Just look at the racist comments made about a black child by these whites | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Just look at the racist comments made about a black child by these whites

Silly little people who have nothing better to do with their time. See the rest of the nonsense they spewed on Facebook after the cut...

164 comments:

What a moron #lindaobserve

Not bad sha....black i weep for una.
Why calling them silly loi.

I no just wan talk

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Wow, pple cud actually type such inhuman, derogatory words, am shocked

Not bad sha....black i weep for una.
Why calling them silly loi.
Did they beg you to post it here.

Hmmmm God help dem

*lib's namesake*

seyi crown said...

Imagine this useless un baked cake talking nonsense...na dog go eat their mouth awon oloriburuku

Seyilicious

Don't really know what to say to them.

Olovo said...

Useless brainless white guys

#SickWorld

Smh :(

Lemmie just avoid cursing out cos if I swear for dem head, e go work! lemmie not respond to this BS. They'd definetely reap what they are sowing soon enough, bet me. F..... rac......

Lemmie just avoid cursing out cos if I swear for dem head, e go work! lemmie not respond to this BS. They'd definitely reap what they are sowing soon enough, bet me. F..... rac......

Senseless people, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Stupid Lots.
LIBers let's pay them a visit already.
Shall we?
Am out!

More than silly indeed....can dey create one...mstchhhheeeewwwww

Linda Linda the hypocrite :-) When Nigerians were doing same to Ghananians, you found it funny.
What's the difference between what these ones are doing and what Nigerians were doing that day?

This racist don't wanna learn buh they will learn the hard way....
Foolish fools...mtchwweewww

Useless people,they get no job to do

And they are all more than fifteen yrs of age.... Foolish cows though no doubt....

C'mon Linda, did you have to post this. I mean REALLY?

Bunch of idiots, whites has got no sense thts y thy always mishave. Useless fools. Mtcheww

Do u blame them? When we blacks appreciate them when they treat us like shit, with their non sense broilerlike skin

Bunch of idiots, whites has got no sense thts y thy always mishave. Useless fools. Mtcheww

Don't wanna take it at heart! I gotta laugh at kunta kinte.

Racism still alive bt de jst b concealing it

And the black child is still finer than the moda fucking paper white ghost looking white asshole in d pic. Whites are so envious of black pple. Cuz they know we are way better than their ugly asses

Stupid assholes

Ladun Liadi said...

The people who matter know better so I've got no problems with a few neanderthals.

I wouldn't leave my child with a paedophile white man anyway. The parents of the little boy should be ashamed of themselves

God you hear them so? Abeg make we the black the head and never the tail

aproko manager said...

Annoyin whites

Ethel said...

I no blame them! Da little boy is way cuter than he is and will be cuter and greater than all his generations unborn

Habaaaaaaa, all this white people are bunch of idiot, crazy human beings.

Foolish ppl

Joblessness

#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise

SMURF said...

They need to be dealt with!! I foresee an impending war/disaster like in South Africa in the US soon!! Whites versus Blacks!!

Women Rule said...

and they wonder why they suffer from all the natural disasters in the world. HATE IS NOT A STRONG ENOUGH WORD TO DESCRIBE MY FEELINGS FOR THESE RACIST PIGS but some people will always be narrow minded. BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL and you whites will forever be jealous of the incredible blessings God continues to shower on us. They can hate but we will continue to brush it off cos we are bigger and better than they will EVER BE!!!

Wow. Just fucking wow! And they're all up our grill at night seeking black dick, both men and women. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Speechless. I don't know why d whites think they are better than blacks. We are way better than them in regards to humanitarianism. Asides from the fact that they have technological advancements than we blacks, they are cursed. That's why they have the worst natural disasters and majority of them are mentally unbalanced. F**k d whites!!!!!

This is saddening. Black is feral? The worst racist comment I've ever read.

N d child is so cute

Karlsson said...

Racism can't be stopped buh could reduced

Ubanagum

F*cked up Facebook spies would not report this as disturbing but will press the panic button as soon as a woman takes out her boobies to breast feed her young one! Sometimes I think America purpose bring on themselves the evil that befall them. Some of these guys may not be racist but just thought it would be fun to make fun of a little guy, just to seem cool which in retrospect makes them STUPID PASSIVE RACISTS.

