SamCole releases 'hot' pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 October 2015

SamCole releases 'hot' pic

Fast rising upcoming artiste, SamCole releases hot picture on Instagram ahead of his new video. It's going to be a Hot one.

81 comments:

Who is he? In this era of fast rising without a hit #lindaobserve

Baddest Puta said...

LOL. You wish

Young man, dont you have anything better to do? Packs sef you dont have

I CN C WHRE IS HAWT....TOMJERRYSWIT

If na penis long like that this guy need operation asap

Who is samcole pls?
Which hot body abeg?

There is nothing hot about those pix.

Mcheeeeeeeeeew! Attention seeker. Linda take note!

ArcNews said...

You look ugly, put cloths on may be you will look good. Don't try this nonsense next time

Linda must u crop d pic to give us a closer glance! You and egg plants sef...hiya

ArcNews said...

You look ugly, put cloths on may be you will look good. Don't try this nonsense next time

ArcNews said...

that thing show sha

God save us from linda's eggplant obsession o

Very small prick like dis....mtchew! E no rish wetin I De shop. Show me cucumber jumbo size kam di loyal.

No be small thing

#it WiLL oNLY geT bETTer
#iT mUsT enD in PrAise

Wat is hot abt these pics?

Hmmm Linda Linda you must have been created on a Friday lol

Amie_287 said...

Abeggi.......dis guy is completely devoid of swag.... Dude, when next you want to take a picture you'll post online, try not to look like 'nkita ekuke' ...... He looks like old man wearing a towel on his stomach

Don't know him

Fast rising artist on blogs.
The guys dick is a massive destruction indeed.
Since he wanna show us he should remove that towell make i check am well.
Inda am sure you are not mastubating now.

Lmao!!! How many music this guy do sing wey e b fast rising? Lol Nyways sha, I hope ur music is worth listening to.

Linda you need deliverance. I shall continue to pray for you.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Be hiding under Anonymous to hype ur penis@ samcole, focus on hyping ur career not ur 2inches dick

Indeed its going to b a hot one wit all dis show casing of dis half nake pics. I wish him all d best.

Dear Linda, u need God. Pls give us better stories, Thank u

Apple Berry said...

Mtchew

Biko I need to see the hot body.
Because I still can't see anything hot here

... NA ZO

Can't see anything, nonsense. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

Aunty linda sef ur eye too sharp o!

Aunty linda......

Sam gini?
Wetin hot here?
Eggplant self dey invicible...Linda abeg next time no find our trouble ooowith this kind of pix say na eggplant

Aunty linda......

So he want 2 use dirty way and shine???
Personally i won't even bother 2 listen or buy his CD
He doesn't look responsible at all
Stupidity
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Who's dis cockroach?! Flavour wannabe... Next plzzz!!!!

But linda, you BAD oooo

Abeg were dis wan for come out..??? Dis is my 1st time of seing him. And to know it isn't through music but like dis and Linda said he's an up coming artiste. So dis is how he decided to start his carrier??? What a pity...!

Make una come see oooooo.... bush meat undernet towel....

Am so scared now, is this real?wat is dat on that towel?

Sarah obi said...

This guy skin is so finee, wow or was this fotoedition? Linda take note

Kate sisi said...

Love nwantinti master i see you have a massive tarlent....hmmmmmmmm

Who him help?

Samcole u cool man, ur body make sence, unlike some others dat looks robbortlike stone body....but where is the single?

Linda it is obvious you are SEX STARVED. What is ur infatuation with men's dick? Maybe if one was hitting you every nite it will be nothing new. Pls u need dick in ur life abeg.

Attention seeker

Why d hating though? We all are "hot" in our own various ways. So let d guy be. Make una nor dey drink panadol for another person headache o. And as for u saying he doesn't have a hit track, log unto to youtube and watch Samcole's Love nwantinti, u'll definitely have a change of mind abt him.

Soooooo fake. His penis is small

She wishes...

Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner

Innocentia Annie said...

if i hear HOT
he's hot down there
i can see that's all

Well, I do not see anything "Hot" about this picture
I do not blame the poor guy for taking a picture of himself with a "hard-on" and probably having no way of dealing with it, but for Linda Ikeji to think it's worth wasting her fans time by gazing at this nonsense is far lower that the standard i expect of her.

Who's this? Fast rising and acting stupid shey, I so much respect tuface and olamide..they aint perfect but they don't act stupid, still lookin 4the hot place in his body..mtcheew #singinavemaria and mindn me business

And who is he again? Abeg the guy is just "there"! Nothing special mbok.

Abi na hot dick

Lilii, abeg whc one u dey talk say make we see! Hot body abi garden egg?

Menh.....thats my guy.....bloggers show some real love cos he is tha bomb.God bless your hussles bruh

Guy go sleep,linda take ur time oo,nobe only hot,

Who the hell is this one?! Fast rising?! Never heard of him!!! Fast rising my ass

This is an artist with dignity. So address him decently. Ok?

I had seen him at close range during one of him performaneces at vegas club ikeja. Him seen is genuinely fine.

To make o. He is phylantropic to a fault. A model for all nigerian leaders

Only this? Let them listen to am so in love add make banana by SAMCOLE. them with be confused by the to additional him. Na Only promo add during favour to complete the glory

Listen to am so in love add make banana by SAMCOLE. You may be confused seen nigerian still had versatile singers

SAMCOLE? hey... Just chec his his am so in love and nanko banana. You would be shocked!! The muscal in genuinely is uncommon!!

Ha i wish this towel can go off,sam coka cola, try to remove the towel next time so we all see the above and boyond

Is this not SAMCOLE? everyone lookout!! Samcole's latest singles:am so in love and nanko banana are lifting Nigerian image higher at him and in SA. This songs are flabagasting.. Go listen!!!!

Is this guy igbo? Becos na so dem dey get massive eggplant... some of dem sha...

Sarah obi said...

I keep viewing this pic ooo,cia .... make u wear Gstring next time so we go see well, cos i know wat is there is big sha...let me use my contact lence.. linda take note..

Merit oghene said...

Make this guy just go act blue film, i see he has enough of dat

Ooooh this is wat he calls nanko banana i guess,this one is more than cucumba hmmmm make i go listen to the song, if e sweet

Grace obi said...

Aunty linda this tin don make me faint ooooo, wetin be this chinekeme , samcole ogini?

Grace obi said...

Make una see them him fans don come here, abeg make una let am rest b4 them swallow us

Mr Samcole go get better six pacs b4 you come show us both ur eggplant, linda now does dick enlargement i guess that why she is showing us.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Ok where this one come out from?

Hahahaha linda na really Amebo..see as she munch the pic well ,well

Abi ooo my sister.... prickson

This is the point y'all.. just heard of him... publicity stunt..