Jidenna and his classic man perform on stage...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Jidenna and his classic man perform on stage...:-)

It might not be what it looks like but he's a fine man...:-)

59 comments:

his nt claiming africa

Ewwwoooh! *fans self*

Lmfaooo.... hajiya linda,are u sure u are referring to his looks not his BURA??? Smh..

Oh well..this guy doesn't do anything for me, too fruity abeg. Classic man my balls.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

HAHAHAHA, NA CLOTHES NO BE WETIN E LUK LYK..CHAI BAE!!TOMJERRYSWIT

So what?

Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner

So what?

Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner

Linda n egg plants. U need jesus

Hahahahaha Linda.It may be what it look like abeg

I only love his dressing,nothing more,nothing less.

Ur head is there my guy. Carry go...! Noffin do u!!

That should be another mic!

Haha "" lips sealed

Ur head is there my guy. Carry go...! Noffin do u!! Even if Linda dey take style laugh u!!! :-)

Good one

Classic man.

He should work a little on the beards.. cos of insects. God bless him. Rom 8:32

LOL Lindiway you and eggplant .

Kai a kira a hankali dai lol

Lol... who doesn't know Mandingo? Except u dnt watch porn.

shescute said...

Oboi is that what I think it is? Dammmmmmm!!!!! I comment my reserve

Lol... wa ton kina Jin hausa ko??? Munafuka!

Lolx......

lol Linda pity yourself na, haba

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Classic man!
www.ckjacob.com

He probably has a second microphone hidden under incase one runs out of battery..🙈

Wonderful and... I wish hom all d best.

One day Una go hear sey Linda die of eggplant!! Looolz....nothing ur eyes no dey see, Meanwhile that Nigga is up to something oooo.. eyesrolling.com

Lmao....Mandingo tribe?? Baddest!

Hahahhahahhahahah @lindodo u don spoil us finish chaiii me wey no knw anytin be4 I don bad pass devil lolz #wink

TheRealAkon said...

That eggplant too small for Linda!

Kai that is naked gala

Of cuz Boss lady it's not what it looks like it's what we are seeing korokoroo. Hey guys you can be him when you look that BIG. Hahahhahaha

His cup of tea. I never liked him anyways, especially since he spilled trash about Nigeria and Nigerians.

If u don't have job please click this link they are recruiting.http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=415091

Waooo...this guy na real iron bender...look at his eggplant,projecting like propeller...!

@Love nice .....yes he claims Africa, he's proudly naija sef, that's why he mixes Ankara fabric with all his outfits.....Ankara lapels on suits,Ankara suspenders and ties etc. In fact I just read his interview in MODEmen magazine where he talked extensively bat naija and his Nigerian heroes/idols

Popcorn time said...

Linda I reserve my comment cos I no fit shout

I can clearly see dat. Linda take note!

Nawti Linda
Fashion & Lifestyle Blog

Classic man wit.classic ***

He is obviously gay.

Hmmm confirm fine man.

Confirmed gay man!

I think its what it is choi hehehe!!!

classic for real

Aunty linda.....

classic for real

Aunty linda.....

classic for real

Aunty linda.....

Joberry said...

Hahahahaha

kingsley said...

yes is true he is from enugu

Aboki na, a fada a hankali.

SylviaSpice said...

Real classic man

Aboki na. Hankali hankali fa. Da ka ce golo.

Mr Gandes said...

Hahaha hahaha. Nice one Zeeenoo. LMAO.

"You can be him when you look that Big" ....Classic man!

Nigeria forum the guy no get anything