Just imagine I promise does pple dere children will become slaves 2 others stupid Pple

Disgusting comments,don't know why they have that belief they are better, hope this kid is not on adoption, he needs to save be saved from this piece of shit.

Ignorant idiats...

OKORO UPGRADED

Jesus Christ. Am so pissed right now I swear. Can you imagine the ridiculous comments.

*LIB JUDGE*

We blacks say worst

What nonsense. Where did he even get the child. So stuff like this still exist. Unbelievable. Ebosede

Racism... strong Racism...and they are young people... this is exactly same in Nigeria...Young people are now the ones spear heading tribalism. Of all things to hand over to your children unfortunately most parents in Nigeria hand over tribalism to their Children...Futher rubbishing a workable peaceful future for our young ones...the same way you feel about this young black boy, is the same way it feels when you badmouth someone based on his tribe..

I feel like strangling all them vagabonds for their statements. How dare they? Slave? Such a cute child. May God forgive them. I so fucking hate this.

*LIB JUDGE*

Useless fools

Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.

N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.

Sad, in this New Age this is happening

It is well ma black ppl we ain't d one da created ourselves

Fools

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Chei God why is life so unfair this whites re goats tht actually smells like goats idiots

You also that posted it dont have much better to do...honestly Linda sometimes i wonder who does your PR.....smh

Like we r not all created by same God

Were*

Dear Lord! So barbarians are still in existence?

In any case, two wrongs wouldn't make a right, and cursers on LIB, if u indeed are Christians it really shouldn't be an eye for an eye, sheathe your swords

i dnt even blame them. Africans are always depicted as starving and dying on their tv...which is true. we have the richest deposits of mineral resources on the black continent but we are too greedy and lazy to harness it ourselves without the white man...so yea..we deserve all the insults. mstchewww.

Whites tho... Uggh they don't have nothing to do that's why

I hate White people

these comments are just so inhumane

Awon weere alara rirun... dee

White people in general are the most insecure lot there is. For every 1000 whites expect 995 to be racist internally and externally. That is the reality. A lot of them believe in Charles Darwin's theory of white supremacy over others and it is a demonic stronghold. I hope the parents of that child or the government of the country he comes from sues that fellow for taking and posting a picture of the child without the child's consent, pride goes before a fall.

Because black nations only depend on aids from them with advert all over the Tv.

Golda Awosika said...

Silly little ppl indeed

Such a cruel world we live in. Hope the innocent child is safe, someone needs to rescue him ASAP! #RacismKillsFasterThanCancer

They wish they were black. Idiots. Smelly things. U don't blame these idiots. Have u seen the way SOME of our girls run after them? All because of dollars? Smh. Black girls wake up. These idiots don't like u. They just using u. Check dis out...Am proud to be black. Black is beautiful. Btw, who told them they're white(s)? Only the Angels of God is white.
MynameisRoy

THEIR PAPA, GOD PUNISH THEIR RACE

Vigilant Citizen said...

This is a joke right? I refuse to believe that anyone can be this retarded. It just has to be some sort of hoax.

Nobody talk about you if you are nobody..... the kid pulled so much attention, they must still be talking about the great little black boy..

Is racism ever gonna stop? May God help us....

JAYISM said...

This is very disturbing.. What a sad world we live in.. SMH

#Stupidfoolishsmellydirtywhites# am proud of Black. I rep Black. Them 4 let dem yahoo guys still teach dem much sence then we will know who's a numskull

They were joking biko.

Black people and oversensitivity!

Yu see! Wen we don value ourselves by goin to their country and makin them alws feel superior, this is what blacks get! Mtchwwww I don like all of them eda! They shud keep their Gay! Ass in their Gay! Mudafuckin countries. Am black and am proud FK dem all

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

Hahaha. See racism. And still these stupid African black men and other black men abroad worship white girl nyash like she's not going to yab you black monkey shits in front of family in the privacy of her house and away from your listening ears. Post colonial mentality is still doing its work on blacks. Note Jim iyke, mikel obi. Etc. White women are lazy and have no need for a poor black man. N they will divorce you and drop you like hot Shit when they are done using you. Racist against your own kind. Idiots!!! Keep praising white people and treating them better than. Ur kind in our cinemas and other public places. govt, keep allowing Lebanese and Asians to spit on, abuse and maltreat nigerian workers and GO Scot free. Na you them go come after next. White people are evil and have no regard for blacks, not even the ones that step over other blacks to seek white man's favor. Better learn that now.

