OMG! Horrific photos from Abuja bomb blast last night (very graphic) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 October 2015

OMG! Horrific photos from Abuja bomb blast last night (very graphic)

I just got exclusive photos from the bomb blast in Abuja last night and it's horrific. This was after the dead were removed from the scene by NEMA. See the pics after the cut but please viewer discretion advised...please!

138 comments:

No:(

God hv mercy see body

Hazzard said...

So sad...RIP

Terrible

Terrible

Damn! :( OMG! Rest in peace brothers n sisters

Father in heaven why, please have Mercy on this country

oh my pussy.what is hapenning in nigeria hmmmm odiegwu ooo.
buhari should stop this killing.

Oh dear. This is bad. May their souls RIP....Amen.

Mr. Ben said...

Rip to the dead. God saves us all

Rip to the dead.... #NowPlaying ascension: rapkid9ja....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

May their souls rest in peace, amen.

Jesus wept

God pls deliver us from evil...

Lord have mercy! *crying*

JUST ME said...

Kaaiii... ! and the media were lying that its only 2 dead n 7 injured

ZOOOOO REPUBLIC....IN BIAFRA LAND THIS CANNOT HAPPEN

It is well......... this is sad.

Omg!
Tragic!
God help us.

OMG!!!!
Look at how life is being lost every day by dragging day.I think whatever Buhari is doing with regards to insecurity,he should do it very fast.It seems like these guys have a grand plan to obliterate us from the world map.

OMG..God help us
Fashion & Lifestyle Blog

THE PEDOPHILE TERRORIST BUHARY IS ON COURSE CARRY ON MORE BOMBING PLEASE ANY BIAFRAN THAT IS STILL IN THE ZOO SHOULD BE KILLED ......BIAFRA WE ARE.,,,,BIAFRA WE KNOW...NOTHING WILL STOP US FROM GETTING OUR FREEDOM FROM THE BLOODY ZOOO CALLED nigeria

richy@ said...

May their souls rest in peace

richy@ said...

Rip

richy@ said...

Rip

Am sure buhari is seeing what his hunger for power cause.
May this poor weeping souls of this people never rest in peace untill vengeance of God's wrath fall upon muslims,boko haram sponsors and northerners.

Am sure buhari is seeing what his hunger for power cause.
May this poor weeping souls of this people never rest in peace untill vengeance of God's wrath fall upon muslims,boko haram sponsors and northerners.

richy@ said...

Rip

Oh my gosh! Wat did dey do to deserve dis kinda death?

OMG! Gosh. God punish this idiots

Just shedding tears. It's really painful! May thr souls RIP

Jesus Christ !!

Oh Lord have mercy...PMB how far???? the war is at your doormooot, theres is sabotage involved in this fight...rise up pleeeez.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

They shall no find rest of mind...so sad

Glowyshoe blog

Lord warris RIP to dem

Hope they get who ever is responsible for this

Chai, bad

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Chai, bad

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

This stupid BH guys ehn

Rip

Rip

My heart is so so heavy right now.. God please show that you are God. Please I beg you.I have never challenged you before but if by doing this, you answer me and decide to teach me a small lesson in respecting my elders,I accept.. Please just let the killings stop already please.lord please....smh..smh.

My God! These guys did nothing to deserve this but the hand of evil knows no innocent! This is too gory!!!

Hmmm all the security loose guards that yesterday, may the dead ones souls rest in peace.

Oh Jesus
Hv mercy on ur people Lord
May dia souls RIP,Amen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Prechy said...

Chiiiineke meeeh!!!!!! Are these umu nmadu? Ka somebody lechara anya bombu o. Oh!!! Can't take a 2nd view @ds pics. Ka ha ra buh ndi na bombu thr fellow nmadu, cut uo dr ndu n'ike, Chukwunna will nvr 4gv u ppl. D lives of yr generations to come wil surely b cut short in a more painful way. Chukwu kpocha unu oku. Oku nmo wil 4ever rmb portion unu.

darmeey01 said...

OMG! Rest in peace to d dead

Choi this is terrible!!!...may their soul rest in peace,it shall never be well with bokoharam and their generation

Maye73 said...

Jesus Christ! This is sooo heart breaking and very sad. RIP. HONESTLY WE NEED HELP. This wickedness to fellow human need to stop.

