Kris gave birth to really beautiful girls. The Kardashian/Jenner Matriarch and her daughters pose together for a Cosmopolitan shoot which was featured on their reality show. Another pic after the cut.
It's so obvious that khloe is the odd one out. She must feel it sometimes. Kris should do everyone a favor and just tell the truth about who khloe's dad is. Everyone currently suspects it's OJ Simpson.
They ain't that beautiful.. just coz they're wearing white and they are white people doesn't make them so.. Kris,Kim and Kendall are..though 😃😄😜
They are all beautiful,khris! For her age, nd the number of kids she has,she's jst too much.bt Khloe is jst d prettiest, from head to toe,starting from her height, to her face,nd her whole body structure, plus, she's also d one with a very good heart amongs dem all,she's jst d complete package of a woman.
I am waiting for their dec card and I bet kanye won't appear Scott the alcholic disick is out Bruce Catlin is out Lamar is out and dat orobo rob is out so dis dec hell no male will pose in their stupid Christmas card
I know I might be judged but I really hate this family its like they never work for anything and its just handed to them but for some people its a different story am so envious
90 comments:
Good for them and their biz right. ...
Kendell they really murder me shah no bi lie....
Sharap. They were all beautiful after their plastic surgeries.
Beautiful
*lib's namesake*
They all look good,but seriously Linda can we have a break, kardashian did,kardashian dat
#She Try!
Really Beautiful!
Wow! So beautiful and adorable Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Chai! Umu oma! What more could any mother ask for??? Linda take note!
I DON C....TOMJERRYSWIT
They actually look alike #Linda Ikeji the Honorary Khardashian
They're really cute
they are gorgeous indeed..
beautiful people
It's so obvious that khloe is the odd one out. She must feel it sometimes. Kris should do everyone a favor and just tell the truth about who khloe's dad is. Everyone currently suspects it's OJ Simpson.
The Fashion Whisperer...
Yeappppp!!!!dey'r beautiful kim resemble d mum wella
What about Rob? ...All for money. Vanities taken over virtues
Khole is actually different maybe cos of her hair.
Daughters of Aphrodite, the Kardashians!
Hate em or like em,they are beautiful.
Wahala family.
these girls are really beautiful...her blood is strong
Jimmy Choo spring ’16 collection.
Wow! They all look cute and pretty. I wish them all d best and may d lord bless them abundantly.
How I wish they r frm Igbo, dis wil surely reap good bride price for dis family. Lolzzzz.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda leave kardeshians alone
Fine fine people
this Kendall is a beaut, then we have kyle, khloe, kim and then kourtney
all i see is kendal.......NEXT!
I think the idea of the shoot is to look like they're just waking up. LOL.
Aunty khole u look adopted.. Please dye ur hair
QUEENS OF PLASTIC SURGERY!! I guess they got the habit from their mama... DNA indeed rubbish
BEAUTIFUL GIRLS
Why is d most beautiful one at d back? Pls push others at d back and bring Kendall in d front....quite a beauty @ Kendall.
Too Much B.S
Beuriful
Can sight my favourite gurl (Kendall)
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
She try.
lovely family
prtetty but mostly plastic
Indeed !very pretty children with dirty mindsets
Khleo nd kendall are my most fav kardashian / jenner
Cursed family
Beautiful!
they are pretty no be small..
kendal is just so natural and pretty :)
They ain't that beautiful.. just coz they're wearing white and they are white people doesn't make them so..
Kris,Kim and Kendall are..though 😃😄😜
mohter of all prostitutes
Funny Video: Cow runs away after its neck was cut off at eid injures people
‘Murdered’ woman found alive THREE DECADES after going missing
Video: Refugees set up nightclub in The Jungle in Calais – selling beers
Plastic DNA
Cuteness overload
Yeah, she gave birth to really beautiful girls.
They look so lovely!
Pretty ladies they all look like their mum
D most natural looking is still kourtney soo
Kendall my favorite
pretty girls and hot kris jenner............. their mum has a good dress sense.
They are all beautiful,khris! For her age, nd the number of kids she has,she's jst too much.bt Khloe is jst d prettiest, from head to toe,starting from her height, to her face,nd her whole body structure, plus, she's also d one with a very good heart amongs dem all,she's jst d complete package of a woman.
All I see is Kendall and Kourtney, the rest ar..#lipssealed# #singinavemaria
Very beautiful ladies
I see dangerous punanies everywhere
1 natural + 4 artificial beauty
pretty girls indeed
I am waiting for their dec card and I bet kanye won't appear Scott the alcholic disick is out Bruce Catlin is out Lamar is out and dat orobo rob is out so dis dec hell no male will pose in their stupid Christmas card
Yeah. ..prettier than the Knowles. .
They are beautiful and always looking good.
Very beautiful girls
Define natural
Damn pretty
Kendall still my best
Kendal is beautiful
I give it 2u kim
And they are still stunning beautiful... Me like K
they s0 preety.like their posing
Beautiful children. Kim khloe and Kendall my favourite
Cute daughters!
Lovely,but you don't train them in the way of the LORD they may end up killing you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I know I might be judged but I really hate this family its like they never work for anything and its just handed to them but for some people its a different story am so envious
Whether you agree or not dey re beautiful
8 dem wit passion
This one is plastic surgery enhanced not DNA. Abeg.
all of them have gone under the knife...beauty not natural...SMH
Na wa dnt get y pp 8 dem. None of us is clean or perfect in anyway!
pretty ladies with the sweetest mum
Go n hug a transformer, hater
Why compare them with the Knowles. Idiot