Khloe Kardashian shows off inside her massive shoe closet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 October 2015

Khloe Kardashian shows off inside her massive shoe closet

The reality star shared a video on her app showing fans inside her shoe closet and how she organizes her jewellery. See more photos after the cut...

78 comments:

are yu serious

OMjeeezzzz nah person private shoe closet or for shoes 4 sale lolz.....hmmmmmm kardash!!!!!!

Wow! See something........

OMjeeezzzz nah person private shoe closet or shoes 4 sale lolz.....hmmmmmm kardash!!!!!!

Wow ballers keeps balling. The Kardashians have everything except true luv

Money is good. Spend it if you have it.

Money is good

Mehn! Money smelling eer'where

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

If yu get the money then yu chop the money no doubt.... Fresh babe....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

Enjoy love

Too much money.

Nenelicious said...

Ok seen ooooo

Apple Berry said...

Pretty Khloe.

Sleek said...

Dz one na am now. No be all our fake ones wey go talk say dem gem billion shoes.

Sleek said...

Yes ooo no be ours wey get billions of shoes. Otu awu leezi.

Cinnamon Apple said...

Same as you Linda but you don't show off

Peep dat closet men... Money is good

Bigger gal.

Da-LadyBossChick said...

My dream closet....even bigger and better than this

This is nice

Nice collections, well arranged.

Fake ass gals...

Who say money and fame nor good?

Chai
If I can have just quarter of that

Maye73 said...

That's what happens when you have too much money and don't know what to do or how to spend it.

Beautiful Khloe

Good for her.

Seen money is good. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

Dedy Akas Website said...

Hi ... she's like having a shoe store ...

SMURF said...

Money is nice oh!!

Khole give out some. This is too many for a pair of your leg or are you stingy?

Amazing! Linda take note!

So u sef download app nice!

Amazing! Linda take note!

With all these, still no husband

Good to know

seen

Aunty linda.....

seen

Aunty linda.....

seen

Aunty linda.....

money money...

Who her massive shoe closet don help?!

No comment

@sugarcassie said...

Some boutiques are not this stocked self......the life some pple live, some can't even imagine it.

seyi crown said...

Seen#

Seyilicious

Vanity upon vanity....

AND MORE THAN HALF OF THE WORLD IS STARVING. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Na wetin she dey use all her money buy be this can't wait to have such a collection

I need this in my life
Fashion & Lifestyle Blog

Money tlks

Na wao c shoes i dnt even have upto 5pairs of shoes...lol

Numerouno Princess said...

This more than enough to start a shoe business, ,lovely

Adeyinka said...

Speechless

Nawa ooooo. Na museum? When you have too much money, this is how you roll.

joyous babe said...

She be shoe seller? Na wa o vanity upon vanity

Be like Boutique

Nawa ooooooo

I love shoes and when there's money you spend on what you love most.Weldon girl.I will get there soon

Wow! Dis is really enough for her generations to per use so no need for them to bother for its well taken care of already.

Innocentia Annie said...

This is what i don't what to call
She garrit all

U wrote my tots...vanity upon vanity..when she dies it's only one shoe which might nt be her favourite will b worn on her legs...

oh my God. Money is good

Omg! Shoe closet goal...

Omo see shoes,beautiful and we'll arranged, when u are a celeb this is how it looks

Oops

Hmmmm....i still dey struggle to buy 1 sef

Lovely closet..when u v it flaunt it

amaka said...

If u need help turn to Jesus

wowww dats cool
dream dat for my wifey

wowww dats cool
dream dat for my wifey

Too much money.

Bungfrangki said...

i was staring a beautiful woman :D

Kasurnet said...

I think its about money, but she are beautiful girl

Alviyatun said...

Good to know

Bungfrangki said...

happy blogging back to my favorit blog Linda Ikeji's Blog :) say hello from Indonesian bloggers, keep spirit for u :)

Febriyani H said...

Lovely closet..when u v it flaunt it