Stunning
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

BEAUTIFUL.

wow so beautiful

This chic could easily be Bob-manuel Udokwu's sister. They look very alike to me.

Jehova shama! Na beauty be this??? Shuuu... kai.... Dakore is wonderfully made. She's a Bae!

She is really flawless.

Nawao! come and see wonderment of Harpic, Dakore is now a fair lady.

Like play like play this babe don dey use style popular for this blog ooo.

This is the 5th time in 2weeks i'm seing her pics. Linda well done ooo. I don see am say she fine ehn...thank you!

Enough of the advert! Anyways it's just a suggestion ooo cos at the end of the day, na you get your blog. Make e for no bring quarrel...*Strolls away*

This is the 5th time in 2weeks i'm seing her pics. Linda well done ooo. I don see am say she fine ehn...thank you!

Enough of the advert! Anyways it's just a suggestion ooo cos at the end of the day, na you get your blog. Make e for no bring quarrel...*Strolls away*

seyi crown said...

Beautiful

Seyilicious

Beautiful woman.

Dakore is such a flawless woman!

She's pretty

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Enough of the advert! Anyways it's just a suggestion ooo cos at the end of the day, na you get your blog. Make e for no bring quarrel...no be say you go still take my advice b4 sef....*Strolls away*

I swear this woman fine abeg... See juicy lips abeg....

Watin do d brows?

Rotfl u are not serious..... Gerrahere!

Flawless beauty!!

I luv that green "icepencil"

Lol @ "Harpic." It's not a small sumfin ooo.

DATS MY BAE...TOMJERRYSWIT

She has a scar , so she come dey use am as her signature look! Abi em no fine??

ENIOLA OLADIMEJI said...

very pretty...

i have always like her , right from her days of dreads, she's just too cool.

Hoekay cute

Her makeup artist is on point.

U are so right

Beautiful lady

Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner

Linda I don't think u know the meaning of flawless?... That is digital camera effect and photo finishing effect. That's what it's called. Thank me later

Dak ore used to be a black beautiful lady, now she's a lightskinned beautiful woman

She doesn't need linda's blog to b popular,oga..calm dwn biko.she'z a celebrity. she's already known!!!

lols, eyebrows gone wrong.

I'm sure dakore's husband likes roxy reynolds that's why he married her. Sexy pretty

Flawless lady

Pretty lady

Pretty lady

My dear ooo... She don turn to oyibo

Yeah indeed she is flawless wit handwork of sharp and better camera@work. I wish her all d best.

Ina said...

Like play like play,Dakore is now light skinned.

Digital camera or not,Dakore is a beautiful lady.

Pishure be screaming brishing brishing brishing. Mtchew! Ugly much!

Deres something abt bmpro. I dnt mind her being my mkup artist for weddin o

She's now very light skinned. And still pretty. One of the actresses I respect.

alfarsi said...

I hope this is camera lightening or something. Dakore use to be dark o. Kelly Rowland beauty type dark. Now she look light

She really look flawless. She's a pretty woman anyday.

This is make up credit but pls snap wit no make up so we can compare the two and then give you a result. All d same u r cute

Beautiful mama

Ee ya. What happened to right eyebrow?

U too don join dey bleach

She was my first Nollywood crush...I wish I was older

Nwanyi maranma! She's a goddess. Linda take note!

Buh n Nennene y r u always hating??? It's not lik u ursef ur flawless...ehn! Ave never read anyfin pleasant from ur section b4 dats not nice!

Everybody don bleach, no be insult again.. ask dakore where her black went to??

Fine woman

After editing abi??!! Abegi, make dem use phone pix make we see*smh*

Who say money is not good choi!!!

How ijaw and ibo take relate naa,,she is ijaw bob is ibo

na wa for this BM pro people o ah. is this brow okay in their mind? they shouldn't start spoiling their business o

Slim shady said...

Timeyin, you are dumb shaaaa

Damn this lady is beautiful, u see u must not bleach and look like a ghost or a rotten paw-paw to be beautiful

danex said...

she's srzly toning. beautiful doh

Beautiful woman....

Her right eyebrow wasn't drawn property tho

Beautiful lady