Lord have mercy!.........

Lord hv mercy

Gentletee said...

Horror! God punish book Haram

darmeey01 said...

princess said...

Omg!!!

Lord have mercy on us ur children

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Oh Jesus RIP

Nenelicious said...

Rip to d dead

Apple Berry said...

This is terrible.

O M G... Lord please help us and save us from. The hands of the evil ones.

RIP, at the wrong place at the wrong time

My God. Saddddd.

May their gentle soul rest in peace.

bummyla said...

LORD have mercy! Father please destroy every member of boko haram and their sponsors in Jesus Christ Name! We pray! Amen!

Jesus! Jesus!! Jesus!!! Have mercy on Nigeria! May the enemies of this nation be caught in their own craftiness, I decree peace in this land! Arise o Lord, heal this land amen!!!!!

As there trap don catch meat, make dem stat 2 eat am

flaky said...

God of mercy. Please have mercy on this country Nigeria, help us to conquer Boko haram. May the souls of the departed rest in Peace, Amen.

onyinye said...

Omg! These bodies lying here are mothers, fathers, wives,husbands, children of people!!!..we shouldn't just sit and watch these people keep killing innocent souls!!!,we can't keep watching till it gets to our loved ones, nobody knows what can happen within a second, we should not just wait for the government to intervene, we should pray fervently for our country!!!!..we wouldn't fold our arms and watch the leaders of tomorrow die. The government should do something asap. God help us

Thank God on my way back from work I pass the nyanya bridge before the incident, those that lost there lives may there souls rest in peace.

Oooo my God, may their soul RIP

Haaaa

loooerrrdddd..... have mercy o.....R.I.P..... *Sobs*

OMG! Why are people this wicked? What can I say?Shit!

OMG! Dis is horrific. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

So sad,so horrible,rip to the dead. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

loorrdddd have mercy...... R.I.P...*sobs*

Oh God have mercy. Rip every dead.

they should continue playing politics with human life, one day it will surely get to their love ones, family, friend or even hit them hard.... shameless political class

May their souls rest in peace,Amen

May GOD Accept their souls in paradise

Heavenly Father,save their souls.Amen

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

nawa o!

Aunty linda.....

nawa o!

Aunty linda.....

Ladun Liadi said...

Bombs go off, people die in d most sudden horrible way possible leaving grieving family and friends who still can't come to terms with d sudden bereavement but unfortunately, we can't resist the will of allah.

Emdos Supernova said...

Jesus Christ of Nazareth have mercy !!!
#emdossupernova

Rip.. So sad

Get rid of that big stomach and trim down in days with clean 9 call or whatsapp 07066681022 deliver anywher in nigeria.

Lawd have mercy... RIP to the dead🙏

May there soul rest in peace

I heard Juliet Iwuno that comments regularly was part of the victims. RIP to her! The guy in the middle looks like wande coal sha.

This is sad! May their souls rest in peace and may their killers never know peace....

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Omg. This is unfair. God will judge those animals called Boko Haram.

Haaaaa God will still forgive those that planned an carried out this horrible thing... But which religion is this one kwanu

Omg!
In peace may their souls rest.

I TRULY AM SPEECHLESS. WHAT MOTIVATES SUCH EVIL? AGAINST PERSONS WHO HAVE DONE NOTHING TO YOU? WHO ARE PROBABLY JUST STRUGGLING TO KEEP BODY AND SOUL TOGETHER IN THIS HARD COUNTRY THAT OUR BIG BOY AND BIG GIRL POLITICAL THIEVES HAVE LOOTED ALMOST TO A STANDSTILL?

This is too sad. Lord of mercy.

Many use Religion as a platform to commit crimes against humanity. We cant let this go on for a long time. Lets join hands with the government to save our people from the grip of terror. These guys who carryout these crimes live with us they are not spirits. In the spirit of independence and as a way to show to these loved ones that met their untimely death, lets report unusual movement and gatherings to the police.Lets kick these guys out from our midst.They cant continue to hold our country to ransome

Blood of Jesus. Lord have mercy on our land. Judge this blood thirsty people. Arise O God. This indeed horrible.

Omg...may der soul rip

shescute said...

