New Music: Kiss Daniel X Sugarboy - Molue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 October 2015

New Music: Kiss Daniel X Sugarboy - Molue

G-Worldwide Entertainment presents this new joint titled "Molue" , and this is for all loyal fans of Kiss Daniel & Sugarboy worldwide . Although, not an official single from either of the two artistes, it is something for their fans to chill out with while their individual singles are on the verge of being released. Also expect the official video to this joint released in a few days.  Listen to the song after the cut...

The Song link is 
Notice to all our music fans & friends, "G-Worldwide" is not signing up new artistes". We have received several reports and heard rumors being spread on social media platforms regarding such, and this is causing upcoming artistes to be scammed and duped of their hard-earned money in an attempt to get signed into the Record Label.

25 comments:

Cool!

Kiss Daniel is talented....

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Nice one.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Make una see self hype o, "we are not signing" which mk u start thinking G worldwide is d next destination....

nt that good but is ok sha

I love the song. Gat any good rehab centre for some one with bipolar disorder, call 08035618070

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Why are all your songs titles are always in Yoruba?. Woju, Late, now Molue. Nonsense

Ok,cool

Ok,cool

Bliss

Downloading mode activated no doubt....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

darmeey01 said...

Linda y is ur new app on working on BlackBerry?

Interesting.......seen.

Raba

D dude gotta b a tribalist

Hope its gonna be like Raba