Mumu colored ppl...na only God go judge dem#stupid

Punch of fools

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Lwkm...these white peeps funny die....#notgoodtho...but funny
I jst spoke my mind.

Kerry okoye said...

Is this legit real???....smh!

Hmmmm...so bad.no wonder some black hates the whites so much.

Linda, what do you want us to do? If it was distasteful to you, did you tell the dude your views?

Are you expecting us to login on Facebook and attack the guy?

Don't be a coward, do something yourself?

lami said...

May God forgive them.

What do blacks really expect, sympathy?
U can't really ignore God and not get ignored as well, one way or the other...
What have blacks with their black hearts that they're even proud of ever given the world...
Until our time comes which is when we finally do away with "the crown of wickedness" even to fellow blacks...choi!

Ohh God, somebody's child I pray that God will make a way for you to get out of his hand

Dear Lord, i leave this people in your hand,do with them what ever you will.

And d monkey's can't even spell poor.. Ndi ara

This albinos realy vomitted nonsense out of there stupid mouth.

White priviledge on earth for them. Our own priviledge will be in heaven or next life. The roles will be reversed. You will see.

frank said...

Fuck whites

Why are you getting so worked up Linda. You are so naive. Blacks do this too Na. Why should we get so pissed when these whites do this? It happens everywhere.

CANT BLAME THEM. BLACK PEOPLE ARE TRENDING IN THE WORLD AT PRESENT. ENVY AND JEALOUSY IS ALL IT IS.

Vigilant Citizen said...

This is a joke right? I refuse to believe that anyone can be this retarded. It just has to be some sort of hoax.

Bet you that lil black hero is way stronger than thay fuckboy of a whitechicken....stupid fucks!!!.....nillz

WizzyEsq said...

shame on this albinos.fools

#JUSTICE

CANT BLAME THEM. BLACK PEOPLE ARE TRENDING IN THE WORLD AT PRESENT. ENVY AND JEALOUSY IS ALL IT IS.

Yahoo boys! Pls drain these assholes of every dime to their name...do not forego a cent. Mugus!!!

The kardasians are very famous and they've all gone for black partners. What does that say about you guys?

Fuck these guyz! They say they are white, and we are black, but only the Angels of God are white.

Femimexican said...

Useless, moronic racists. Shame on their fatheads.

Oluwadamilola said...

Omg! Can you just imagine these pink bastards?

hrm paul ojeih said...

Shit will nevr change in america dey will remain racist fucking idiots

In essence, the cute little boy was used.

this has gotta be a social experiment! But still! Assholes still dey?

He may even be a paedophile judging by how his friends see the association. Anyway, here in Nigeria, if one takes a picture with a white kid in the background, such comments will arise.

Yhetunde said...

Its so sad to see that people like this still exist. This is racism in its heights

moofuckas never loved us, remember

Aunty linda....

Yeye people.

Hostility, envy, jealousy they are all embedded in their blood, but i dont know what for, since they have everything. They are even inventing medications to counter this their behaviour, just as there is medicine for depression.

Timi Da Uyi said...

Jesus is Lord!

Datz y terrorists kill dm. D hate

Black kids are expensive? At 25 cents a day!! May God in heaven forgive you all in Jesus name

Flutter said...

Wow

Pained...hope those niggas in Brooklyn will get caught up with em

i blame blacks for this nonsence

Hmmmmm. I never knew there r still people lik dis on earth who think wit their head's turned up side down. Wht a shame and pity unto them.

Werey lawon pple yi oo,modafuckers

meejk said...

Grace ones. The blacks are so poor, yet they still keep coming to the blacks to make their ends meat. Yeye fowls.

Short of words. These people are retarded no be small

His company has sacked him.

