Genevieve Nnaji pretty in braids as she goes on radio rounds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Genevieve Nnaji pretty in braids as she goes on radio rounds

The stunning actress looked pretty in braids as she went on radio interviews this morning to promote her new movie. More photos after the cut...

91 comments:

Fine lady

Never been a fan. Nothing to smile about.

My icon #lindaobserve

4ever young

#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise

Gorgeous Mami

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Genny is bae
Forever young!

This woman is ageless & beyond pretty.I admire her from a distance

I thoroughly enjoyed her interview with Helen Paul. Hilarious!! Ride on Genny!! Whoop whoop!!!!

Eazy said...

Looking Beautiful.

this lady is really pretty, want her to quickly get a responsible, handsome, God fearing guy and settle down... God will answer her prayers.. i like her heart, her beauty.. i met her at a function in a hotel, just called her name and she gave me a smile... i didnt get over that smile, what a good heart! God will bless you and give you your heart desire.
she has a good heart, she is no like Linda Ikeji ..**

Fine mama

Fine mama

Awesome and beautiful. Psalm 31:10

Genevieve is just too sweet! I love U girlfriend..ur beauty is ageless!

Fine woman

She should go and marry jor. One tends to mature quickly when married.

Ku

my crush.. soo preety. i love u genny. my role model.

Wow she is absotively gorgeous

This mama too fine abeg no doubt....

SMURF said...

Just happy because she has need works we can appreciate.. huge fan of her

PURPLE said...

I bet I look better in them :) pretty Genny

Forever young I love dis lady too much.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

June said...

Beautiful Woman

I love you Gene #jojo

Golda Awosika said...

She makes me wanna braid my hair

Nothing special jare. Any news?

she looks great.i love this lady

Gene is the best actress in Naija

One of the Best Actresses of all time ... Forever Young

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nice one! Pretty woman.
www.ckjacob.com

joyous babe said...

Beautiful gene,good for her.

Alabekee said...

Beautiful woman
www.alabekee.com

lami said...

Beautiful genny.

Olovo said...

Men this babe make brain...am still wondering why she is still single

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Ok na

Chic!

This lady is fine sha. Ever young.

Ageless mama....

Kool

FRESH said...

Who's the very beautiful gal with her? Stunning ain't she?

She's alway pretty.

I hav to confess nw. I dream abt geneivieve frequently. am obsessed with the Babe. shes fucking HOT. how can I contact her. OBIGS

Beautiful wowan, u no just gree age

Chikito said...

This is the most beautiful of them all.

And no, she did NOT need to bleach

Or make too much instagram noise

Or put the world up in her business

Poise, confidence and maturity

Deep and true beauty.

But a bad marketer for her movie. I mean, we didn't even know you were acting anything until the movie was out. Haba Genny, You berra make use of some instagram or twitter overlords to market that movie of yours oh. Your name alone cant sell it, this is 2015.

shes fine

Aunty linda....

shes fine

Aunty linda....

shes fine

Aunty linda....

Hmmmmmm. She is ever looking young and gorgeous. I wish her all d best and God bless her.

seyi crown said...

Next pls

Seyilicious

Love Genny from start to finish...

Everyoung, sweet geni love uuuuuuuuuuu

Good.Looking good.

My pretty....u rock.

My pretty..u rock.

Lol dis gal doesn't grow old atall, luv her bodyoo

She's cool, calm and calculated.. She's not a noise maker.. Dats why I like Jenny

remmy said...

Nice Braids,beautiful allways

Nyz

I too love this African mama #AfricanQueen #HotBeau

Kama paro. Lady yi fyn

Bullshit

Beautiful lady....

Flawless

Whoever is fucking her is doing a great job

Ever blazing genny she's beautiful

GENNY LA DIVA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I see a Gorgeous, flawless, intelligent hrdworking sexy...lady, pls kip it up lady genny.

And she remain the best in nollywood so pretty and she have a unique different style that makes her stands out

Best actress ever

ENIOLA OLADIMEJI said...

Jess!!! .. 36 looking 21... i won't mind to have a Piece of u dear.. always looking beautiful. love ya.

She is a stunner

nice outfit

Nnem imaka, asa Nnwa, ageless beauty

the babe fine abeg

So natural and beautiful....

I just love this 2 women

Tk it or leave it...she is so pretty and swit..alwayz young

Genevieve is beautiful.

Nkem said...

this woman is beautiful. take it or leave it

I concur with Chikito

Exactly.....

Jeez! 4ever young. Beautiful mama. I luv her dye.

Omalicham

Abeg e the face mess

The most beautiful woman ever. I love her. She's the best. She's following me on twitter yeah!!! I will meet her someday. I can write an entire book about her beauty.

Which omalichaa a beg? ! She should go and marry jor what is she waiting for

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=456689