardashians!
Hate em or like em,they are beautiful.

Wahala family.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

these girls are really beautiful...her blood is strong

Jimmy Choo spring ’16 collection.

Wow! They all look cute and pretty. I wish them all d best and may d lord bless them abundantly.

How I wish they r frm Igbo, dis wil surely reap good bride price for dis family. Lolzzzz.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda leave kardeshians alone

Fine fine people

this Kendall is a beaut, then we have kyle, khloe, kim and then kourtney

all i see is kendal.......NEXT!

Soda Queen said...

I think the idea of the shoot is to look like they're just waking up. LOL.

Aunty khole u look adopted.. Please dye ur hair

Mariam said...

QUEENS OF PLASTIC SURGERY!! I guess they got the habit from their mama... DNA indeed rubbish

BEAUTIFUL GIRLS

Why is d most beautiful one at d back? Pls push others at d back and bring Kendall in d front....quite a beauty @ Kendall.

Too Much B.S

Beuriful

Can sight my favourite gurl (Kendall)

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

She try.

Angel delight said...

lovely family

NAIJA300BLOG said...

prtetty but mostly plastic

Indeed !very pretty children with dirty mindsets

iphy said...

Khleo nd kendall are my most fav kardashian / jenner

Cursed family

Beautiful!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

they are pretty no be small..

kendal is just so natural and pretty :)

They ain't that beautiful.. just coz they're wearing white and they are white people doesn't make them so..
Kris,Kim and Kendall are..though 😃😄😜

mohter of all prostitutes
Funny Video: Cow runs away after its neck was cut off at eid injures people

‘Murdered’ woman found alive THREE DECADES after going missing

Video: Refugees set up nightclub in The Jungle in Calais – selling beers

Plastic DNA

Cuteness overload

Yeah, she gave birth to really beautiful girls.

They look so lovely!

Pretty ladies they all look like their mum

D most natural looking is still kourtney soo

Kendall my favorite

pretty girls and hot kris jenner............. their mum has a good dress sense.

They are all beautiful,khris! For her age, nd the number of kids she has,she's jst too much.bt Khloe is jst d prettiest, from head to toe,starting from her height, to her face,nd her whole body structure, plus, she's also d one with a very good heart amongs dem all,she's jst d complete package of a woman.

All I see is Kendall and Kourtney, the rest ar..#lipssealed# #singinavemaria

Very beautiful ladies

I see dangerous punanies everywhere

1 natural + 4 artificial beauty

testimony said...

pretty girls indeed

hrm paul ojeih said...

I am waiting for their dec card and I bet kanye won't appear Scott the alcholic disick is out Bruce Catlin is out Lamar is out and dat orobo rob is out so dis dec hell no male will pose in their stupid Christmas card

Yeah. ..prettier than the Knowles. .

They are beautiful and always looking good.

ogeee said...

Very beautiful girls

Define natural

Damn pretty

Her Excellency said...

Kendall still my best

Her Excellency said...

Kendall still my best

Kendal is beautiful

I give it 2u kim

And they are still stunning beautiful... Me like K

they s0 preety.like their posing

Beautiful children. Kim khloe and Kendall my favourite

Cute daughters!

Lovely,but you don't train them in the way of the LORD they may end up killing you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

annastecia said...

I know I might be judged but I really hate this family its like they never work for anything and its just handed to them but for some people its a different story am so envious

Golda Awosika said...

Whether you agree or not dey re beautiful

8 dem wit passion

This one is plastic surgery enhanced not DNA. Abeg.

Claire said...

all of them have gone under the knife...beauty not natural...SMH

Claire said...

all of them have gone under the knife...beauty not natural...SMH

Na wa dnt get y pp 8 dem. None of us is clean or perfect in anyway!

Amycool cyril said...

pretty ladies with the sweetest mum

Go n hug a transformer, hater

Why compare them with the Knowles. Idiot