Cossy Orjiakor, is that your man? Licks his face on the streets of Paris (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Cossy Orjiakor, is that your man? Licks his face on the streets of Paris (photos)

The actress shared a video of herself playing around and licking a white companion's face while on the streets of Paris. More photos after the cut...

104 comments:

I just dey observe

Easy with the licking madam! This is how you'll lick a zoo of bacteria on somebody's face one day.

Appears like she is still flirting around as she always does. James 4:1-3

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

Big aunty

Lmfao. So this one is actres?actress on blogs and paper.
Another way of getting attention.may God save yoruba ladies.

Lmfao. So this one is actres?actress on blogs and paper.
Another way of getting attention.may God save yoruba ladies.

Product of one of the online dating sites.

Good for her.

Linda you are making this woman important. You are helping her stay relevant!!!

kemikane said...

I will drink water &read nice comments about this.

kemikane said...

I will drink water &read nice comments about this.

Mstcccchhhhheeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!

Mtcheeeeew.

Hian! Must she always be disgusting?

Haaaaa. U see? Another man's meat? She has got what oyimbo them die for

Dis is another level of show of shame frm her...

Wht is left is BF afterall we wouldnt b surprise but I pray she doesn't result to dat@least bcos of there is God.

Is only a whyte man dat. Can marry u self

D expression on the man's face tho

Baddest Puta said...

Ewwwww

Slut...

Nollywood didn't favor her maybe the streets of Paris will favor her #onelovefromsnow#

Hmmmmmmmm

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

The man looks like he was disgusted...

Story of a cheap pro. Smhhhh

Lets see then.

That's good for her...

Bad girl

No comment..

I wish her well. Check out assorted hair styles at http://hairstylesdotcome.blogspot.nl/?m=0

I sure say that man doodie is on fire ryt nw.....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

Obi Uju said...

De man doesn look happy.

Her market go sell for obodo oyibo.

Abubakar said...

Anything in trousers?

See as the guy contour face like soured beans...lol!

Good for her.

B**ch pleasee let's breath some fresh air. Linda next

Mcheeeeeeeeew! What's the face licking for??? Linda take note!

Asewo kankabo! NA Oyibo you dey fuck now?

ogeee said...

Mayb dats her man friend

She licked is lips
Fashion & Lifestyle Blog

Mayberry said...

Who she help

Her matter!

SMURF said...

A baldy

Jeebyke said...

The hustle is real

Dunno 4 behind d stage but 4 dis pic d man no send am, see as he lock him lips....

crazy! birds of a feather flocks together

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok seen

Good for her

ziggy said...

This man isn't enjoying this plss let him be

Who them help?

Na only saikorkor go marry am now linda.d guy is. Disgusted

marvelous said...

this woman self..let her marry na she is not that young.

checkout man having fun with prostitutes and what he did here>> see what the man did

Nasty

Ashewo don hit jack pot.. This is ashii on international level.. Congrats Cossy!!!

Anything for money... Old prostitute. Mtcheeewwww!!!!

International ashawo old hag, I wonder when she will retire and settle down haba, be spreading your infected pus*y all over the globe mtewwww nonsense!!!

what did you call her Linda? an actress! go figure!

Ashawo...get man? , every man is her man as long as he has money. .....what a shame !!!!!!

Hmmm spoilt girl.

Joshua Emeka K. said...

Public figures should always be on the watch out and behave like true Africans,

rubish

The guy looks disgusted....LMAO

ify_akus said...

The guy isn't even responding

Who cares?

That's her Bae

Good for her

she a universal charger

Aunty linda....

she a universal charger

Aunty linda....

she a universal charger

Aunty linda....

Ashawo don go carry Arab man and callam whiteman.

shescute said...

Drama queen! Smh please Linda post better news for us not this one jor

Beautiful Rina± said...

dats her stock in trade na

Cossy pls give up this habit of urs,,,u are too old for this

Next

Mugu most fall

I do not know why white guys have this fixation with black boobies

Na waiten fit u coz u ve cast in Nigeria already.

Nonsense. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Next pls

Good for her...my dream. Still wish it'll happen for her ooo!

Lolzzzzzz... Yoruba ladies?

The guy is an arab. the picture is nasty

Mtchewwww disgusting razz girl, Na only Oyinbo fit follow this cheapass whore. Best of luck to u tho

Its well

I thought you're a pastor..
How did you knw she flirt?

She's igbo, stupid mofo

I know say na only you fit comment like this. The way you scream about, your type no fit toast woman sef.

Who told you she's yoruba?
see what your hate has caused you.
Linda pls stop posting tribalistic comments, is worse than racism.

Ur a fool @ Freeborn, since wen did Cossy become a yoruba lady. Ur d most stupid person on dis blog always spewing sentimental nd tribalistic trash.

Ewwwww

White men love boobs. Must be why he's putting up with it.

Good for her

Wat re u saying royal priesthood uhrr smh

na visa she needs lol Nigeria forum

LINDA'S G MAN said...

Y are most of you calling Linda, the lady making her money oo, she posts pictures and stories of individuals that want them there on her blog. Dan Allah if you want yours there, tell her and stop wasting time and going hungry. Go make some money like she's doing. Cossy on the other hand is making her money. Nigeria is getting harder by the day, so make good use of your time.

Her biz

But d guy was not responding.