BVN deadline will not be extended- CBN warns | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 28 September 2015

BVN deadline will not be extended- CBN warns

As the October 31st deadline for the Bank Verification Number registration draws nearer, the Central Bank of Nigeria has warned that it will not be extending the deadline for the registration exercise. The apex bank last week said 32 million Nigerians are yet to do their registration.

55 comments:

Lol story story? Storyyyy. No be naija again?

OLOWOLAGBA said...

That first extension is enough

Yeah,they try already

OLAMZ said...

Make sense... If nigerians like they should criticize it... We shaa can like last minute rush

Ok o Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Nna many will still not register.....

Okiie Sir, we don hear you. Linda take note!

#Good!!

Trendyify said...

oh really? am so scared right now, iranu

it is well

Really?what if I want to open a new bank account nkor?

We DE LYK RUSH...TOMJERRYSWIT

And stubborn Nigerians will still wait for the very last minute to do it

What about those of us in America with our useless embassies that won't guide us?

Hmm

*Yawns* You can close the registration already

Delta Truth said...

The Ruthless Field Marshal was Honoured by the Red Cap Chiefs and He was given the KEY to the ORIENT.

His response: "I am flattered. I thought I was just doing my job. I appreciate oh".

Dealine abi?

Hmmmmmm. Biko all those concerned go for ur BVN registration for d earlier d better. Its well wit our souls.

Whether they extend it to oct1 2016 you will still see some people rushing on the sept30

Delta Truth said...

And he hit the ground running, playing the CLASSIC "Jesus Christ" 1972,
Peacocks Guitar Band led by Raphael Amarabem.

To God Be The Glory!

Praise The Lord!!!

Segun said...

TRUTH IS THE BOTTOM POT!!!

"The Omoluabi is a Yoruba philosophical and cultural concept to describe a person of good character. The omoluabi concept signifies courage, hard work, humility and respect.An omoluabi is a person of honour who believes in hard work, respects the rights of others, and gives to the community in deeds and in action. Above all, an Omoluabi is a person of integrity".

Akoya said...

Nothing good comes easy. If you fail, try again, keep trying, keeping going, ONE day your creator will meet you at a point where you can no longer carry on.

Checkout Linda Ikeji TODAY, from grass to grace!

Stealing(robbery) and Jealousy can KILL.

They said it before nd yet they extended it.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

there is no time to register because work does not give people time to go out.

Toh no wahala Mr governor

Noted sir! I hope those who are yet to get theirs would listen.

I'm glad i' through with BVN wahala. Rushed this morning to verify and submit BVN to other banks. Hope CBN won't come up with another registration in next two years.

CBN Biko ooo Extend the date some of us are not in Nigeria and we can't register online and many will be in naija by Dec so pls extend it to January thanks and God bless

Jokers..... what other countries done from independence days, Nigeria my country will want to do it within few months.. How 31M people won register within few days I won know..... crazy

Nonsense policies dat has no impact at d end of d day,ordinary nigerians end up suffering at d end of d day.wot time do workers have going 2d bank for dat have u Mr Governor put dat in2 consideration.

Thank God am free from this BVN wahala.

OLAMZ said...

story! i did mine online

Yiobayae said...

So, no more Diaspora "DEPOSITS" from November 1st.
Watch the economy after this.
Dumb, dumb, Bankers.

Obedient is better than sacrifice. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

What happens to nigerian in diaspora.

We hear o!

Even some of dose who dnt work will not register till deir accounts r deactivated

Dear Mr. CBN President,

Can you please justify your statement by saying the BVN registration will not be extended because the location in Atlanta GA has not open, we have been there several time. this building is still under renovation apart from the grand floor occupied by one hiring agency. Sir, I will be good to reconsider your grand. Thank you and God bless United State of Nigeria and United States of America

Atlanta (Coming soon): OIS Services, 918 Holcomb bridge road, Roswell, Atlanta, GA 30076
Tel: +1 860-929-8995

Dear Mr. CBN President,

Can you please justify your statement by saying the BVN registration will not be extended because the location in Atlanta GA has not open, we have been there several time. this building is still under renovation apart from the grand floor occupied by one hiring agency. Sir, I will be good to reconsider your grand. Thank you and God bless United State of Nigeria and United States of America