Check out the amazing gown this woman wore for her 10th wedding Aniversary in Bali | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

Check out the amazing gown this woman wore for her 10th wedding Aniversary in Bali

Wow!

67 comments:

Wow!!

Oh! For the love of RED

nicky Skimpy said...

Woow

Beautiful but too much.

Baddest Puta said...

Too dramatic biko

Beautiful but i can't wear
estherpearl96@gmail.com

Rubbish to me..how will someone feel comfortable wearing this burden?

I was at d weeding dat day.. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Wow! Lovely gown.

WOW. I like.

I was among the Men on suit! Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Amazing.

Amazing.

Fredamalvis said...

Linda.....biko nu,rahuzia nu nke bu ura!your health matters to me o

AppleofGod'seye said...

Dis is too much

Ethereal

Juliet Iwobi said...

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

see gown how she go walk with one na money good sha

Yeah! Wow!

oga ju fashon bloger olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Amazing? Hmm hope she will still walk well in it. Nice sha

Wowwww. Nicee

Even Riri won't try such controversial gown.

Biko who is this babe called "Jules Louis" that is bearing my name as her last name?

I will like to see ur pic first lemme be sure if she's a young gal or dem lopez dem mate.

You can't tell she might just be my missing rip. Make we just kukuma legalize the name once & for all. :-)

Biko who is this babe called "Jules Louis" that is bearing my name as her last name?

I will like to see ur pic first lemme be sure if she's a young gal or dem lopez dem mate.

You can't tell she might just be my missing rip. Make we just kukuma legalize the name once & for all. :-)

Good for pictures but impractical.

This is too busy, in respect to the colour, it's just too busy

Linda pls more photos ..so much in love wid dis...wow

Wow!but I can she walk with it?

seyi crown said...

Kilode? This jst to much abeg

Seyilicious

Amazing!

Ruby said...

Taa!!! Wake up!! Lousy dreamy

IT RILI A WOOW DRES....TOMJERRYSWIT

What a waste of material!

ChincoBee said...

10years for 10yards lmao.

This is too much ooo. She won't even know if someone is hidden underneath the gown

Chincobee.blogspot.com

After the show,divorce. Smhhhh

So beautiful

What's your fucking business with her gown... fool

Too much for a 10year wedding anniversary jhor!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Nothing spectacular, it too plenty....

Woow!

That's just huge

Dis is amazing! Linda take note!

KWEEN said...

Too much. How did she walk around with that?

Onyibo madness

Beebee said...

Awesome

Wow! So lovely and gorgeous. I wish her all d best and God bless her. Congrats and HWA.

CHETTIOAN said...

HOW MANY DRESSES IN ONE DRESS?

Almost fairy tale like, I really love the gown!!

orpe said...

lepacious said...

This is just a waste na.

poshbarbie said...

Ah ah, kilode?

LIB addict

Godwin Ede said...

That dress will win Guiness book of record for the longest wedding dress. Its amazing.

Its ma best color, I don't mind #singinavemaria

cindeesblog said...

Ild av used d money she used for dz nonsense to do smtin useful...smh..money wasted...

Look more like a good photoshop work...
Nice.

Wow is the rite word.

For wetin na? Which kind long gown be this?

#Beautiful!

What is wow about this,let speak the truth

As in, so impractical.

#speechless#

Her hubby must be treating her right for her to look this bright and happy! Nice dress

This is lovely...