Lord have mercy! May their gentle soul rest in peace

May God help our country Nigeria In Jesus Christ name....Amen.......Lets get closer to God Almighty as Jesus is our Lord and personal saviour......John 3:16.......

All in the name of Islam!

linda use your head....what is all this

So sad. Unbearable. Wat an end. God, Jesus please help us. Our hope is on you. Only u can do it. Father intervene. Arise oh lord. Let your children not see shame. Lord I ask that u bring an end to this wickedness in Nigeria. Let the wickedness of the wicked come to an end. IN JESUS NAME.

IWP said...

Dis country called NIGERIA what's the problem....is it bombing and killing innocent people will solve d wahala www.iwonpopular.com

Is this what october is all about

Whoever opens his/her to say anything amnesty given to boko haram, the thunder that will strike that person is still doing press up. Who in his/her senses ever thought of negotiating with terrorists. Enough is enough.

joyous babe said...

Jesud christ awww nawa o,God pls deliver us frm dis boko pple.cheiii, may soul of departed rip

Kedu odi ihe bu nkea self
When will boko haram stop bikonu!

OMG!!! RIP

anonymous said...

This is the seed Terrorist buhari planted with the northern cabal. So let them eat their dead bodies. These are the people buhari says he want to grant amnesty and negotiate with.

seyi crown said...

Jesus what are this terrorist gaining from killing? This really horrible,RIP to d dead

Seyilicious

Does this mean that Buhari will now move the headquarters back to Abuja? What a decision he took in a haste!Just to take our collective resources to his Zone. I guess Nigerians will now know that his military background is having no impact in the war against Boko Haram neither was Jonathan daft as a PHD holder. Intelligence is lacking here. Abuja now unsafe for us. I hope it does not get worse as we now live in fear hear.

Does this mean that Buhari will now move the headquarters back to Abuja? What a decision he took in a haste!Just to take our collective resources to his Zone. I guess Nigerians will now know that his military background is having no impact in the war against Boko Haram neither was Jonathan daft as a PHD holder. Intelligence is lacking here. Abuja now unsafe for us. I hope it does not get worse as we now live in fear here.

Did u read the very graphic part, if u knew u couldn't handle it u weren't suppose to look!

Nobody forced u to take a view

Nobody forced u to view it

U must be mad for saying Linda to use her head when she is doing the right thing of passing info to illiterates like you and to linda,keep it up!!! Lolz

U guys can be annoying,u think it is easy? Ukraine have been in battle with rebels for years now,they even have they territory,isis are get more strong in Iraq,Israel are struggling with Palestinians,al Qaeda still exist,wat I'm saying is dat we have troubles all over and it won't be fair to exclude boko haram as one of those things countries go tru! All of you shud rmb dat Nigeria is just 55 years,there are nation dat are as old as 200 yrs! Fellow Nigeria stay positive,let's come together and help our government defeat terrorism worldwide..

This thing called terrorist or boko haran is the. Seed the northen elite sowed to jeopardised Nigeria but God has turned it around against them, but my take is that the innocent are the one feeling the horror n terror. I know God is watching to put an end if all of them will accept jesus and turn from their evil ways. That is the way out for they need christ jesus.

AMEN!!!

Oh precious Lord!

May d Lord bring judgment unto whosoever committed dis drastic act. RIP 2d dead and speedy recovery to d injured.

Oh precious Lord!

May d Lord bring judgment unto whosoever committed dis drastic act. RIP 2d dead and speedy recovery to d injured.

Who asked you to view it?

Holy Ghost fire

Whether she warns that the images are graphic or not, these images shouldn't be posted.

So sad! Oh Lord let ur peace reign in dis nation n other country's going 2ru this kind of crisis i pray thee. AMEN!!!

Three things I ask of God.May we not see such a horrible end. May the souls of the departed rest in peace and may the wickedness of the wicked be rewarded in many folds

Oladayo Ibrahim said...

May God help us in Nigeria. We are tired of dis unpleasant incidents.

Amenboy said...

Gory pictures. Senseless killing without motive. To be frank what are Boko boys motive? Cowardice

God we need your divine intervention in this country.

JESUS TAKE CONTROL OF OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA.EXPOSE THE DEVICES OFTHE EVIL AND WICKED ONES IN AND OUT OF OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA WE PRAY IN YOUR MIGHTY NAME AMEN. RIP TO THE DEAD