Machismo said...

Very lovely

How nice

Creativity oooooo kudos

It looks ugly though..... The maker no try at all.... #NowPlaying enemy solo: psquare...

#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise

Wow!

OKORO UPGRADED

Linda, biko order for it and give us some piece of it and just some piece for we aren't Oliver Twist.

The map looks more like a jig saw puzzle piece

Lovely .
Amazing.

K

K na cake we go chop wen we country is on fire. Mtcheew

NICE AND UNDERSTATED

JUST THE WAY I LIKE IT

Some people na winch dem bi sha.....nice...

Linda tonto don announce her preggies go carry news biko

seyi crown said...

Wow....So nice one of the best top10 cake this year

Seyilicious

Naija we hail thee
Afolabi Tosyne's Blog

So lovely.

Olovo said...

Wooow....very creative...

Imagine the time put intho this...

Wonderful!

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

So nicee!

SMURF said...

Some people carry this independence for head oh!!

Awww! it looks so cute, me likey.

WOOOW!!DS IS DE BEST VE SEEN SO FAR CNT EVN COMPARE DS TO DE ONE OUR OGAS AT DE TOP CUT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Alabekee said...

It's really beautiful
www.alabekee.com

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

Wow!

Very fine

The north eastern states should've been painted in extreme red colour

So fine.... Similar to something i saw on instagram as well by one @oven_secret ....a finer version tho

ENIOLA OLADIMEJI said...

wish I could av a piece of it ... would love the ondo portion....

joyous babe said...

Nice cake

Beautiful cake....

wow so beautiful

Looks like ginger bread cake

Somebody skipped geography class

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Henny said...

It is the Same one from Oven Secret! This is the complete work! Check em' out.

It looks ugly abi, and u no even sabi fry chinchin. Yeye de smell

Yessss.......dats @cakes_we_are on instagram.......she's gat more lovely cakes on IG

INSTAGRAM @CAKES_WE_ARE; BEAUTIFUL CAKE SIS MI

Nice job..edwin abi edward abii ama head of horro,,did I jex hear u say d cake aint nice,,sorri I bet. Uv gat glucoma,,and cnt c and appriciate good talent.smh 4 u.

Cakes Weare said...

Thanks @ LindaIkeji for appreciating my work and posting it, thanks everyone for the sweet comments...IG@cakes_we_are

chamilah said...

Aww see Topes handiwork o check her on Instagram @cakes_we_are her creativity is excellent plus the cake taste twice nice..

Na bad bele de worry am

That's my baby in action,nice one dear

So so proud of you dear. I have always believed in you and know you are going places. God continue to bless your work.

So so proud of you dear. I have always believed in you and know you are getting to the top. May God continue to bless the works of your hand.

Sorry but this cake was made by cakes we are not oven secret. You can check her other fabulous works out on instagram

The works of 'cakes we are' are beyond words, from my wedding cakes way back to my kids christening cakes,Hubby's birthday cakes,my birthday cakes etc, she he always been on point . you guys just need to give her a trial, u can never regret it. God bless the works of ur hand sismi. Love u plenty.

Wow proud to see cakes_we_are. On ur blog linda. Its nt just d design bt also her cakes taste so gud. I stil hv 2 of her cakes in my fridge. Selfish me.

Tola said...

Yeah ,what a beautiful cake sis. I'm so happy for u dear .cakes we are will become an household name both in naija and abroad. Well done sis.

wrong, d confluence is meant to be in Kogi

no Enugu state,abi is it not a state in Nigeria......linda take note

Enugu state is not there,or is it not a state in Nigeria......Linda observe oo

Enugu state is not there,or is it not a state in Nigeria...........Linda Observe