All for this little Black child? Those white people who commented are "Sick ". As for the guy that posted it;God's Judgement is upon you;Time will tell.
This Facebook account needs to be reported and investigated.

Oh boy!!

Una fada

hunhun

ENIOLA OLADIMEJI said...

lol... na dier fault ,

Silly? These are some of the vilest comments I have ever seen made about an innocent little child. Even the poster left a nasty comment. I am glad at least they are showing themselves for who they truly are.

even the black boy fine pass the idiot thats trying to look good on facebook...

Idiot people

#ProudAfricana #MadeOfBlack.

olatunolas blog said...

you call them white, just like aunty linda just did. trying to make them superior. hat trend must stop.

Without the child's consent ? Really...? Oh...U took the selfie !!!

Unchained said...

By the way you can't find any of them on facebook. They changed their profile photo or/and coz im sure people must have given it to them. This racism thing is really bad.

spicyblony said...

Like seriously,is this how they see us? I don put them for mind

The guy has been fired by the company he worked for, Polaris Marketing Group. The child's mum was his colleague and the boy usually came to his mum's workplace after school...

Post from their fb page

This morning I was disgusted to learn that one of my former employees made several racially charged comments on his personal Facebook page. Even worse, the comments were directed toward the son of another employee.
It breaks my heart that Sydney and her adorable son Cayden were subjected to such hateful, ignorant and despicable behavior. Cayden visits my office almost every afternoon after daycare, he's sat at my dinner table and I consider him a part of the PMG family.
The atrocious lies, slander and racism he and his mother have been forced to endure are wholly intolerable. Myself and the entire PMG family in no way condones this kind of behavior and would never willingly associate with anyone who does.
It has no place in the world.
PMG has terminated the employee responsible and will ensure that none of the businesses that we associate with will ever do business with him again.
Sincerely,
Michael Da Graca Pinto
President
Polaris Marketing Group, Inc

tayo said...

Better! Me like this. He got what he deserved. Serves him right.

That's sad now who is looking food on Facebook. Even making comoment like "get out of here let me go.look good on Facebook.

Why blame them?When we blacks haven't done anything to prove we can do better.We blacks need to sit up.I'm proudly black.My IG name @supastar_angii same with twitter

The guy and at least one of the racist people who commented have been fired from their jobs. I started investigating the guy & was happy to see that some FB users already took it upon themselves to track down their employers and reported them. This is what we should be doing as black people through the power of social media and not sit down on LIB typing "nawa o", "it is well", "I weep for us" etc or insulting people who will never read your comments.

You are a retarded imbecilic, brain dead,dysfunctional human....wat do u mean by not bad...if u gat notyn to say. shut the hell up

See me see white pigs oh, Whites will continue to envy us bcoz we ar blessed, dey shud'nt 4get dt we ar tekin over very soon, wud dey av blived dt a black Man will one day rule America. I dnt blame dem, itz our leaders dt I blame 4 employing dem as expertrates, paying dem billions of Naira 4 nutin.

Miracle Akudo Amaefula said...

@ Freeborn Zinalima, I hope in times to come when people make wrong comments about your kids never you make any comment or do anything to stop it. As you commented that is just a mere comment also see it that way.

Best reply....

IWP said...

Look white Americans are becoming so foolish and full of hate...and the blacks ain't doing anything all they do is being lazy...this world there is ever gonna be hateful amongst tribe and race..everly but am sure not all white hate blacks...but most southern white Americans r racists...kkk klansmen...watever..their women still love d black stick....lol dats why d men r jealous...hey watever Eminem is my fav white rapper...u guys ave seen after Eminem made way for lotta white rappers to emerge...vanilla ice also tried..dem no remember dat one o...na to de diss. Black pple....stewpid white trash....dats why Eminem dissed white Americans in his track white america....www.iwonpopular.com

Wat d 4ck... Cursing a kid cos he's black, u'all r white cos ur skin got faded in d womb. #Assholes

Speechless! Are they better than us?

There is nothing worse than an illiterate white man...one of them spelled poor as "pour".It goes to show what they really know.

There is a big difference actually, if my sister insults is different from an outsider saying that same insult to me

Ah! V for Vendetta....I love that movie.