Photos: PMB meets UN Secretary General | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

Photos: PMB meets UN Secretary General

President Buhari photographed meeting with Secretary General United Nations Ban ki Moon during the 70th UN general Assembly today September 28th...

36 comments:

Seen.

Good for him.

Now, this an epitome of a good leader

Baddest Puta said...

Daddy anything you do is fine by me

Juliet Iwobi said...

Hoping to see where all these will lead us

Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]

Good of him. Hope all these meetings is worth it.

Nothing spectacular.

I'm tired of this rubbish news of Buhari meeting people....post better news jor...next thing we will see is Buhari meets God

Ok, Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Fredamalvis said...

Am awake cause of you....

Sai baba

It really pains me much I couldn't win today's Monday give away. I really waited all day for it because have got a really pressing need but my network couldn't allow me post on time,my eyes are so heavy, having body pains for stressing myself since morning upon all hissss. please anyone with a good heart, I beg u all in God's name that can help me out financially with the give away I wouldn't mind. I really really need money so badly. Things are so rough with me. Janenana252@gmail.com

nice one sir

Be quiet please

I pray of good report from working hard fr this great man

Seems u don't know ur father anymore.
Meetings without any productive outcome...odiegwu really!

Seems u don't know ur father anymore.
Meetings with no productive outcome...odiegwu really!

Proud of our President. God bless your good work on our behalf. He should continue to give you strength to accomplish the good change you are bringing to Nigeria. Amen

zidar said...

awkward

DIS man z so annoying

So annoying

Chai

SEEN....WEN WIL BABA RETURN????TOMJERRYSWIT

Still no news bout salaries?? My savings going down!! Can't afford to c my savings drop from million to thousands

pastor frank said...

OK,that's good

Janenana u better go take ur stand for Allen cos dis is a wrong place to showcase ur begging skills... dee

Enter your comment...o Kay

Beautiful

Well done Mr President. Linda take note!

I wish them all d best and may d living Lord enrich and abundantly bless them. Its well wit our souls.