Cristiano Ronaldo shows off his dance moves aboard luxury yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 May 2015

Cristiano Ronaldo shows off his dance moves aboard luxury yacht

The 30 year old footballer was seen busting some moves aboard a yacht in St. Tropez. Cristiano was on board with his rumoured girlfriend Chloe Green, the Topshop heiress. The boat is owned by her dad, billionaire Sir Philip Green.

The Portuguese hunk happily showed off his honed footballer physique in all its glory and looks like he may have taught his buddies some of his moves. More photos after the cut.

71 comments:

No egg plant? Lindaobserve

Lol..overfitness dey worry this one

Fine man ugly girlfriend

Can dis be news?

Ok! Na only u see d dance moves o!

Hot

Kim Kardshian goes Half Nude on Cover of Vogue Brasil(SEE HERE)

Best in the world....

He actually enjoys dancing.. Iv watched some of his samba dance clips. God bless you and God bless us all too. Psalm 1:3

THEY ALWAYS HAVE A CAMERAMAN....AND THEY MAKE IT LOOK LIKE SOME REGULAR EVENT.

C my love pls show me downtown....take me there. **faints**

One night only...just one night

Fuck your opinion said...

And this is news too?

My world's best!!

He doesn't have money Linda

Make the guy dey chop d head of his life o jare...

Follow me on twitter and I will follow back

Can you visit another blog already?

See as person set

You are looking for attention with your foolishness because the likes of davidsdriver,lwkmd,abokithewarriboy, royalpriesthood, juliet iwuno have overthrown you on here.

Lmao....Linda too dey observe egg plants...hehehe

Dis guy too like attention biko. Linda take note!

Lewis said...

Onyx CR7 is not gay in case u don't know...so I don't understand diz ur 1 9t tin

Lewis said...

D guy does not take life too hard...no tym

Wow! Thank God no egg plant displayed just muscles, and body that has b over worked on d football field.

Egg plant hunters search it with touch light

The most sexiest footballer....so much love
his body.....xo xo sexy!!

Hey dear, mind what you say. For the fact that most libers call you a gay doesn't mean you should portray the act of one or words like one. Btwn... the dude is hot and so are his friends.

Nice body. The beautiful thing is he has no tattoos

I wish him well, and all d best thereof in life. He deserves all dis bcos he has worked hard, and needs dis to stretch out.

He has made it...even Linda d trip for him

Ohk...

WTF is this? Is this fitness? He looks like aa manikin..hope he watched Messi's performance yesterday? *uhm*

CR7 la hot

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

I taya o

Austin said...

linda was probably searching for egg plant pics when she came across these pics.. hez so fit, sexy and the best!

KriZo 01 said...

To that muslim woman that was discriminated against on an american airline, I just want to tell u that u were not discriminated bcos d attendant or the airline hated u. U were discriminated bcos of the antecedents of ur muslim brothers. person wey madman don beat him mama, if him see mechanic, him go run. Nobody is ready to make u feel comfy and put the lives of hundreds at risk. As long as terrorism is associated with Islam, such discrimination will continue to take place. Accept what they did as the right thing and pray for ur religion. If the Nigerian underwear bomber had succeeded, muslims on that plane wud have been victims too.

Gay man.

Lol @ Daniel A, hunters search it with touch light! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice body structure

Enjoy yourself CR7.

That's good

See as CR7 Dey Flex Tight Biggest Dude...Money Good Die

He looks good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Sexy body!

clovis louis said...

Am a guy. I love him

Prdro Lucas said...

OK Muito Bom!

Fine man chaiii

Tiana said...

I smell jealousy. I'm sure you are not one-tenth as fit or fine as he his. He and Messi are in no competition

Dayuuuuuum! Used to have a crush on C. Ronaldo. Sigh!

My world best

mopeloa said...

Fine boy,sexy abbs*wink*

Na true oo choi, no egg plant

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

@ONYX, u beta b careful cuz 14yrs is real and dont xpect buhari 2 scrap it cuz he mite change gay punishment 2 Death by Hanging..So Be Warned

He should stop carrying weight too much... see his lion shape...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Abeg pull over for king messi

When your a star, whatever you day is news.
I wonder what it'll feel like to be the sister of a Star? Anyhoo I will soon know that feeling because...His *Mixtape will be dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Ladies save the date.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. You are a Star already.

»» Laud ChicK ««

Wrong thread

Jetty Lawrence said...

Good physique.

That black guy, is that boxer may weather?. Look familiar

ebonydoc said...

I've noticed ur English is terrible.....work on it already!

LOL crazy guy.

Nice1

ARYVENTURES said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES. Big app sale still in progress. Check it out

ARYVENTURES said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES. Big app sale still in progress. Check it out

andre kelvin said...

Innocentia Annie said...

Sexy dude
Sexy abs
World best
But where is the egg plant?
just asking

Ororo is having fun!

gay alert

Hz eggplant ain't showin! Datz bad! I gez he doz nt av hmmmmmm

U claim ur not gay yet u write dis...... mind u evri1 on dis blog can identify u on d streets of Lagos, cos of ppl dt will tk action in their hands. A word is enuf for d wise.....social media madness

Gozie said...

This pix reminds me of the cartoon character JOHNNY BRAVO!!!!